facetheory Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,787 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend facetheory
Visit Website

Phone:
07961785402

Email:
help@facetheory.com

Location:
145-147 St John Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how facetheory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Aisha Hussain
"After looking everywhere for the best cream that suited my sensitive skin I must say this is just the best! Saw results within the first few days . Less pigmented and much more brighter eye area. cannot wait to see the end result . I use this in the morning & at night."
Posted 6 days ago
5
Anna Powell
"Good quality products at sensible prices, especially with discounts. Efficient delivery too. I have already recommended to a friend and will continue to purchase."
Posted 1 week ago
Amber Iona
"Very good quality products and very quick customer service 😊"
Posted 1 week ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"Amazing! Had a really awful acne and the products helped clear my skin and keep any breakouts at bay! Defo recommed"
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Makes face feel soft, minimal irritation compared to retinol products I’ve used before. Haven’t been using for long enough to notice a difference in sun spots but generally happy with this product."
Posted 12 hours ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"I am a very happy customer, I was pleased with a fast delivery of the great facetheory products. I have ordered two different creams for now, however I am going to purchase more, as this brand seems to be very good and reacts well with my problematic skin. I surely recommend! :)"
Posted 13 hours ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"Great product. Finally one that works!"
Posted 14 hours ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"Fantastic products at an excellent price"
Posted 20 hours ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"Smells amazing and has a nice texture. This product is effective in improving the appearance of the skin due to the retinol contained within it. I will be including this on a regular basis now I have noticed the benefits to my skin."
Posted 21 hours ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"Too soon to say if it does what it says on the tin, but feels luxurious so fingers crossed"
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"Have only been using the products for a few days so can’t comment yet."
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"It is early days and have not yet seen any noticeable improvement to my skin. Also there is a chemical smell to the cream. I am not sure what constitutes this."
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"Products at sensible prices that actually work and give great results. Delivery is quick and items always well packaged."
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"Purchased the M4 mosituriser and although I have been only using for a week or so, but I would recommend. Very rich formula that leaves my skins feeling hydrated"
Posted 1 day ago
"Their products are good but very disappointed about the delivery and customer support."
Posted 1 day ago
Sorry to hear this Latifa - can you email us at help@facetheory.com and we'll do our best to help further?

Jamie
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"Very happy with my products and fast delivery. Thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"makes skin super soft and i really like that it’s natural"
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"First time I have shopped with facetheory, and it hasn't disappointed. I bought a product for my son, and a couple for a birthday gift. All arrived well packaged, and swiftly. Would use service again, though would prefer order not to be packaged using the polystyrene tubey things?!"
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"Lovely product great price great service and fast delivery would definitely buy again!!"
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"Really happy so far with products, only been a few days so will wait and see."
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"Great products- good price and beautifully packaged."
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"Lovely products and I have already seen an improvement in my skin without breaking the bank."
Posted 2 days ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"Natural products, doesn't irritate skin and reasonable price"
Posted 2 days ago
facetheory is rated 4.79 based on 4,787 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support