Walker and Hawkes Reviews

4.71 Rating 245 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Walker and Hawkes
Read Walker and Hawkes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1217691234

Email:

Kes@walkerandhawkes.co.uk

Location:

39 Jervoise Street, West Bromwich, West Midlands

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, good returns policy, very efficient refund after keeping one garment and returning two others. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending to family or friends.
Posted 5 months ago
I was searching for a good quality cap at a reasonable price and found a suitable one on the W&H website, p&p included. The cap was despatched quickly and I'm now wearing it for walks on the beach and it's keeping my head cosy and warm!
Posted 5 months ago
Excelente. Recibí mi prenda pero me equivoqué de talla y lo devolví. Me ingresaron el dinero a los pocos días. Muy formales. Sin duda compraré de nuevo -espero acertar esta vez-, pues H&H es muy formal.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent delivery of a quality product. Have recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good company to buy from, no issues.
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely pleased with my purchase. Delivery was prompt and my leather hat was exceptional value for money. I will certainly be recommending your company to family and friends.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service. Wax cotton gillet is really good quality and great value for money. I will be buying off them again and have recommended them to friends and family.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use website, good quality, well made clothes made in uk, reasonable prices and fast delivery, altogether good service.
Posted 9 months ago
The jacket was better than I could have hoped for,and is a good fit. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Exemplary service!
Posted 10 months ago
Very very happy without question thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Quality product and excellent service.
Posted 10 months ago
snabb leverans
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service! Very fast delivery during COVID. Wax cotton baseball cap is perfect for rainy day walks.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent quality
Posted 10 months ago
My perception is that Walker & Hawkes is an excellent business. Their Country clothes are real value for money. I strongly recommend this company. Bob Purvis TD
Posted 10 months ago
The hat is really lovely however is too small which was due to my error when I ordered it
Posted 11 months ago
Got a beautiful wax jacket for my dad and he is delighted with it
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely hats, well made, love the design, and fit perfectly. My wife measured my head at 60cms, the hat sizes denoted 60cms, and the fit was spot-on.
Posted 11 months ago
First class service and products! The quality of my jacket was second to none. I am just amazed at the very reasonable price for the quality. Would definitely recommend ( already have to my brother) and wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from them again. 5* +++ Thank you for the great service and jacket 😊
Posted 11 months ago
Walker and Hawkes is rated 4.71 based on 245 reviews