Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,335 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Yazzoo Personalised Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

About Yazzoo Personalised Clothing:

Yazzoo Personalised Clothing are printers & embroiderers of clothing based in Birmingham, UK. Capable of quickly producing single garments or massive bulk orders, we can meet your requirements at a good price. Go to our website now to get a quote and create your custom clothing now!

Visit Website

Phone:

01543 279 059

Email:

sales@yazzoo.co.uk

Location:

24C Conduit Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Yazzoo Personalised Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Michelle Crawford
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Michelle Crawford
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Peter Davies
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Peter Davies
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Peter Davies
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Peter Davies
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Peter Davies
226
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I used to purchase large orders from here when I was on my uni cheerleading team. Recent purchase was matching jumpers for me and my partner. Always great service, best value for money and really easy to use.
Posted 1 day ago
Great! Came quickly and quality of the product is good
Posted 1 day ago
We had team zip hoodies for Salsa Secrets and really liked them. We’ve been walking a lot during this pandemic and the W88 hoodies are perfect. My husband loves to ‘twin’ so we ordered two of each colour.
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 6th April 2021 Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Ordering or a University Club, really quick and good service :)
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing quality hoodie and the logo looked great!! Service and delivery was quick as well will definitely be using for more items again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Great clothing
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and nice thick hoodie, design was just what I wanted.
Posted 1 week ago
Clean smooth process
Used many many times
Posted 1 week ago
Good product,great service,exactly what I wanted,any way of ordering personalised hoodies an tracked in the same quote?
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Scott, It's funny you should say that, as it's my job to code that in over the bank holiday. You should be able to select different designs on different garments next week. Thanks, Rob
Posted 1 week ago
The Medway Ghostbusters hoodies were exceptional and crafted perfectly. Me and my partner run the Medway Ghostbusters and we have 2 charities which we support where we full kit up in the Ghostbusters gear including proton packs and do comicons and charity events sellingour merchandise off which the the profits our split equally between the 2 charities. The idea behind the hoodies was so when we are out normally we can advertise ourselves.
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 1st April 2021 Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 1st April 2021 Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 1st April 2021 Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 1st April 2021 Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 1st April 2021 Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a T-shirt and Hoodie for my fiance with his Twitch logo on so he could wear something while streaming with his logo on.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic! Quality is excellent, detailing in the embroidery is excellent, delivery was before the date stated. Brilliant service, the team are thrilled with our personalised hoodies! So a big big thank from the Paranormal Expo UK team!!! 👻
Posted 1 week ago
-Great service and communication. Getting the hoodies as a team, gave us a boost of morale as we continue looking after patients during these COVID months
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I ordered my hoodie for a society. I love the colour and the fabric. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Love my sweatshirt. The original colour I ordered was unavailable. Indi at Yazzoo apologised and suggested another colour. It’s fab and probably a better colour than the one I went for. Great, friendly service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quality of the product and service was outstanding and we will be back for more, our hoodies are being snapped up and already raising funds for our community organisation
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've always heard great things about Yazzoo from my husband's company so when I was in need of new company t-shirts and hoodies I decided to finally order from them. Honestly, our entire staff now live in their new hoodies - they're amazing! Plus, the customer service I've had with the team at Yazzoo has been incredible and I absolutely will be recommending them to everyone I know.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hoodies arrived promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quality of the hoodies is amazing - super soft and a great colour.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing is rated 4.72 based on 2,335 reviews