Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,119 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Yazzoo Personalised Clothing

Write Your review

Tell us how Yazzoo Personalised Clothing made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Lovely set of three children's hoodies received. Design printed exactly as requested and the items are good quality. Quick and easy process right though from ordering to delivery (even when I requested a short notice delivery date change it was no problem). Highly recommended."
Report
Posted 3 days ago
3
Daria Papenko
"The design was good, but the colour of the tshirt did not match the colour on the website. I was expecting a lighter blue, but received a shade of electric blue. I have previously ordered from Yazzoo and never had an issue, just this time a little sad about the colour."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
Victoria Channon
"I bought a hoodie for a crimbo present for my brother who does YouTube so I got his logo and name put onto it and it is absolutely amazing I am so chuffed by it and will definitely be buying from here if I ever need anything personalised....thank you so much yazzoo!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"we ordered several of the premium hoodies and had them personalised. The embroidery and print work was absolutely fantastic, the communication and service were second to none and the products were delivered when they said they would be. Our only complaint as such was that the hoodies themselves were not the best fitting, and unfortunately the size guides only help a little as we found that the hoods were quite small/tight and the actual length of the hoodie was a little short meaning it rises a bit, but the actual quality of the hoodie is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"The quality of the hoodie sweatshirt and the embroidered logo very good indeed. The item isn’t for me it’s a Xmas present I would you use your company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I liked my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent quality hoodie with fantastic logo printed exactly to the specifications sent through - really pleased and will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great comfortable material good quality. Will be ordering more. Regards Julie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The product was absolutely brilliant, ordered sweatshirts for our university society, so useful having a no-minimum order made it so much easier. Great quality sweatshirt and great colour selections. Also good quality embroidery and printing. Delivered on time. Also really helpful staff that got back to me really quickly,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Product quality is good, price competitive and delivery time reasonable. My only critique is over the method of inputting personalized texts: it laborious and inconvenient to write each text separately when ordering for more than 20 people. Could there not be an option to download and excel spreadsheet?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was very happy with the quality of the material, also the printing on the shirt was great. Will be ordering more from this company (Assuming no large price rises) Thanks, Chris"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely set of three children's hoodies received. Design printed exactly as requested and the items are good quality. Quick and easy process right though from ordering to delivery (even when I requested a short notice delivery date change it was no problem). Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Have really enjoyed everything we've ordered from Yazzoo! The items have been great quality and delivery, although it takes a bit, has been spot on when they've said it would come!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Right from the very beginning the service I have received has been excellent. The team were great at sending me my proofs before the design went into production as it got changed our end a few times. Once I had ordered and paid for the items they were delivered on the exact day that was estimated. Brilliant service from start to finish thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The quality of the hats we ordered is very good and great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My order arrived on the day Yazzoo said it would and my logo on my polo shirts look fantastic . Keep up the good work. P Barnett"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product and fantastic service, I am so pleased with how the t-shirts have turned up"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Gorgeous hoodies and T-SHirts! Easy to use the website and fabulous service. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality clothing and excellent customer service ... can work out expensive, if you only want one embroidered item . However , fleece looks good and will be professional looking corporate wear for my new business . Thank you ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The design was good, but the colour of the tshirt did not match the colour on the website. I was expecting a lighter blue, but received a shade of electric blue. I have previously ordered from Yazzoo and never had an issue, just this time a little sad about the colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quality service.Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great personal service, called me up to correct my mistakes on the online order from. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing is rated 4.67 based on 1,119 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support