REGULATION Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,423 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend REGULATION
Read REGULATION Reviews

About REGULATION:

REGULATION has over 30 years of experience in manufacturing and retailing male fetish clothing & accessories in the UK.

Established in 1991, we specialise in high-quality latex & leather clothing, bondage equipment and gay fetish toys. Our online store serves customers worldwide whilst our London workshop team create our range of unique products for the specialist market and Fetish Scene as a whole.

Visit Website

Phone:

02072260665

Email:

support@regulation.co.uk

Location:

13A Bateman Street, Soho, London, W1D 3AF

Write Your review

Tell us how REGULATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great quality products and very fast dispatch and delivery. Will be buying from Regulation again in the future and will be recommending to friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Good site, good quality of products.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering, and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
On time and delivered securely ! Fabulous for birthday gifts 👍🏼
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic and high quality product, as always. Thank you Regulation!!
Posted 1 week ago
Really well made. It feels great and fits very well. The sleeves are a tiny bit loose for my arms, but would likely fit most men. This is a very nice product.
Posted 1 week ago
Order only partially fulfilled due to a stocking issue.
Posted 1 week ago
Always reliable
Posted 1 week ago
Bad order not delivered in a week. Not send to the netherlands almost a week not deliverd to PostNL in the netherlands
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Johan, I'm sorry you haven't received your order yet. Your order was dispatched the first working day after you had placed your order, and shipping to the EU can take up to 10 working days, so there's still a little bit of time before it's late. It should hopefully be with you soon! - Aryn
Posted 1 week ago
Great product selection, fantastic customer service and everything is delivered promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality belt. Perfect fit for my rubber jeans. Very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Always use Regulation for my gear abs other toys. Fast delivery in discreet packaging.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always very quick deliveries.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and sexy product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
the shipping was quick and i got all the help i needed
Posted 2 weeks ago
As ever, excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery, high quality rubber gear that lasts and feels great to wear. Very happy with past few purchases and highly recommend to other rubber kinksters out there :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything fit and was in perfect condition. So far the best choice for my first suit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phenomenal product only exceeded by prompt delivery and customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
REGULATION is rated 4.79 based on 1,423 reviews