Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,013 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Yazzoo Personalised Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

About Yazzoo Personalised Clothing:

Yazzoo Personalised Clothing are printers & embroiderers of clothing based in Birmingham, UK. Capable of quickly producing single garments or massive bulk orders, we can meet your requirements at a good price. Go to our website now to get a quote and create your custom clothing now!

Visit Website

Phone:

01543 279 059

Email:

sales@yazzoo.co.uk

Location:

24C Conduit Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Yazzoo Personalised Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews | 5th November 2019
yazzooclothing
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 29th November 2019
James Gary Welch
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 9th December 2019
Sophia Cavellec
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Karen Coates
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 21st July 2020
"Jo Goodwin"
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 16th July 2020
Pte Otero
More Photos & Videos
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Daniella Jervis
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It took some time to get the order sorted because the first times I uploaded my artwork it came back having been modified. However, once we got that sorted, the printing is very good quality. Also very happy with the quality of the fairtrade tee.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered them for a funeral as we lost a perosn close to us but the sizing on this are needed to be looked at or advise customers to order a size bigger than needed
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered an Xs leavers Hoodie for my son to cheer him up as he couldn’t sit his GCSEs or finish his school year. Unfortunately the Xs is such a small fit it’s too small which is a shame as the quality is great. My other order 104193, I’ve asked the Xs jumpers to be changed to smalls. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality t-shirts.. great vinyl cutting. A few bits of vinyl came lifted when delivered and coloured prints weren’t as coloured but still wearable :)
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Shanique,

