Mountain Dog Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,431 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mountain Dog
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mountain Dog Reviews

About Mountain Dog:

Quality equipment from leading brands - whatever the weather or challenge - enjoy your adventure

Whilst nature gives our best friend capabilities beyond our own, sometimes our dog will need some support, Mountain Dog provides solutions that can turn a good day into a great day.

So whether your activity with your faithful friend takes you on trails to the highest peaks, through valleys, glades and forest, across open countryside, into lakes, rivers or sea, or you are just enjoying a simple walk or run in the park, let Mountain Dog, with its quality selection of outdoors products and advice, guide you to success. Join us, be a Mountain Dog!

Visit Website

Phone:

01768 484 142

Email:

basecamp@mountaindog.uk

Location:

Unit 14b Armstrong Court North Seaton Industrial Estate, ,

Mountain Dog 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Keith Kiernan
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Tina McAndrew
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Emily McLean
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Maria Hassall
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Yvonne Moulds
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Yvonne Moulds
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Heidi Jackson
373
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service ordered on the sunday afternoon and had it by Tuesday morning

Far better customer service than other companies that I have used in the passed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the kind review Anna! I'm so pleased you're happy with our service levels :)
Posted 3 days ago
Really quick delivery and product arrived in good condition. Needed to send back as got the wrong size. The refund process was easy.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review and the great picture Molly! I'm so glad you thought our delivery was great and that our returns/exchange process was nice and easy - plus the new harness looks absolutely fantastic!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and delivery time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the kind review Martin :) Happy adventuring!
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to deal with. Received the coat quickly. Had no problems. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Nicola! We're pleased you found us easy to deal with :)
Posted 3 days ago
Really happy with Mountain Dog, price on the Ruffwear harness we ordered more than competitive and delivery was well communicated and speedy.

My dog seems very happy with it too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your review is appreciated Graeme! So pleased you're happy with our service and the products we sell!
Posted 3 days ago
Item arrived really quickly and was as described.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Elaine, we really appreciate your review :)
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service from Mountain Dog. Fast delivery and well packaged.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 28th December 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Matt! That is one snazzy jumper and the Tumalo Teal harness compliments it perfectly! You've definitely got a cosy looking pup :)
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product at a good price with speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the kind review Paul - we're thrilled you like our service :)
Posted 3 days ago
The sizing on this item is way out .one to two sizes to big .a bit disappointed had to return due to this
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website and customer service.
Delivery is quick and items are well packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review - we're so pleased you're happy with our service :)
Posted 3 days ago
First Class service, with a quick turnaround of my order from order to delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review of our service Martin! I'm so pleased you're happy with us :)
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely fabulous company!!! The quality of products are great and good value for money!

We had a slight issue with postage and Mountain Dog sent another with upgraded postage so it came for Christmas!! Thank you so much!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your kind review Claire! I'm glad you received your replacement item and I'm so glad you're happy with our service!
Posted 3 days ago
Used this on our greyhound as she was starting get rough/dry pads and it works a charm. Soothed and super soft paws now but reduced grip on laminate flooring unfortunately. Luckily she’s spends most of her time indoors roaching as most greys do!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review! I'm pleased the balm has helped to soothe your pup's paws :)
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent in both design and build. Instantly stopped our 6 month Labrador puppy pulling, he now walks next to us with a slack lead for the majority of the time and any lurching is easily corrected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the kind review Simon :)
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome website with great products for active doggos, great customer service too!
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Roxana! I'm thrilled you're so happy with our service and product choice - that coat certainly looks like it's keeping your pooch nice and dry :)
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product. My order was quickly dispatched and my dog finds the collar and harness extremely comfortable. I would definitely recommend πŸ‘Œ
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Alex! I'm thrilled that you're happy with our service, and thank the collar and harness are comfortable for your pooch. Happy adventuring! :)
Posted 3 days ago
The dog harness arrived quickly with minimal packaging which is good. Service was excellent and the product is a good fit and well made.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review! We're so glad to hear you like both our service and your received product :)
Posted 3 days ago
Quick efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Jeanette! I'm so glad you're happy with our service :)
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the kind review :)
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the kind review Sue! I'm glad you're so happy with our service :)
Posted 3 days ago
Mountain Dog is rated 4.94 based on 1,431 reviews