REGULATION Reviews

4.76 Rating 395 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend REGULATION
Read REGULATION Reviews

About REGULATION:

REGULATION has over 30 years of experience in manufacturing and retailing male fetish clothing & accessories in the UK.

Established in 1991, we specialise in high-quality latex & leather clothing, bondage equipment and gay fetish toys. Our online store serves customers worldwide whilst our London workshop team create our range of unique products for the specialist market and Fetish Scene as a whole.

Visit Website

Phone:

02072260665

Email:

support@regulation.co.uk

Location:

13A Bateman Street, Soho, London, W1D 3AF

Write Your review

Tell us how REGULATION made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
REGULATION 5 star review on 29th July 2020
Florent V
More Photos & Videos
REGULATION 5 star review on 29th July 2020
Florent V
More Photos & Videos
REGULATION 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
REGULATION 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
REGULATION 5 star review on 10th July 2020
Stephen G
More Photos & Videos
REGULATION 5 star review on 10th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
REGULATION 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Stephen G
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great
Posted 6 days ago
Disappointment with delivery time
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there,
Thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry were disappointed with the delivery time of your order. I've taken a look into this. Your order was placed on Friday evening so our team weren't able to dispatch until the following Monday. Also with the free 2-4 day shipping method selected we understand this can seem long.

We often review our shipping hours and hope to eventually introduce weekend shipping. This should decrease the time for orders made over the weekend.

Kind regards,
Pete
Posted 6 days ago
ottimo e celere servizio di delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent products. Will shop there again.
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect. I am always happy with things I purchase fro Regulation. This was made to order and was just what I wanted.
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality, excellent customer service! I'll be back again!
Posted 6 days ago
Order produced on time. The shipment was quick.
the rubbersuit is perfect, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for shipping immediately after ordering
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, very discret packaging, perfect.

Always look forward to my hands, and usually my cock into whatever I buy from them
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, always quick to answer questions/queries. delivery has always been quick
Posted 1 week ago
Great gear which feels great and looks good. Great service as usual.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchase. Gear feels great and looks great. Great service as usual
Posted 1 week ago
Great shop, always easy to communicate with customer support.
Posted 1 week ago
Really great service, easy ordering process and friendly staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service arrived promptly well packaged thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon all
Firstly hope everyone is safe and well
Normally your service has always been excellent, but on this occasion you sent a medium blue leather jock instead of an xl, I was not particularly worried as my other half is now enjoying it

Many thanks & best wishes
Daniel
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Daniel,
Thanks for your feedback and I'm sorry you've received the wrong size. Kris from support will be in touch with you shortly about this.

Kind regards,
Pete
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality products.
Easy to navigate site.
Posted 1 week ago
Have always received my items quick, and on time and when I have had to call Customer service, they have always sorted out my queries quickly.
I enjoy my purchases so much and can’t wait fir my new item to arrive.
Posted 1 week ago
My original inquiry and subsequent orser was dealt with in a most professional manner and the order was the rapidly dispatched and also received in perfect order.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful crafting team, reached out to double check a measurement I had made a mistake on, very prompt and quick shipping, and a well fitted suit!
Posted 1 week ago
REGULATION is rated 4.76 based on 395 reviews