Yazzoo Personalised Clothing Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,562 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Yazzoo Personalised Clothing

Write Your review

Tell us how Yazzoo Personalised Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
5
Julia Tonner
"Love my logo tops, really good quality and so easy to navigate the webpage and order. So easy I did on my phone in my lunch break! Sizes do come up big for the hooded zip thru’s, maybe order a size smaller then you think you want. Really speedy service. Will use this company again, long sleeve tops would be nice 😉"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Paul Southern
"was very easy to design and get what I need size, colour and quickness. I will be ordering more in future"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Simpson
"Very good service delivery was spot on very happy would differently recommend"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good job and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good quality and reasonable delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have been very pleased with these products and in fact I am wearing one as I write. I will order from you again without any doubt but I don't need anything at the moment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with these polo shirts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use website, fast response to queries and very helpful staff. Goods arrived as promised and quality looks great. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great fast service, T-shirt's turned out just how we wanted, there wa an issue with certain sizes of the T-Shirt we ordered not being avialble however this was resovled very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Spent So much money on jumpers I cannot use. At first glance, they were okay but after examination - Sizes are completely wrong. Quality is cheap. Text is huge compared to the sample I was shown of small text. I was never offered a physical sample. Also just tried washing one which came out bobbly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality clothing and very competitive prices and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely chuffed with my hoodies!! Amazing job highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with the pròduct done really well now I know fully how to order many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality, and great printing of my logo. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt, very efficient service, really helpful staff, excellent quality products at reasonable prices. Happy to do one offs. Look no further, you won’t find a better company to deal with. Thanks chaps!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Dagenham Park Sixth Form were very happy with the service and efficiency of your company. The quality of the hoodies were 10/10 over all very, very pleased with the service and will defiantly be using the company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The site was a bit frustrating to get around . But the service was very good My T-shirt Logo looked very good but the only thing I wld say is the Black of the T-shirt wasn't as strong in colour as I expected a bit disappointing as I was going to wear black trousers with it & the colours are different not a biggy but just saying as this is for my parteners Rock unreuion"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered tops with our club logo on, they have come out better than I expected and fit well xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I wanted a simple gift to mark a disabled friends achievement. I found Yazzoo on the internet and called to see them. They designed and produced a T-shirt for me in record time. Particularly the staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful accurate printing and embroidery, fast responses and delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good quality items for the price, delivered within the stated time. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company! Very easy to design your own stuff and the quality was fantastic for the price. Will definitely be ordering some things soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very pleased with the service and it delivered the jumpers perfectly and are a good quality jumper. Well recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yazzoo Personalised Clothing is rated 4.68 based on 1,562 reviews