Walker and Hawkes Reviews

4.71 Rating 245 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Walker and Hawkes
Read Walker and Hawkes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1217691234

Email:

Kes@walkerandhawkes.co.uk

Location:

39 Jervoise Street, West Bromwich, West Midlands

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Harris Tweed bakerboy cap. It looks good, is very comfortable and warm. Size is OK, because I know, if my head is 57, I get to order 58. I didn't like white Harris label on outer side of the cap and I had to delete it, so my mark is 4 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great product, good returns policy, very efficient refund after keeping one garment and returning two others. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending to family or friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was searching for a good quality cap at a reasonable price and found a suitable one on the W&H website, p&p included. The cap was despatched quickly and I'm now wearing it for walks on the beach and it's keeping my head cosy and warm!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excelente. Recibí mi prenda pero me equivoqué de talla y lo devolví. Me ingresaron el dinero a los pocos días. Muy formales. Sin duda compraré de nuevo -espero acertar esta vez-, pues H&H es muy formal.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent delivery of a quality product. Have recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good company to buy from, no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Extremely pleased with my purchase. Delivery was prompt and my leather hat was exceptional value for money. I will certainly be recommending your company to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service. Wax cotton gillet is really good quality and great value for money. I will be buying off them again and have recommended them to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Now that I’ve had my cap for a few weeks, it feels a bit too large so I’ve stopped using it. Double check your size and measure you’re head tightly to avoid disappointment down the line
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use website, good quality, well made clothes made in uk, reasonable prices and fast delivery, altogether good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The jacket was better than I could have hoped for,and is a good fit. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the gilet. Only marking it down as would like the option of it not being padded.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exemplary service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very very happy without question thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality product and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Coat bought had a broken strap under one arm (stitching had come undone but not worth the hassle of sending back). Found a hat I was interested in on the website but the pictures did not show, inquired if a picture was available and just got a suggestion back to search Wax hats, which when run produced the same issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
snabb leverans
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service! Very fast delivery during COVID. Wax cotton baseball cap is perfect for rainy day walks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My perception is that Walker & Hawkes is an excellent business. Their Country clothes are real value for money. I strongly recommend this company. Bob Purvis TD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Walker and Hawkes is rated 4.71 based on 245 reviews