Logs Online Reviews

4.79 Rating 412 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Logs Online
Read Logs Online Reviews

About Logs Online:

Logs Online is a leading online retailer of kiln dried logs and other quality products for both the domestic and business markets. We are owned by the Strong Energy Group www.strongenergy.com who have a vast experience of low carbon, low energy buildings and offsite construction techniques, renewable energy solutions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 097 4302

Email:

sales@logsonline.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 & 7 Aviation Park Flint Road, Saltney Ferry,

Logs Online 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Damian Fazackerley
Logs Online 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Katrina Bell
Logs Online 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Katrina Bell
Logs Online 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Tim Rogers
Logs Online 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Debra Harman
Logs Online 5 star review on 10th November 2020
suzie mcgarry
Logs Online 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Anonymous
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Came on time. Ordering was straightforward. Competitive price
Great quality logs and very good communication regarding my order.
Good range of quality stuff.
Very simple ordering process. Arrived in 48 hours. Excellent quality logs which burn really well. No bits of bark everywhere. Third time I’ve ordered.
Excellent service - delivered on the day expected (if a little late in the evening)
and placed exactly where I requested. If they burn as well as our previous delivery there will be no complaints
Delivered as promised.
Wonderful product really well packed. So clean and long burning logs with great heat. The little log lites are a wonderful clean and easy to use product. Prompt delivery. Will definitely order again
Logs Online 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Not sure if I got the best value for money having re-checked the different prices. Speed of delivery very good, quality of logs and packaging also very good.
Quick delivery via 3rd party courier, no issues but no help in terms of delivering directly into my back yard which was just on street. So be prepared to have to hand ball the logs in yourself.
Fast and friendly delivery
Everything handled very well.
New log burner to be installed next week .
Completely satisfied. Simple ordering process, good range of offerings, quick reliable delivery, and great logs. Well done!
Friendly service, delivery came exactly when promised, driver very helpful, and we are very pleased with the logs
Thank you - we will definitely use you again
Logs delivered on time. Haven't used them yet so can't assess how well they burn.
Only hassle is that the logs delivered on a pallet and delivery service would not take it away!
otherwise pleased with service to date.
Some minor difficulties with the delivery were fixed very quickly and with great customer service. The mark of a good company is how they deal with problems as well
Great service,quick and organised.
The logs look lovely.
Thank you so much
Ordered large crate of ash logs with kindling and firelighters. Delivered as planned. Good communications and helpful delivery team. Logs are a good size, very clean and dry. They light easily, burn very well with lots of heat , little smoke, and produce very little residue. Very good product. Recommended.
God website, good price and delivered when they said. Would recommend.
Logs very good and dry. Prompt delivery but DFS a bit unreliable about advising on a delivery time.
Very high quality wood, produces high heat. Speedy delivery, the delivery person can manoeuvre the pallet into storage position. The wood can be left on the pallet as it is well stacked. Quick delivery, 36-48 hours to County Clare.
Logs Online is rated 4.79 based on 412 reviews