Walker and Hawkes Reviews

4.71 Rating 236 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Walker and Hawkes
Read Walker and Hawkes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07929829342

Email:

Kes@walkerandhawkes.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use website, good quality, well made clothes made in uk, reasonable prices and fast delivery, altogether good service.
Posted 1 month ago
The jacket was better than I could have hoped for,and is a good fit. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the gilet.
Only marking it down as would like the option of it not being padded.
Posted 3 months ago
Exemplary service!
Posted 3 months ago
Very very happy without question thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Quality product and excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Coat bought had a broken strap under one arm (stitching had come undone but not worth the hassle of sending back). Found a hat I was interested in on the website but the pictures did not show, inquired if a picture was available and just got a suggestion back to search Wax hats, which when run produced the same issue.
Posted 3 months ago
snabb leverans
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service! Very fast delivery during COVID.
Wax cotton baseball cap is perfect for rainy day walks.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality
Posted 3 months ago
My perception is that Walker &
Hawkes is an excellent business. Their Country clothes are real value for money. I strongly recommend this company. Bob Purvis TD
Posted 3 months ago
The hat is really lovely however is too small which was due to my error when I ordered it
Posted 3 months ago
Got a beautiful wax jacket for my dad and he is delighted with it
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely hats, well made, love the design, and fit perfectly. My wife measured my head at 60cms, the hat sizes denoted 60cms, and the fit was spot-on.
Posted 3 months ago
First class service and products!
The quality of my jacket was second to none. I am just amazed at the very reasonable price for the quality.

Would definitely recommend
( already have to my brother) and wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from them again. 5* +++
Thank you for the great service and jacket 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Responsive customer service. Received the wrong hat at first but Vik was very helpful, sending the correct one immediately. Sturdy and well built.
Posted 3 months ago
I have made two purchases and both have been very satisfactory in quality of product, service and shipping. Very good merchant.
Posted 3 months ago
El producto es bueno y el precio también.
El chaquetón sin mangas viene amplio porque es eso, el chaquetón al que le han quitado las mangas. Para que quede más ajustado debí pedir una o dos tallas menos
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products. Well made and wears well.
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice coat for the price. Delivery time was also very good
Posted 3 months ago
Walker and Hawkes is rated 4.71 based on 236 reviews