Walker and Hawkes Reviews

4.71 Rating 245 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Walker and Hawkes
Read Walker and Hawkes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1217691234

Email:

Kes@walkerandhawkes.co.uk

Location:

39 Jervoise Street, West Bromwich, West Midlands

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Harris Tweed bakerboy cap.
It looks good, is very comfortable and warm. Size is OK, because I know, if my head is 57, I get to order 58.
I didn't like white Harris label on outer side of the cap and I had to delete it, so my mark is 4 stars.
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, good returns policy, very efficient refund after keeping one garment and returning two others. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending to family or friends.
Posted 4 months ago
I was searching for a good quality cap at a reasonable price and found a suitable one on the W&H website, p&p included. The cap was despatched quickly and I'm now wearing it for walks on the beach and it's keeping my head cosy and warm!
Posted 4 months ago
Excelente. Recibí mi prenda pero me equivoqué de talla y lo devolví. Me ingresaron el dinero a los pocos días. Muy formales. Sin duda compraré de nuevo -espero acertar esta vez-, pues H&H es muy formal.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent delivery of a quality product. Have recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good company to buy from, no issues.
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely pleased with my purchase. Delivery was prompt and my leather hat was exceptional value for money. I will certainly be recommending your company to family and friends.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service. Wax cotton gillet is really good quality and great value for money. I will be buying off them again and have recommended them to friends and family.
Posted 4 months ago
Now that I’ve had my cap for a few weeks, it feels a bit too large so I’ve stopped using it. Double check your size and measure you’re head tightly to avoid disappointment down the line
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use website, good quality, well made clothes made in uk, reasonable prices and fast delivery, altogether good service.
Posted 8 months ago
The jacket was better than I could have hoped for,and is a good fit. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the gilet.
Only marking it down as would like the option of it not being padded.
Posted 9 months ago
Exemplary service!
Posted 9 months ago
Very very happy without question thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Quality product and excellent service.
Posted 9 months ago
Coat bought had a broken strap under one arm (stitching had come undone but not worth the hassle of sending back). Found a hat I was interested in on the website but the pictures did not show, inquired if a picture was available and just got a suggestion back to search Wax hats, which when run produced the same issue.
Posted 9 months ago
snabb leverans
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service! Very fast delivery during COVID.
Wax cotton baseball cap is perfect for rainy day walks.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent quality
Posted 9 months ago
My perception is that Walker &
Hawkes is an excellent business. Their Country clothes are real value for money. I strongly recommend this company. Bob Purvis TD
Posted 9 months ago
Walker and Hawkes is rated 4.71 based on 245 reviews