Walker and Hawkes Reviews

4.71 Rating 245 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Walker and Hawkes
Read Walker and Hawkes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1217691234

Email:

Kes@walkerandhawkes.co.uk

Location:

39 Jervoise Street, West Bromwich, West Midlands

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have ordered jacket for 6 and 12 years old and took one size up just in case. Overall size is good but sleeves are short on the both jackets...
Posted 9 months ago
The vest I bought was not cut/sewn right in the shoulders. I do like it though and decided to keep it since the return would have been at my expense.
Posted 9 months ago
The product purchased and received was everything I expected and for the price good value for money.
Posted 9 months ago
I thought it would be thicker. But good quality for the price anyway. Recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
We are really enjoying our Walker and Hawkes oil cotton jacket. This is my 2nd, and my wife’s first. However I had to return the first order because they did not fit, waiting for the refund for almost a month.
Posted 9 months ago
After receiving a completely wrong product, exchange was more difficult, then buying the right item a second time and give the first to a friend...
Posted 9 months ago
fatto molto bene comodo tempi di consegna rapidi
Posted 9 months ago
Walker and Hawkes is rated 4.71 based on 245 reviews