Direct Water Tanks Reviews

4.8 Rating 145 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Direct Water Tanks
Read Direct Water Tanks Reviews
Came quickly. Great quality tank
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, found just what I wanted online ,fast delivery, thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great a review, Nigel. Really pleased you found what you were looking for. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great a review, Nigel. Really pleased you found what you were looking for. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 2 days ago
Great company to use. Very helpful and polite on the phone and the part I ordered was delivered promptly. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Will. We're pleased to see you were happy with our service and hope that you'll be back to shop with us again soon. If there's anything we can do to turn that four star review into a five star next time, please let us know!
Posted 3 days ago
Very professiinal, good quality... Slightly expensive delivery costs, albeit transparent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Carlo. We're pleased to see you were happy with our service and hope that you'll be back to shop with us again soon. If there's anything we can do to turn that four star review into a five star next time, please let us know!
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery on time and excellent communication
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Carol. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent Service & Prompt Delivery. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Paul. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived promptly & in excellent condition. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Jennine. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
We are very happy with our purchases. The delivery was super speedy. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice a review, Mark. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
They did not tell me that the item I had purchased was out of stock until a few days after. I was able to speak to them and arrange a suitable alternative but I would have liked to have known before i.e. it shouldn't have been listed on the site. The currier service was good and the currier himself was very helpful. I would recommend Direct water tanks to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Olafemi. It's great to hear that our team managed to resolve the small issue that you had so quickly. We look forward to seeing you again soon and hopefully having the opportunity to turn this four star review into a five star one!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Paul. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
A smooth prompt transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, James. We're pleased to see you were happy with our service and hope that you'll be back to shop with us again soon. If there's anything we can do to turn that four star into a five star next time, please let us know!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, James. We're pleased to see you were happy with our service and hope that you'll be back to shop with us again soon. If there's anything we can do to turn that four star into a five star next time, please let us know!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Duncan. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order despatch quickly items as required very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Gordon. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, arrived quickly and as advertised. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, David. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and fast delivery service,, definitely recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Vince. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality, product, quick delivery :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Robert. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Found them through a Google search and purchased a 300ltr container for moving water around our fields. Pricing was great, and their delivery was spot on. Would have no hesitation in buying from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Michael. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you brilliant service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Ian. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
easy to order and rapid delivery very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Andrew. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
easy ordering and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Andy. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Direct Water Tanks is rated 4.83 based on 145 reviews