REGULATION Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,128 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend REGULATION
Read REGULATION Reviews

About REGULATION:

REGULATION has over 30 years of experience in manufacturing and retailing male fetish clothing & accessories in the UK.

Established in 1991, we specialise in high-quality latex & leather clothing, bondage equipment and gay fetish toys. Our online store serves customers worldwide whilst our London workshop team create our range of unique products for the specialist market and Fetish Scene as a whole.

Visit Website

Phone:

02072260665

Email:

support@regulation.co.uk

Location:

13A Bateman Street, Soho, London, W1D 3AF

Write Your review

Tell us how REGULATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
All I can really say is: "Perfect"
REGULATION 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Sooo much surprising products you have! I could get every thing I need from you guys easily.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality product. I’m very very happy with it.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic as always.
Posted 1 week ago
I really love my new toy. The quality is great.
Posted 1 week ago
Always great quality products and choice. A shopping addiction I can live with!
Posted 1 week ago
Great website, easy to use and very friendly customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
The shopping and purchasing process was easy. Delivery was fast. But unfortunately had to look-up basic dimensions on manufacturer’s website. Descriptions on your site were confusing at times, dimensions missing occasionally and sometimes incorrect.
Posted 1 week ago
Items are made really good, the quality is perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
My order just arrived today. They look great! I'll purchase again. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent range to chose from and very good delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery. Good price. Good product.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service from email enquiry and contact on social media right through to purchase and delivery. In stock items shipped quickly so no waiting!
Leather is well made and real quality, feels great on and looks superb. Filling my gear collection with Regulation leather!
Posted 1 week ago
Nice website, fast and discreet delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I've shopped at Regulation for years, I am delighted to say once again I am happy with my latest purchase and I love the quality of the rubber they produce - thank you very much

D
Posted 1 week ago
The dildo was larger then thought.
And rubber shirt was good. for some reason came in yellow instead of blue but all orders were efficiently sent.
I have been buying gear from regulation for years and it has always been great quality .
Posted 1 week ago
little bit too long and now to many stress cos of the french tax
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - prompt delivery - careful selection of merchandise. The staff is knowledgeable and passionate and make a real effort to help you find the right item and to help with any delivery and other issues. My first port of call!
Posted 1 week ago
Always been happy with the surveys provided. Great delivery times and decent, good range of products and decent on price. Would happily recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Was expecting my order to be dispatched today but upon calling was informed it wouldn’t be. Even though I paid extra for shipping. Little disappointed especially as a previous order failed to be delivered.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Javier, I'm sorry we didn't meet your expectations for shipping. It can take our dispatch team 1-2 working days to process orders as they come in, as they often deal with a large volume of orders. You can find more about our dispatch and shipping times here: https://www.regulation.co.uk/shipping-returns/ - Aryn.
Posted 1 week ago
REGULATION is rated 4.80 based on 1,128 reviews