Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,445 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Yazzoo Personalised Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

About Yazzoo Personalised Clothing:

Yazzoo Personalised Clothing are printers & embroiderers of clothing based in Birmingham, UK. Capable of quickly producing single garments or massive bulk orders, we can meet your requirements at a good price. Go to our website now to get a quote and create your custom clothing now!

Visit Website

Phone:

01543 279 059

Email:

sales@yazzoo.co.uk

Location:

24C Conduit Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Yazzoo Personalised Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Natalie Mccaffery
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Natalie Mccaffery
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Natalie Mccaffery
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Alison Oglanby
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Ian Evans
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Stephen Aston
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Cassie Bass
246
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Loved our t-shirts! We're going to get some hoodies as well now :) It's only 4 stars because I found the online experience a bit clunky. The t-shirts we got were amazing though.
Posted 1 week ago
We have used you before and the quality and cost are fantastic. It is for my husbands building business so the printed jumpers and tee shirts are washed daily and last really well. Always new products when we order so really you to date. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to set up and order. Clothing arrived on time and was great quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Get service straight forward ordering, and delivered earlier than expected 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
I placed a bulk order for Hoodies for all my nurse colleagues! Everyone loves the quality of them and will be placing another order soon!
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered the deluxe hoodies and they are really, really good quality. Great range of colours (swatch cards would be really useful) and a very good price. The ordering process gets a little confusing because so many people from the sales team get involved. Perhaps because mine was only a small order or maybe because Covid caused Yazzoo to change they way they run their team. However, each person I dealt with was unfailingly polite and helpful in the face of several tweaks and changes. Once ordered the hoodies arrived at lightening speed. In short, great product and a really nice company to do business with.
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased some leavers jumpers, which arrived on time, were great quality and very competitively priced! The instant quote we received was also great - The only reason I didn't select 5 stars, was because the names on the rear of the hoody could have been designed better (spacing, font size etc.) as we were a small class (only requiring a few names on the reverse).
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered samples for university society, they came very quickly and we were very impressed with the quality for price
Posted 2 months ago
products great however difficult to speak with someone to discuss
Posted 2 months ago
I recieved my order very quickly they are very efficient and it's nice to see the design before it's sent to approve but I just wish maybe the options of colour of texts were more I would have loved mine to be a gold colour and with glitter text so that option would have been nice. But otherwise great and a good price.
Posted 2 months ago
Hoodies arrived promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
The quality of the hoodies is amazing - super soft and a great colour.
Posted 2 months ago
good quality
Posted 2 months ago
NOT EASY TO GET IN TOUCH ON THE PHONE BUT THE PRODUCTS WERE GREAT
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, quick delivery of order, quality hoodies with our work embroidery
Posted 2 months ago
The hoodies are excellent quality and extremely comfortable. The only reason that I have given 4 stars is because the visuals are not very accurate. So size and placement of the logos are sometimes not exactly as expected.
Posted 3 months ago
They were able to rectify the issues with item on time Great materials
Posted 3 months ago
Really good quality clothing
Posted 3 months ago
Gospel choir branded merchandise. Loved the metallic gold
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered new hoodies for the Youth workers who are out in the community supporting the Young people during lockdown
Posted 4 months ago
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing is rated 4.72 based on 2,445 reviews