facetheory Reviews

4.75 Rating 24,037 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend facetheory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read facetheory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07961785402

Email:

help@facetheory.com

Location:

145-147 St John Street

Write Your review

Tell us how facetheory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
facetheory 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Anonymous
facetheory 5 star review on 21st January 2021
megi mydin
facetheory 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Melanie Collier
facetheory 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Danielle Bastiaens
facetheory 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Danielle Bastiaens
facetheory 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Anonymous
facetheory 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Maria Georgieva
797
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The products actually do what they say on the bottle !
Posted 6 months ago
AMAZING SERVICE. Due to the Brexit there were some problems with my international shipping. I contacted the Facetheory and got an anwer within the next 12h! I was super surprised, but they made sure I got my package without extra charges!
Thank you very much and a special Thanks to Gemma!
Posted 9 hours ago
Overall very satisfied with this product
Posted 11 hours ago
I've been used the products for about an year now. I use the cleanser, most is the serums and the mosturisers. My skin feels cleaner, firmer and more toned. I don't have any major problems with my skin, but I have definitely seen an improvement in the last year.
Posted 11 hours ago
Les produits sont testés par moi depuis trop peu de temps pour pouvoir en évaluer les résultats sur ma peau, mais ils sont agréables à appliquer. Le sérum anti-pores présente une efficacité visible au maquillage. Seul problème à mes yeux : les frais de douane qui s'ajoutent au prix annoncé des produits (29€ pour 60€ d'achats), et le délai de livraison, deux éléments qui m'amèneront probablement à ne plus commander...Dommage....vive le Brexit!
Posted 11 hours ago
The products are great and the customer service very kind and helpful .thank you xx
Posted 11 hours ago
Love the products I received, and am really happy with the delivery and service. I was particularly impressed by the environmental packaging, which I think is super important 🌎
Posted 11 hours ago
Feels silky on my skin. Beautiful lightweight texture. Mildly moisturizing which is perfect for my combination oily yet dehydrated skin.
Posted 12 hours ago
Le service après vente est incroyable - très arrangeant, compréhensif et d'une extrême rapidité. Merci pour cela! Il y a eu quelques problèmes avec la société de livraison et tout a été réglé dans les plus brefs délais.
Posted 12 hours ago
Uso questi prodotti da 10 giorni circa. Li sto amando. Ho preso il set con struccante, siero e crema viso: fanno il loro lavoro e li trovo veramente ottimi. Il profumo è leggero, non è troppo, non è "fastidioso". Li consiglio vivamente!
Posted 12 hours ago
I didn't want to post a review until I knew this product worked.

Throughout my teenage years and early 20s, I had never suffer from acne. I got the odd spot here and there, but I never had 'bad skin'.

Until recently, I'd say mid Oct, I started noticing more and more flare ups on my forehead only. I tried a few cleansers that had helped spots in the past, but nothing was working. By the end of November my forehead was covered in red lumps and yellow heads, I have never felt so self conscious in my life.

I purchased FaceTheory Clarifying Cleanser C2 with Glycolic Acid, Salicylic Acid and Lactic Acid mid November, but have to admit, was a little nervous to try it, so I put it off, however, by the early of December my forehead was so sore, and covered, that I thought I might as well give it a go.

The results speak for themselves.

To note: I am not saying the product is the only thing that helped, I changed few things out my diet, that I knew was aiding to the problem (peanut butter...) but I know from using 'normal' cleansers at the beginning to using FaceTheory, the product truly works wonders.

My forehead is almost clear, with a few scars and fading redness, I feel a little more human and I am so grateful I found FaceTheory. Image attached is from beginning Dec 2020 - To today Jan 21 2021
facetheory 5 star review on 21st January 2021
Posted 12 hours ago
Product was very affordable and generous in quantity. Quick post!
Posted 13 hours ago
Goeie en snelle service. Producten kunnen wel nog meer beschrijving geven waar het goed voor is.
Posted 13 hours ago
Estoy felíz. Mi pedido llegó a Colombia muy rápido y ahora voy a empezar a disfrutar de mis productos. Después de utilizarlos en mi rostro por unos meses, escribiré dando mi opinión. Por ahora, me tiene encantada la comunicación que quueren establecer con el cliente y lo rápidos que fueron en la entrega de mis productos. Un saludo desde Colombia.
Posted 13 hours ago
I love the products! They work well on my skin, it's been only a week since i started using. i can tell the results are perfect.
Posted 14 hours ago
Quick delivery and great products
Posted 14 hours ago
I am a a massive fan of these products and have slowly moved all of my facial skincare over to these products. Great value, vegan and they just really suit my skin.
Posted 15 hours ago
Lovely and soft on your face
Posted 15 hours ago
Die Inhaltsstoffe und Preise klingen super— leider weiß ich gar nicht ob die Produkte wirklich so gut sind wie die klingen, da die erste Bestellung nicht geklappt hat, und die Ersatzbestellung immer noch nicht angekommen ist.
Posted 16 hours ago
Great products!
Posted 16 hours ago
I love these products!
Posted 16 hours ago
facetheory is rated 4.75 based on 24,037 reviews