Walker and Hawkes Reviews

4.7 Rating 269 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Walker and Hawkes
Read Walker and Hawkes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1217691234

Email:

Kes@walkerandhawkes.co.uk

Location:

39 Jervoise Street, West Bromwich, West Midlands

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sorprendente web de ropa de calidad estilo inglés a buen precio. Fácil, buena comunicación.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
I really like your products. The quality is great and the styles that you offer are hard to find here in the U.S. I am happy that l found you and plan on being a customer for years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It’s really OK. Quick shipping abroad! In the beginning I was not satisfied with the quality, but after a while it turned out ok. Price / quality value seems fair by now. Think of shopping at Your‘s again ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Muy buena calidad y la talla perfecta. El precio del transporte es muy caro.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality item. Fits well. Disappointed as it wasn't the colour of the hat advertised on the site..... shame because I chose it for the colour and style.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A quality product, fits perfectly, delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service excellent products very easy to talk to on phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery to Australia Good product and great cost even taking into account freight costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality & service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything I have purchased has been very satisfactory. Timely delivery and sized as described. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very genuine company to deal with. Quick processing of my order. Highly recommended. Repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Promote and what it was advertised as:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great to by from and fast delevery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Once again, very good quality fabric and speedy service! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All in all, the experience was great. The coat is near excellent, except that the snaps on the front are a bit small and flimsy. Fix that, and WOW!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic products and a great fast service and best of all its British I highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I made my purchases through the Walker & Hawk website and it is always a pleasure, the shipping to Spain has never failed me and the quality of the clothes is very good and elegant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, delivery on time and as advised. Easy to use site and very quick response, will use again for any items I need. i will be recommending you to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Walker and Hawkes is rated 4.72 based on 269 reviews