Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,277 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Yazzoo Personalised Clothing

Write Your review

Tell us how Yazzoo Personalised Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Marie Behenna
"Always a fantastic service. The hoodies we ordered were embroidered beautifully and the quality of the ultra and fleece lined options is fantastic. The team are always very helpful, even when I make lots changes to the order!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Suzanne Potts
"Fabulous, quick and quality as always!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kirsten McHale
"This was a gift for my dad for his birthday. He loves it and said it is very comfy and the material is very good quality like Superdry. He has also since been asked where he got this hoody from as there is interest from other friends 😄"
Posted 1 month ago
"I've got to say at the start of my purchase I was worried wether they would make it the exact way I wanted and with no doubt they have done a exceptional job with it and I am so pleased with it. I would definitely recommend this company. Sterin Mathew"
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with my order"
Posted 22 hours ago
"Great hoodies, kids and adults Ali,e feel they are very cozy to wear, great communication from team, my issues dealt with excellently."
Posted 1 day ago
"The tops look great! they arrived on time and they were packed up well. The only thing that stopped me giving a five star review was that the sizes were a little on the small size. But this will not stop me from using them again. Photos will follow"
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality and a fair price. I've now ordered twice from yazzoo for different groups at work and been very happy each time :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"High quality hoodies, artwork looked great. Arrived exactly when they said it would. Fantastic all round!"
Posted 1 week ago
"The quality is excellent and I am so pleased with them. I asked for them to be sent earlier and they arrived in plenty of time! I would definitely recommend you and use you again. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and the quality of the hoodies is fantastic. Definitely ordering from you in future."
Posted 1 week ago
"phone service could be a little more friendly and approachable."
Posted 1 week ago
"I needed the hoodies within a very short period of time, Yazzoo managed to deliver very quickly and with very high quality"
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered 6 personalised hoodies from yazzoo for my personal training clients. They came early and they are so comfy and soft. Just ordered some more in a different colour. Would highly recommend this company!"
Posted 1 week ago
"High recommend Yazzoo as quality of work is very high standard and sales team very helpful to. Website easy to use and very straight forward. Shall be using Yazzoo again 👍"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic quality and wonderful staff, there was a small problem at the initial purchasing and stuff dealt with it in a friendly and efficient way."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was impressed at first with the costing and price of embroidery etc...but what is the point in sending artwork, then the customer approves it and you still make errors, what's worse it was a simple spelling error. It then takes another 5 days to get replacements, I am a new business as well and I'm sure you can understand the importance of correct branding, no offer of compensation like an extra t shirt or hoodie or anything."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely quality, reasonable price and fast turnaround!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Yazzoo, have the best quality clothing I've found and their art department bends over backwards to deliver your vision to you and they have a good turn around time. I had a couple of issues with an order and they rectified the problem right away. Customer service is A1."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic company, have used them a few times so far and will continue to use them for the foreseeable future. Great quality T-Shirts High quality Printing, has not changed from the day they arrived. Great customer service!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service from order to delivery, the quality of clothing is 10 out of ten, this is our second order and there will be a third"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and very high quality products. Thank you very much. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service, quality of samples are excellent"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing is rated 4.67 based on 1,277 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support