Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,013 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Yazzoo Personalised Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

About Yazzoo Personalised Clothing:

Yazzoo Personalised Clothing are printers & embroiderers of clothing based in Birmingham, UK. Capable of quickly producing single garments or massive bulk orders, we can meet your requirements at a good price. Go to our website now to get a quote and create your custom clothing now!

Visit Website

Phone:

01543 279 059

Email:

sales@yazzoo.co.uk

Location:

24C Conduit Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Yazzoo Personalised Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews | 5th November 2019
yazzooclothing
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 29th November 2019
James Gary Welch
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Sophia Cavellec
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Karen Coates
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 21st July 2020
"Jo Goodwin"
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 16th July 2020
Pte Otero
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Daniella Jervis
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Overall, a fast and simple process as I’ve ordered before so my artwork is already set up.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for making our Year 6 children so happy - after a difficult few months where most of their end of primary school rites of passage had to be cancelled you pulled it out of the bag and got their hoodies to them on time. Thank you!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Frustrating that you have to order a separate one and delivery if you want a different name, but other than that it’s good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleased with my order, great quality and very very soft.

Only issue was the very light blue and nude colour came out much darker in real life - but they do state that colours may come out slightly different to the picture - would be great to somehow incorporate seeing more realistic pics of how the colours will turn out.

Happy with the service and continuously keeping me in the loop throughout the order!
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is the third year that the school have used Yazzoo for their leavers hoodies. This year we used the online shop which worked really well. The only thing which caused a few problems was that we didn’t receive a copy of who ordered what so it was a bit of a muddle to work out which hoodie belonged to which child. Parents were asked to bring in their confirmation email but some said that they didn’t receive one. Eventually I managed to get a copy of the order list which made life a lot easier. Going forward I think that it would be really helpful to get sent the order list with the hoodies. But apart from that the hoodies look great and the children are very happy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and great quality items
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great web site and good quality products. The customer service has been good with quick communications and very helpful responses. I'm just starting out providing club clothing for my local skydiving club so looking forward to seeing everyone kitted out in branded clothing very soon!
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to thank you for all the communication and the love chat option whilst I placed my order. Also the hoodies have come and everyone is really please with the quality of them. However, not 10 stars as an additional hoody was paid for and the order amended last week but we have only received the original amount and not the extra one. Still waiting a response on this matter. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
We opened up a school store for Year 6 leavers' hoodies. Though the store was a little tricky to navigate and interest from our families wasn't as expected, we are incredibly happy with our hoodies. They are of an extremely high quality and very competitively priced. It was great not to have a minimum order amount and allow the children to personalise their hoodies for a small additional fee.
Posted 1 month ago
This order was for P7 leavers (Y6 in England) hoodies. The selection process of colours and sizes was straightforward. They arrived in good time as promised. The printing was faultless. Just what we wanted. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was that I would just have liked to be able to reorder at a price nearer the first set of hoodies.
Posted 1 month ago
HI
Over all a good product embroidery very good, could do with using a better quality polo as mine was meant to be the better quality one but was really just a cheap polo
Posted 1 month ago
Really good customer service all issues dealt with very efficiently.
All delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic! My items came on time and were perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered because the schools closed and the kids all wanted leavers hoodies. So I arranged it all. Was a big order and took a lot of time. Communication was brill and I always got help. But 1 was wrong and a little boy hasn't got one so I have to order him another. What I am not happy with is that I have to pay full price
Apart from that good
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered hoodie for our school year 6 leavers. They are great quality garments and the print quality is good. Sizing can be tricky as they are not quite as roomy as a few years back.
Posted 2 months ago
School leavers hoodies, this is the second time I’ve ordered from you and as a school we’ve ordered several times.
From the hoodies previously they wash well, not losing the colour or shape. Lovely soft material, good quality. Great customer service. Thank you xx
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Carol, thanks for the kind words. We really do work hard to make sure the hoodies are of the best quality possible, so that means a lot to us. We look forward to producing some more hoodies for you! Thanks, Rob
Posted 2 months ago
The hoodies are great our year 6’s will love them, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Gill. We really appreciate the kind feedback. I hope you and all at tackley are keeping safe and well. Thanks, Rob
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered for my partner's business
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service always. Great products. Prices should be displayed without quote.
Posted 3 months ago
So I wanted to mix up our University Basketball Club by doing something that hasn't been done before. The staff were great at communicating with me and leading to the creation of this year of names jumper. Really appreciate the support and pre-order designs that were created allowing for us to make decisions and change them.
Posted 3 months ago
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing is rated 4.69 based on 2,013 reviews