Walker and Hawkes Reviews

4.71 Rating 245 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Walker and Hawkes
Read Walker and Hawkes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1217691234

Email:

Kes@walkerandhawkes.co.uk

Location:

39 Jervoise Street, West Bromwich, West Midlands

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Harris Tweed bakerboy cap. It looks good, is very comfortable and warm. Size is OK, because I know, if my head is 57, I get to order 58. I didn't like white Harris label on outer side of the cap and I had to delete it, so my mark is 4 stars.
Posted 5 months ago
Now that I’ve had my cap for a few weeks, it feels a bit too large so I’ve stopped using it. Double check your size and measure you’re head tightly to avoid disappointment down the line
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the gilet. Only marking it down as would like the option of it not being padded.
Posted 10 months ago
Responsive customer service. Received the wrong hat at first but Vik was very helpful, sending the correct one immediately. Sturdy and well built.
Posted 11 months ago
Gode produkter til prisen. Tingene er lavet pænt.
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful help desk and prompt delivery. Items not labeled as advertised however.
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order. Good communication throughout. Love the style of the jacket but would have preferred it a bit longer.
Posted 1 year ago
Liked the products but there was a small problem with the stitching on the hand warmer pocket it was sewed to the arm hole we had to rip the seem and cut the bottom of the pocket and resew it and aside from my belly being big and tight I love the vest and hat
Posted 1 year ago
Dobre, I recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely item, very well received as it was a gift. Will order again, Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
rispondente alle mie aspettative !
Posted 1 year ago
The clothing is very nice.
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived fine and was what I ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
I received a damaged jacket, but the problem was sorted out immediately.
Posted 1 year ago
very happy with quality and selection -
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a Stockman rain coat from you to walk the dog, because I thought that was what I needed, However, though the fit was good, the material is very thin & the lining is barely 3/4 (not full length) & the hood is too small and the draw not long enough. That said, the reason for me giving a " good" review is that the returns department were so helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Product was delivered in good time and appears to match description. Not yet worn
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality, just what I wanted. Fast and prompt delivery. Website very easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value and just what I expected a lightweight jacket and not too waxy.
Posted 1 year ago
Very Good quality for the price, sizing is good. The only problem I had was I ordered a 3xl and was sent a 2xl but that fitted ok will definitely use again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Walker and Hawkes is rated 4.71 based on 245 reviews