Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,021 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Yazzoo Personalised Clothing
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Yazzoo Personalised Clothing?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kayleigh Spiking
"I bought the budget hoodies for a stag do. They arrived in the 10 working days advised and although they are budget they feel good quality. Nice fitting too. The printing is brilliant! Exactly what I asked for and very well done."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Nicola Paterson
"Our School has used Yazzoo twice now and both time their Customer Service has been amazing. No order is too big or too small and the quality of the garments is fantastic. We had numerous changes to our order and these were never any problem. We would thoroughly recommend Yazzoo and we cant wait to use them again in the future!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Francesca Salter
"Amazing quality hoodies (so soft & cosy!) And embroidery/printing. Everything on my order was done perfectly and very professionally. The sizing is also very good - I got an XS for myself, which was a great fit!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just starting up my own business and purchased a few hoodies and t shirts. Great quality and when I spoke to customer service they were great and put me in the correct direction, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good quality hoodies, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic product they really nailed the design I was looking for and all was delivered under 10 working days You will be hard pushed to fond a better service or result than here"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fabulous quality zip through hoodie. Fast hassle free service. Didn't have any personalisation done. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely quality hoodie with quality embroidery. Love the style of the hoodie with cool extras like a phone pocket in the main pocket and thumb holes in the sleeve to keep hands warm! Very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really helpful staff striving to help ther customer i cant find no faults with your practice's wish use all the success for the futer an i will definitely be ordering again p.bower"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Sithney Green Brownies love their hoodies. They are comfy and look great. Good price too. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have used your company a few times now for bulk orders. I've been very satisfied with the products although a little disappointed with the most recent order due to the sports t-shirts being a different make which I wasn't made aware of. This has then unfortunately given our members the wrong size as they seem to be sized different to the previous. However, overall I am happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good quality woolen beanie hats. Team very helpful with agreeing the design. Top Marks all round. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I don't see how anything could be improved, your customer service is excellent, with all calls and email enquiries dealt with within 24 hours at the most, but for the majority of the time they are answered at the time. Your turnaround time from the order being placed to it being delivered is extremely fast, even during busy periods I don't I've ever had to wait longer than 2 weeks, which I consider exceptional service. The hoodies we order to sell to our students are of top quality and our students consistently rate them very highly for their comfort, warmth and quality of manufacture."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery and amazing quality, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered a personalised hoodie for a present and had great service . Will definitely use the company again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality product, personalised printing perfect,would certainly recommend⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service we ordered leavers jumpers couldn't ask for a better quality great value for money and the children loved them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality fabric and the printing was better than i expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The hoodies that I ordered were house hoodies for my boarding college. I ordered the ultra premium ones and they're a hit, I've had students from other houses asking where I got them and how much they were, etc. and it looks like we've set a trend within college with them. Great product altogether, incredibly happy with the customer service too for helping to arrange samples. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"By far the best quality hoodie I have ever invested in. It’s even better that it’s personalized!! I will definitely be investing in another one (or two) soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality clothing and exceptionally well printed. The design is exactly how I wanted. Highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing is rated 4.66 based on 1,021 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This