Mountain Dog Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,989 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mountain Dog
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mountain Dog Reviews

About Mountain Dog:

Quality equipment from leading brands - whatever the weather or challenge - enjoy your adventure

Whilst nature gives our best friend capabilities beyond our own, sometimes our dog will need some support, Mountain Dog provides solutions that can turn a good day into a great day.

So whether your activity with your faithful friend takes you on trails to the highest peaks, through valleys, glades and forest, across open countryside, into lakes, rivers or sea, or you are just enjoying a simple walk or run in the park, let Mountain Dog, with its quality selection of outdoors products and advice, guide you to success. Join us, be a Mountain Dog!

Visit Website

Phone:

01768 484 142

Email:

basecamp@mountaindog.uk

Location:

Unit 14b Armstrong Court North Seaton Industrial Estate, ,

Mountain Dog 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Fabiola K
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Robyn E
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Anonymous
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Patryk Z
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Patryk Z
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Anne M
555
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Too early to tell if it's working but delivery was quick will keep updated
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy to order from and received all very quickly. Happy purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and arrived very promptly- would definitely use this company again
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent, comfortable and light
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company, great service, great products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product supplied by Mountain dog came exactly as described, and despite my caution about sizing, I followed the size guide and it fit perfectly.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 20th April 2021 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the Rukka solid harness from Moutain dog and solid leash. It is really good quality, comforatble for my dog and doesn't cause matting of his coat. The clips are lockable and secure. Despite overexcited pulling the fabric has not stretched and are soft in my hand. I will happily buy again from Mountain dog.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and fast delivery!
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 19th April 2021 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 19th April 2021 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 19th April 2021 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 19th April 2021 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 19th April 2021 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service provided. The communication was fab when the leads were delayed and there was a lovely box of treats in the parcel for the delay.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with products. Arrived quickly. Excellent communication.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. My product was delivered very promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The level of customer service I received from Rachel at Mountain Dog was outstanding. So helpful and kind. The products I ordered were sent swiftly and were exactly what I needed. I’d made an error on my original order and Rachel helped to amend it straight away..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought for my German Shepherd pup , strong , durable and she loves to play with it .
Posted 2 weeks ago
The leashes are made with excellent quality, durable and extremely strong. I purchased the leashes with Carabiners. The customer service is fantastic. I was taken care by Rachel, very informative and helpful and the delivery was very quick . I will be ordering again in the future from Mountain Dog.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product brill very prompt service thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sizing of Harness wasn’t as advertised, tried twice to speak with company to look to alternative and prior to placing review, but no communication back & just got refund. Shame as product seemed good quality but waist size not as advertised, was 20 cm’s shorter, neck size was accurate. No idea if I got faulty one or if generally sizing wrong.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, fast service.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great and quick service. Great stock options. Professional and courteous.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website to use, found exactly what I needed for excellent price. Package arrived quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mountain Dog is rated 4.93 based on 1,989 reviews