Walker and Hawkes Reviews

4.71 Rating 245 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Walker and Hawkes
Read Walker and Hawkes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1217691234

Email:

Kes@walkerandhawkes.co.uk

Location:

39 Jervoise Street, West Bromwich, West Midlands

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have ordered jacket for 6 and 12 years old and took one size up just in case. Overall size is good but sleeves are short on the both jackets...
Posted 11 months ago
The vest I bought was not cut/sewn right in the shoulders. I do like it though and decided to keep it since the return would have been at my expense.
Posted 11 months ago
The product purchased and received was everything I expected and for the price good value for money.
Posted 11 months ago
I thought it would be thicker. But good quality for the price anyway. Recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
We are really enjoying our Walker and Hawkes oil cotton jacket. This is my 2nd, and my wife’s first. However I had to return the first order because they did not fit, waiting for the refund for almost a month.
Posted 11 months ago
After receiving a completely wrong product, exchange was more difficult, then buying the right item a second time and give the first to a friend...
Posted 11 months ago
fatto molto bene comodo tempi di consegna rapidi
Posted 1 year ago
Walker and Hawkes is rated 4.71 based on 245 reviews