ToolStore UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 48 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend ToolStore UK
Read ToolStore UK Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy order process, fast delivery and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
One of the best tool stores in the UK. After many bad experiences with competitors I found ToolstoreUK very useful 👌 Theoreticaly all of them sell exactly the same stock but there is something else. Toolstore customer service is great as a whole (delivery, packaging, acting if something wrong for ex. Item damaged). I will definitely use them again.. and again. P.S. AVOID company called ITS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Fantastic service ,arrived the next day .would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Great price, great service and great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, delivered on time, product excellent quality, used the products already, could not be any happier, will definitely be using toolstore UK, again, and forgot to say the price was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent fast service. Would use again. Great prices as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
👍👍👍👍👍 good job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast response to my order. Delivered on time and in expected condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good price and quick delivery but a ridiculous amount of plastic bubble wrap protecting an unbreakable Dewalt cool box in a massive cardboard box. Must try harder.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, we do read all comments and we try to take any feedback on board where possible. We have passed your comments over to our warehouse manager and we will review this internally. Due to the nature of some of the items that we supply, occasionally certain items may be more prone to damage in transit so we do often add extra packaging to avoid damage to handles etc. This may explain why you had additional packaging with this order, but we will certainly review this and make any changes that we feel necessary. Thank you again for the review, and we are glad that you were pleased with the price and delivery service.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent price and fast delivery, fully recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Simple ordering and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First class service & arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great price on Bosch Combi drill with next day delivery. When they went to pick it from warehouse they discovered they actually had a slightly different model to the listing. So they e mailed me straight away, explaining this, and asked if I would accept the newer model for the same price. I of course said yes. Excellent service, and very happy with the drill too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Tony, Thank you so much for this amazing review! While we always try to offer a perfect service in the first instance, we understand that occasionally things may happen which means that this is not the case, but we also believe that communication is key and we try to be as transparent as possible with our customers when rectifying any issues. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with how we handled this query and thank you again for the great 5* review!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service & price. Ordered mid-morning and delivered FOC the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave this great 5 star review, we are delighted that you were so happy with the service you received. We constantly review our processes internally here to ensure that we offer the best possible delivery options and prices for our customers, so we are thrilled that your experience was such a positive one. Thanks again!
Posted 3 days ago
Very professional people and technical support is great, i highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant Nxt day delivery if you call early enough
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The product's i use are of exceptional quality so no need to say anything else on the score. I have recently nought some accessories and i have to say the service is equally exceptional. Items arrived when they said they would do no hanging around for 6 hours only to find it gets delivered at 7 hours after you've gone out. I will be buying more in the near future so thank-you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good blades at a good price delivered promptly, very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Pretty good company to deal with. On this ocation they we're the cheapest I could find this lawm mower. Well use toolstore again if the price is right.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good delivery time - no problem at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
ToolStore UK is rated 4.8 based on 48 reviews