DBS Bathrooms Reviews

4.7 Rating 133 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend DBS Bathrooms
Read DBS Bathrooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01827714255

Email:

info@dbsbathrooms.com

Location:

Unit 23A/23B Two Gates Trading Estate, Watling Street, Tamworth

Write Your review

Tell us how DBS Bathrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic products at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
shocking keep using a carrier that relentlessly deliver damaged panels or in most cases don’t deliver at all. Having given this company many chances i would now avoid at all costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with my purchase. I ordered on the website, easy to navigate and received on time. I will be shopping again soon.
DBS Bathrooms 5 star review on 19th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was revamping a bathroom and found DBS online searching. I needed to see what would work best and ordered free samples that helped me decide. Then using their online help I ordered the correct amount of panels and trim and it all worked out just right. Delivery was quick and efficient. No hesitation to recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering as easy however the product the delivery driver decided to leave the product round the back in the rain, damaged 🤷🏻‍♀️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value. Easy to install the chrome edging sets panels off beautifully.
DBS Bathrooms 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I will use this business again, not one problem. Making the order was easy payment was quick and easily understood. Then the company used for delivery was excellent nice people and more than ready to be helpfull.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
2nd bathroom done with these panels. Very quick to install and looks really good. I won't be doing any wall tiling ever again. Being of cavity construction I am guessing we are also increasing heat retention. Excellent idea. Will be using it again on the last ensuing. Delivery is very quick. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service highly recommend goods arrived in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service bar one thing ,curbside delivery .I'm disabled
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, well packed and delivered quickly. Recommended supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and a quality product. Deliv red next day, wouldn’t hesitate to use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only ordered a sample, but was dispatched very quickly.will buy when am ready.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Linda, thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review. It's great to hear your samples arrived so quickly and if you have any questions regarding these, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thanks again, DBS Bathrooms!
Posted 1 month ago
A company to be recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Barbara, thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We really do appreciate your recommendation. Thanks again, DBS Bathrooms!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We are pleased our service was able to meet your expectations. Thanks again, DBS Bathrooms!
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of product. Quick delivery. But. Please pack it better. Always half of the panels arrive damaged. Yes DBs replace them but it is a waste of materials and time waiting for replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Seta, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We do our upmost to package the parcels to protect them during delivery and mark them with fragile signs. Unfortunately, due to the nature of the products, the odd damaged parcel can occur from the handling of the courier. However, we are always on hand to resolve any issues that may occur. Thanks again, DBS Bathrooms!
Posted 1 month ago
good product and delivered quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jayne, thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We really do appreciate your positive words and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks again, DBS Bathrooms!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, great range and always ready on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We appreciate your continued business, and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks again, DBS Bathrooms!
Posted 1 month ago
DBS Bathrooms is rated 4.69 based on 133 reviews