Mountain Dog Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,380 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mountain Dog
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mountain Dog Reviews

About Mountain Dog:

Quality equipment from leading brands - whatever the weather or challenge - enjoy your adventure

Whilst nature gives our best friend capabilities beyond our own, sometimes our dog will need some support, Mountain Dog provides solutions that can turn a good day into a great day.

So whether your activity with your faithful friend takes you on trails to the highest peaks, through valleys, glades and forest, across open countryside, into lakes, rivers or sea, or you are just enjoying a simple walk or run in the park, let Mountain Dog, with its quality selection of outdoors products and advice, guide you to success. Join us, be a Mountain Dog!

Visit Website

Phone:

01670 343010

Email:

bark@mountaindog.uk

Location:

12C Armstrong Court, North Seaton Industrial Estate, Ashington

Mountain Dog 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Cheryl B
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Flanagan
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Angela H
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Leslie O
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 25th July 2021
David G
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 24th July 2021
MRS FELICITY S
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Emily L
636
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superfast delivery and always good quality products. You get what you pay for.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect fit excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neat collar, easy to adjust to size the fastening is a bit of a fiddle. Our dog seems to like it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website - easy to locate what i wanted, easy ordering and good timely delivery.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing prices for quality products and very quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really impressed with Mountain Dog, I've placed quite a few orders and everything arrives so quickly and in perfect condition. Great range of products too
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good site and will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mountain Dog are excellent. They are that rare thing in on line Pet Stores, they actually have the products and they deliver them promptly. You can speak with them on the phone if you have a query as well. I fully recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good communications. Packaged well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website with super range for the outdoor loving dogs in our lives. Prompt service and pleased with limited plastic packaging 📦
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good company! Reliable for quality, price and customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good fast service and customer care from Mountain Dog. I would recommend the seller.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not used it yet but item delivered quickly and well packed. Opened it up and product looks quality, looks good and feels good. Easy to adjust and fit so delighted with the purchase. Not used it in water yet so cant comment on its bouyancy.
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great collar, very fast delivery and great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well designed website with a great selection of quality products at good prices. Outstanding customer service, really friendly and helpful, quick to respond to emails for advice as our beagle was bang in the middle of two sizes for a coat. We chose the smaller size, but did need to exchange for the larger. Fortunately their exchange process is so straightforward and easy to do, and free! First time buying from them; definitely recommend and will buy from here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this harness. I did have the Ruffwear Front Range harness which was good, however it hurt my thumb joints as the clips are situated under the material which it awkward. This one is much lighter and easier to undo but still supportive and secure for my dog 😊
Mountain Dog 5 star review on 10th July 2021 Mountain Dog 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery and response to my query
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just bought four ruff wear front harnesses for our border terriers. Absolutely delighted with them. We have used K9 in the past but these are much better and dogs have stopped pulling. Mountain dog service was brilliant, fast delivery and a great price 😀
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of quality gear. Rare to find a retailer that adds so much value through their "curation" of their range. I now head to Mountain Dog as my starting point as they normally have the "right gear". Sometimes you can find cheaper elsewhere but their service when I DID have a problem is good so overall I'm happy to pay a little more for the ease of selection and confidence thereafter.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mountain Dog is rated 4.94 based on 2,380 reviews