REGULATION Reviews

4.80 Rating 748 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend REGULATION
Read REGULATION Reviews

About REGULATION:

REGULATION has over 30 years of experience in manufacturing and retailing male fetish clothing & accessories in the UK.

Established in 1991, we specialise in high-quality latex & leather clothing, bondage equipment and gay fetish toys. Our online store serves customers worldwide whilst our London workshop team create our range of unique products for the specialist market and Fetish Scene as a whole.

Visit Website

Phone:

02072260665

Email:

support@regulation.co.uk

Location:

13A Bateman Street, Soho, London, W1D 3AF

Write Your review

Tell us how REGULATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent quick service
Great range of products. Square peg toys have a great feel and are really addictive!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant once again. Bought the rubber bike mask custom. Black outside, red inside.
What a fab fab mask.....perfect ๐Ÿ‘
Arrived on time, even a bit early.
Have bought quite a lot here, always brilliant quality and price competitive. Very helpful too if any queries re sizing, etc....top notch in everything.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and products
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic fast delivery, great item at a competitive price..thanks x
REGULATION 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
As always. Prompt service and delivery, when items in stock.
Posted 1 week ago
Always a quality experience as well as a quality product.
Posted 1 week ago
Wanted my logo put on the front of my suit. Really happy with the result well worth the effort to have it added.
REGULATION 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great suit and great customer service
REGULATION 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
I find it a pity that the site is not available in French
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and quick response from the customer care team through emails. Fab selection of gear, just wish there was more scally stuff๐Ÿ˜ˆ
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lots of variety for your kinks and fetishes!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely happy with my purchase. The rubber biker jacket perfectly fits my expectation in terms of design, thickness, quality and size.
I also want to mention the real dedication the staff is putting to make sure you feel secure and understood throughout the whole process.
It took less than a week to receive my order, and Aryn made sure my requests were complied.
Awesome job from the beginning to end.
Highly recommend their service to whoever think they should give a try at spending money in rubber and latex.
Definitely worth your money and time.
Thank you again for your services.
Regards
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, easy ordering
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to order online, stock availability was clear and order was delivered on time as expected. Will certainly use Regulation again and would recommend to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
High quality leather jeans slim cut, fast shipping, very satisfied, perfect for motorcycle riding and daily fashion after short break in.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Responses were great but a lot longer wait and a missing item had really brought the experience down. Consider I was waiting over a month for a product I purchased and didn't receive it and still unable to get it really hurt my experience. Everything else was great though
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alejandro,
Thanks for your feedback. I'm very sorry your order was delayed. We're always trying to improve manufacture time for custom rubber order but please accept my apology for the delay with getting your order to you on this occasion. I hope you still enjoy your purchases.
Warm regards,
Pete
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service again from the regulation team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent that my sub immediately wanted to order one leather travelling sling from you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was happy with my order. Also, impressed with the quick delivery time to the states. I will definitely be placing more orders.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All perfect! I love the rubber joggers!
Fit perfectly, fast delivery - Love it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
REGULATION is rated 4.80 based on 748 reviews