Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,096 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Yazzoo Personalised Clothing

Write Your review

Tell us how Yazzoo Personalised Clothing made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Victoria Channon
"I bought a hoodie for a crimbo present for my brother who does YouTube so I got his logo and name put onto it and it is absolutely amazing I am so chuffed by it and will definitely be buying from here if I ever need anything personalised....thank you so much yazzoo!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Fred Bonful
"I ordered over 20 items (combination of hoodies and t-shirts) with our logo on them, which was needed before our concert scheduled on 4th November 2018. We didn't only receive our items early, but they looked absolutely amazing. In addition, the customer service we received was topnotch and supportive. I definitely recommend Yazzoo if you want good value for your money as well as a pleasent customer experience."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
William Gomer
"Webpage and service was very good and all staff were very helpful ."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality service.Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great personal service, called me up to correct my mistakes on the online order from. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I like the clothing but the threading design on it looks good but its not stiched properly for some part i hope you guys improve in the future or you can print the design instead of doing threading on the clothes overall good i like it i will be carefull when washing the cloth"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great quality. Really delighted with the hoodies for my son"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Over the moon with our new hoodies"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant customer service went above and beyond to accommodate my request, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The team were very helpful, as I spoke to many different people when finalising my order, and all of them were very efficient and useful. My order came quickly and was to a high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time buying for our squash club - but will come back again in future. It was easy to get the printing and logos sorted. The prices were very competitive, and delivery times reasonable given the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"THE CLOTHING IS EXCELLANT VALUE FOR MONEY. however I do find the website very tricky and it does not always respond to adding items etc I think it could be more stream lined and would be easier to use4"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service and communications re: delivery, arrived when it said it would. The actual embroidered design of the company logo and details was very high detail in exactly the right position. The quality of the garment very good too!! Cannot fault them, will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Literally my only issue with the custom hoodie that I ordered with my logo, is that it's too big for me...and that was my fault! :o) Great quality and well printed, I really cannot fault the service or the product or the price. If anything, I wish I had paid for the slightly faster turnaround, but again, that was my fault! Great stuff, thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a hoodie for a crimbo present for my brother who does YouTube so I got his logo and name put onto it and it is absolutely amazing I am so chuffed by it and will definitely be buying from here if I ever need anything personalised....thank you so much yazzoo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received my order today of a children's printed hoodie. Really impressed with the quality of the printing and the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered personalised hoodies for our staff and will definitely be using Yazzoo in the future for other items. Delivery was exceptionally quick, the products are of really great quality and the staff are proud to wear them. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived quickly and it’s good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely loved it ! So fast and the staff are on point. I think they all need a Christmas bonus to be honest . Could not be happier with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Haha I'll make sure they all get looked after this Christmas Victoria. Thanks for the kind words, I'm sure the staff will be very pleased to see this review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality, generous sizes, delivered quickly... Will definitely buy from yazzoo in the future..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality of products is really good and embroidery and printing look great thank. Will order from again for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All our student nurses and operating department practitioners love the warmth and easy washing of their hoodies. They wear them with pride - and declare them "snuggly". As a university we appreciate the consistent quality and service Yazzoo provide. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was really satisfied with the outcome of the sweatshirt thank you for doing a great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing is rated 4.67 based on 1,096 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support