REGULATION Reviews

4.80 Rating 748 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend REGULATION
Read REGULATION Reviews

About REGULATION:

REGULATION has over 30 years of experience in manufacturing and retailing male fetish clothing & accessories in the UK.

Established in 1991, we specialise in high-quality latex & leather clothing, bondage equipment and gay fetish toys. Our online store serves customers worldwide whilst our London workshop team create our range of unique products for the specialist market and Fetish Scene as a whole.

Visit Website

Phone:

02072260665

Email:

support@regulation.co.uk

Location:

13A Bateman Street, Soho, London, W1D 3AF

Write Your review

Tell us how REGULATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always an simple and straightforward process with regulation! Quick shipping, discreet packaging with a delightful thrill in the opening!
Posted 5 days ago
High quality store with very well priced equipment. I don’t really go anywhere else.
Posted 5 days ago
Spot on, thanks!
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered quite a few times always great service
Posted 5 days ago
I love Regulation and there products! Thanks for making such great pieces all!
Posted 5 days ago
Top quality items and best in class brands
Posted 6 days ago
I purchased this suit back in late August, which is just shy of three months ago. I ordered the correct size via the guide, but because of a customization option I chose, the size guides no longer applied. Nowhere did it say on the site that I needed to go up a size by choosing that option - we need to make that clear for other customers.

I paid $40 to ship the suit back, and after very helpful advice from your team, we ordered the new suit, but I was again placed in a four week waiting period. I understand this is the time, but I’d ask you to consider future re-orders (that weren’t the customers fault) should at least try to be expedited above the normal 4 week timeline. I would also ask you to consider subsidizing the return shipping even slightly, or charge customers for a label at your agreed UPS agreement, I imagine it’s cheaper than what I had to pay. To be honest, I don’t feel that I should have paid for this particular return given I had no way of knowing my selections suddenly voided the information on the size guide.

Lastly, the suit finally shipped but was held in a warehouse for over a week - it didn’t feel like anything was done to resolve this in a timely manner. I had constant emails from UPS MyChoice saying that there was a delivery exception, and had Regulation telling me there was no problem from day one. There was very little communication until I called today (11/18) that the issue (which was originally blamed on UPS, but was in fact caused by Regulation) was resolved. It actually felt like it was an inconvenience to take my call.

On the note of the call, if you’re going to business in the States, it feels appropriate to have a 1-800 or just a local number for customers on this side of the Atlantic to call. As I’m sure you can imagine, calls lasting 10m+ to the UK can run pretty high.

I really do like what you’re doing - your website is by far the easiest to browse through and purchase from, and the quality of your stuff is great. But the customer service/attention to the customer experience on this order was not there.
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant selection of gear. Everything I have bought has been super quality.......best there is in my opinion.
Very helpful too with advice and no hassle easy ordering.
Posted 6 days ago
I have shopped with Regulation for years and can always rely on their customer service for helpful and insightful answers to my questions.
My boyfriend also buys most of his catsuits from Regulation and enjoys being able to be measured in-store to ensure a quality fit.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and discrete delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality / speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great service reliable products
Posted 1 week ago
Very responsive to questions and concerns, much better compare with other stores. :D
Posted 1 week ago
I’m from London but have moved to South Africa and was scouring the Internet looking for magnetic cock rings. I tried places in South Africa America Germany and was just about to give up when I came across REGULATION I cannot believe I have not heard of them before, but thank God I have heard of them now! My order was careered to me in South Africa and I received it three days later. Effortless, best service I have had from a mail order website, amazing products! My only negative comment is that I am upset I had not heard of regulation before and had not wasted money on ridiculous websites promising fantastic products and items only to receive them and they have all come from China. REGULATION my first experience has been amazing and I am now going to be your customer for the for seeable future. Please keep up the good work
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Simon,
Thanks very much for your kind review. We sincerely hope to continue providing good service too you for all future orders.
All the best,
Pete
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent kit
Nice box delivered in however I would expect each product to be individual packed
Not lock like it’s just been taken off the shop floor
Posted 1 week ago
Rubber suit was great, high quality and arrived in no time!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always, and the postcard pics are always nice too.
Posted 1 week ago
Great store! Always responsive and helpful and cannot do enough for their customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service as always!!
Posted 1 week ago
REGULATION is rated 4.80 based on 748 reviews