REGULATION Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,411 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend REGULATION
Read REGULATION Reviews

About REGULATION:

REGULATION has over 30 years of experience in manufacturing and retailing male fetish clothing & accessories in the UK.

Established in 1991, we specialise in high-quality latex & leather clothing, bondage equipment and gay fetish toys. Our online store serves customers worldwide whilst our London workshop team create our range of unique products for the specialist market and Fetish Scene as a whole.

Visit Website

Phone:

02072260665

Email:

support@regulation.co.uk

Location:

13A Bateman Street, Soho, London, W1D 3AF

Write Your review

Tell us how REGULATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The item I purchased was of fantastic quality and at a reasonable price - I will be back again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's a incredible store, I love it!!! I will buy again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always my go to for toys. Love the service and the no attitude team. Highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of products and the people are nice to deal with if you need their help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality, very restrictive. A little awkward to get in, but once in your not getting out. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a small issue with a zip not working on a pair of chaps that I'd only worn once. Regulation were really good at taking them back and fixing them, returning them very quickly. Was really fat turn around and the communication by email & chat was really reassuring. This is the reason why I often buy things from Regulation because they are reliable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery as always. Products as expected and well packaged discreetly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quickly and in perfect condition, no folded in creases. Fits great and its long enough so that it doesn't continually roll up the stomach. Feels great too 😈
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous product to wear, feel and touch. Great quality as ever from Regulation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve bought multiple purchases and never disappointed. Communication from the company is awesome, product quality is outstanding!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always helpful with my deleiveries to the north, awesome products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent craftsmanship with all of their products, great customer service, and shipping is extremely fast (not to mention packaged well).
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super happy as always with product selection and delivery. There was a small issue with my order and Aryn was fast and effective in solving it , big thanks fo him and the whole regulation team ☺️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great delivery, reasonable price and excellent gear!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and prompt service all items received as ordered 5 star service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products - lots of choice, good quality and reasonable prices. That’s why I keep coming back to Regulation again and again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast shipping and high quality products!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My last order was packed and sent on time as per original message . The items arrived and there great
Posted 3 weeks ago
REGULATION is rated 4.80 based on 1,411 reviews