Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

4.65 Rating 851 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Yazzoo Personalised Clothing

How would you rate Yazzoo Personalised Clothing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Bruce Johnson
Bruce Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Hi, I picked up my order today and was very pleased to firstly feel the quality of the garments when I took them out of the bag! I am 6’4” tall and ordered a XXL hoodie which fit me perfectly both the arms length and the body. My wife who is a slim 6’ tall ordered a small as she was concerned about the body fit and the body on her hoodie is perfect but the arms are too short unfortunately. Would be great if you offered the longer sleeve option. Lastly I ordered a hoodie for my tall 7 year old and it fit her perfectly so aside from the sleeve length of my wife’s hoodie I am very pleased with the order!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Dawn Carter
Dawn Carter
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, easy to use website, super speedy delivery, and most importantly, the T-shirts are awesome!! Thanks guys!!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emma Blackburn
Emma Blackburn
Verified Buyer
"Amazing service! Very quick turnaround, great quality and decent price! Very grateful, thank you!! - Lincoln Psychology Society"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic quality Fantastic people who are willing to help Really worth it Will use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Angela Burns
Verified Buyer
"After initial back and forwards to get it right, once ordered the process was quick and efficient and the quality great"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"They delivered our product in good time and it was excellent quality. Can’t wait to wear them."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"The email correspondence was always quick and the email answers were always helpful and professional. The hoodies arrived in good time and are of a high quality and relatively low cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Natasha Aqsum
Verified Buyer
"I am absolutely pleased with the customer service I received, the quality of the clothing and the speed at which they were made and delivered. I would definitely recommend this company to a friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quality hoodies and nice looking print. Communication was very good and delivered well ahead of schedule. Will be re-ordering soon! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Better than what I thought. Great detail and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Karen Eslick
Verified Buyer
"Top quantity hoodies, embroidered beautifully. Haven't tried them on yet as end of term treat. Thank you so much for such an easy transaction 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"All hoodies are amazing and very good quality. Staff very nice and helpful Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Duncan MacCormick
Verified Buyer
"Good quality, helpful staff and quick delivery. Just what we wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Craig Churchley
Verified Buyer
"Very good service. Good quality items and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Craig Atkin
Verified Buyer
"Very good, used a few times now and never disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices and Excellent quality products The printing was amazing Fast excellent service Staff are phenomenal Would hugely recommend this company and will definitely be using them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and responsive service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Caroline Connolly
Verified Buyer
"Great service from start to finish. This is the second time I've used them and they didn't disappoint. They are happy to help with design, quotes etc and the delivery time is fast too! I would highly recommend Yazzoo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"By completing the requested T-shirts on time and professionally"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Forster
Verified Buyer
"This is our second year using Yazzoo for our leavers' hoodies and we will definitely continue. Customer service, efficiency, value for money and quality of their products is superb. Very happy pupils, parents and teachers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really helpful team of people dealing with my order and didn't mind my multiple changes. The layout was right 1st time. The class of kids that I ordered the hoodies for absolutely love them. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oliver Dew
Verified Buyer
"The team were excellent from start to finish. Extremely accommodating - from helping me the size of my design, changing colour garments to rushing through the delivery. The quality of the print and garment is first class - so much so the wives of the chaps going on the boys event which I had my hoodies printed for like them so much, they want one too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and service, cheers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing is rated 4.65 based on 851 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This