Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

4.62 Rating 768 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Yazzoo Personalised Clothing

How would you rate Yazzoo Personalised Clothing?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Vanessa Class
Vanessa Class
Verified Buyer
"Great helpful company with friendly staff always willing to accommodate"
Report
Posted 3 days ago
5
Laurie Ledingham
Laurie Ledingham
Verified Buyer
"Yazzoo have been fantastic from start to finish! All the correspondence I had with them was quickly answered and effectively dealt with. There were numerous changes I required throughout the process and each time the staff happily and quickly actioned them. Upon receiving the hoodies and t-shirts we ordered we were delighted with the quality and workmanship. Thanks so much Yazzoo you've been brilliant and I would highly recommend you to anyone else looking for printed/personalised clothing."
Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amberino Padfield
Amberino Padfield
"This stuff is super high grade, crazy soft, warm and thick, durable well printed, double pocket in a pocket, beautiful embroidery clothing and I love it. It's easy to make, you're way cheaper thsn competition. Incredibly friendly and helpful, and very fast"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Debbie Pretty
Verified Buyer
"The order was promptly fill and delivered. Excellent quality and extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Jade Lynch
Verified Buyer
"Great service! Efficient and friendly. Great quality hoodies. Will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Vanessa Class
Verified Buyer
"Great helpful company with friendly staff always willing to accommodate"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
James Latimer
Verified Buyer
"The colour wasnt as strong as the picture's i sent in so a new top look's faded which is a shame the quality of the hoodie is fantastic though and the embroidery was on point ! .. Just what let's it down is cheap print"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Laurie Ledingham
Verified Buyer
"Yazzoo have been fantastic from start to finish! All the correspondence I had with them was quickly answered and effectively dealt with. There were numerous changes I required throughout the process and each time the staff happily and quickly actioned them. Upon receiving the hoodies and t-shirts we ordered we were delighted with the quality and workmanship. Thanks so much Yazzoo you've been brilliant and I would highly recommend you to anyone else looking for printed/personalised clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered two hoodies for the morning after our wedding to wear down to the wwedding breakfast! The print and quality of the hoodies is fantastic! So impressed!! Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
James Jacklin
Verified Buyer
"Top quality product at a very reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt service and good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Emily Baker
Verified Buyer
"Great quality clothing shipped really quickly and efficiently. Staff were incredibly helpful when I made a mistake on my order. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"From start to finish the service from Yazzoo was brilliant, both courteous and professional. Staff seemed to have a real knowledge of their products and always ready to help. The website once you've ordered is a little clunky (I couldn't view my order after it'd gone through) but this wouldn't at all out me off using them again as everything else was outstanding. Very pleased they use DPD for deliveries rather too as this is always my preferred courier."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Liam Grandin
Verified Buyer
"I bought a hoody and customised it a while a go. I wasn’t sure how it would turn out but I was really impressed and will be buying another one. One thing I will say, one word was spelt wrong. This could have been my mistake though! Overall. Amazing work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They had great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anne Smith
Verified Buyer
"The quality of the jacket ordered was excellent and the embrodiery is first class. The jacket exceeded my expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service and fast turnaround. Could not have been more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So pleased with the amazing service, particularly from Amy who dealt with me while I went back and forth with my year group. The hoodies were so easy to design online, and communication was brilliant and clear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Leah Waters
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a hoodie for my husbands birthday . He was made up with it , excellent quality and print was professional and of good quality . Excellent service thanks A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Oshaughnessy
Verified Buyer
"Exceptional of image and colours,excellent communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andy Burnett
Verified Buyer
"I had two hoodies personalised for my fitness classes as part of my uniform. They look great. sizes were perfect and was printed as expected. Sending proof over before any commencement of printing was great so you could see how the item was going to look once printed on. Will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rachel Murray
Verified Buyer
"Great personalised service Speedy production and delivery Lovely product very good quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely Amazing customer service. I had a printing error on my jumper and a new one was printed and sent within a week. I even wanted the jumper a size bigger and they fulfilled my request without extra charge. The jumper in itself is brilliant quality! Even though this was my first purchase it definitely won't be my last ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing is rated 4.62 based on 768 reviews