the vinyl should not be coming off, it sounds like it could be faulty. Could you send us a photo of the issue to sales@yazzoo.co.uk and we will get it resolved for you ASAP
Posted 4 months ago
it was good receiving samples before purchasing the product however the pricing kept changing
Posted 5 months ago
So, I am going to be very honest!
First, you can select the Font Style but not the Font Size when given to customize the design. Later, when we get the design option to confirm that shows the whole garment with the font but it is hard to say. Things seem fine in software but not in reality, so I would recommend having a font size option while customizing.
Next, I have mentioned the Print Style for my logo and I got delivered the embroidered logo on all my Tees, which was very annoying as I had to pass the product on deadline. Although they have put a request for a new order in production, I am not sure how it's going to be owing to this blunder mistake in a simple order!
Posted 5 months ago
The quality of the clothing and the hat was good. However the logo printing was inconsistent. On one hat and polo was good but the other polo and hat wasn’t. The logos need to be bigger.
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 3 star review on 24th December 2019
Posted 7 months ago
Good customer service. Delivered on time. One small criticism was that the logo on the bags I ordered were to big. An e mail with the design layout before ordering would of helped. But overall a good company.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi John, thanks for the feedback. We send an artwork approval off with every order, which then must be approved by the customer, otherwise the order cannot be sent into production. This is the only way an order can proceed, so we definitely did send one. Hoewever, we have recently changed the way the artwork approvals work so that the visual component of it is much larger and much more obvious now. This only happened in the last week thogh so may well have happened after yours was sent and approved. Kind Regards, Rob
Posted 7 months ago
The quality was as expected for the price. Colours are not a perfect match with website. I paid for delivery on a specific date. Delivery was a day late and I didn't get notified that is was going to be late until the actually delivery day.
When I asked for a refund for the shipping considering I paid for a specific delivery date I was told: "the order was now on a Saturday delivery for you at no additional charge because of the delay, and this is normally charged at £27.50+VAT."
I think you can understand my surprise to that comment from a customer services rep. Someone else in the Customer Service quickly corrected this after I challenged the response but my point is:
1. I wasn't notified of the delay until the day of delivery late in the afternoon!
2. I had no notification on when it would be shipped (until I got a delivery text from the courier company the next day)
3. I had to remind them that I paid for a specific delivery date which I think should be refunded if you don't deliver on that day without having to ask for it
Will think twice about using these guys again.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, I know what happened with this one. We had planned to embroider this right at the end of the day, and unfortunately, when we went to do the large back embroidery, it had been set up slightly too large to able to fit in the embroidery frame, and by then we had no one in the design team to amend it to be small enough to fit. Our error - you have my apologies for that. Additionally, you are right, we should not have tried to say that a later delivery date than was originally agreed was of extra value to you, because clearly it isn't. I have spoken to the person in question and they made an honest mistake on that. Again, our apologies for that error. I'm told we have refunded the delivery now, which rights that wrong, but I would also like to offer you a 20% discount on your next order for your trouble. One of our sales staff will email you the discount code you can use tomorrow. Kind Regards, Rob
Posted 8 months ago
Great printing but colour or sweatshirt is nothing like the website😪
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Victoria,
I've taken a look into this, and it looks like we had the wrong colour shade down for sky blue on this product. We have now amended this, so thank you for alerting us to that. Additionally, someone will get in contact ASAP about making you a replacement hoodie with the correct colour. Apologies for the inconvenience, Regards, Rob
Posted 8 months ago
Product seems great. The website works well and generally the experience has been very good. However I went to a fair bit of effort to put down a different delivery address to the invoice address, and thought I got it right throughout the whole process, ie that I wanted delivery to the second address. However the item arrived at the invoice address. We posted it straight to intended recipient, at a cost of £8, but unfortunately it arrived too late. I think the website could make it clearer which address has been selected.
Posted 8 months ago
We have just received our jumpers which look great and the quality seems fine. As we are a small organisation it was important to us that we ensured the order and design matched our expectations. It was disappointing that the art work sent through after the order was placed wasn't to scale and caused us much confusion about what the product would actually look like. I appreciate that the measurements are attached but as a customer it's important to see accurate representations rather then cutting circles out myself to try and guess at what the final product would look like and hoping for the best. Email corrospondece was also hit and miss.
Posted 8 months ago
Embroidery was messy and font size came up smaller than expected which could have been avoided because in the note section of the order it was specifically asked for font size to be big. One of the logo’s were embroidered and the colours are slightly mismatched but it’s slight however the png photo of the logo compared to the one that was embroidered onto the hoodies isn’t the exact same. Quite pricey for what we got
Posted 8 months ago
Weldone this is nice. Delivered on time. I just wanted to say i wished it came in a design that you could iron the tshirt with the logo and text behund but you used a design that could get burnt when ironing if not careful.
But its a good job.
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 3 star review on 28th October 2019
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Sarah,
Thanks for the feedback. If you iron the garment inside out on a low heat you should have no issue. The activation temperature for the prints is quite high.
Regards, Rob
Posted 9 months ago
Very good quality, comfy hoodies. However, the colour was not at all as I ordered. I have seen hoodies the same colour as I ordered (royal melange) but did not receive the same colour in the slightest so a bit disappointed :(
Posted 11 months ago
Whilst the quality of the clothing is fantastic we had a problem with delivery as we needed the leavers hoodies by a certain time we paid an extra £4 for a before 10:30 AM delivery, my parcel was signed for by me (Apprantley) at 10:26 AM but I did not sign for it and I queried this with Yazzoo who came back to respond that the drivers were at my location and the GPS stated this was the case, luckily we have CCTV to show driver was onsite at 10:45 AM, I expressed my concern about this in which Yazzoo stated "Well what do you want then a refund of your £4.00?" I did state yes please. Nice to think that the company sided with the delivery firm rather than the customer.
Posted 1 year ago
The website is a bit misleading , it is very easy to place an orders without quite realising. Also the communication was not great; like many companies online, too much automation and not enough communication
Posted 1 year ago
Good email service however the product was missing the custom text on the sleeve which I had asked for and was present in the artwork emails I had been sent. Due to the date of our school graduation I wasn’t in a position to send the order back, luckily however most students were happy to live without it. Aside from this, the hoodies are extremely good quality and accurate to the colour chart, sizing was also as expected.
Posted 1 year ago
Clothing well made. Colour of caps v different to website. Process of ordering was hard work.
Posted 1 year ago
The jumpers themselves were absolutely perfect, excellent quality and looked exactly as they did online. The names and embroidery were also perfect. The initial website set up and mistaken orders however made the experience more complicated than it needed to be and left some parents dissatisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing is rated 4.69 based on 2,013 reviews