facetheory Reviews

4.75 Rating 27,369 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend facetheory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read facetheory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07961785402

Email:

help@facetheory.com

Location:

145-147 St John Street

Write Your review

Tell us how facetheory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
facetheory 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Meaghan Imbert
facetheory 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Anonymous
facetheory 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Anonymous
facetheory 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Charlene Lamberty
facetheory 5 star review on 17th July 2021
Annie Mitchelmore
facetheory 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Anonymous
facetheory 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Emma Shilling
1042
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The products actually do what they say on the bottle !
Posted 1 year ago
This is the only product that minimizes the tiny, gritty little bumps under my eyes. Also great on my face and neck. On my second bottle!
Posted 12 hours ago
So in love with the BHA serum and vitamin C serum! Clear up my skin and leave it glowing. I ordered retinol serum but it didn’t work well for me. I emailed them and the most lovely Gemma replied promptly saying that i can get the refund or exchange for the products I like. In few days I received the new order with other serums. Top costumer service and top product! Thank you so so much
Posted 13 hours ago
I made the switch to face theory a few month ago. I can believe the difference in my skin, always feels fresh and never dry or tight. Would highly recommend.
Posted 14 hours ago
I have been using facetheory products for several years now and love every single product I have ever tried. My skin has never looked so good, and I barely need foundation anymore. I have recommended several friends who have been just as impressed. I think the products are amazing quality and excellent value for money.
Posted 14 hours ago
Love this! Makes my skin look and feel amazing!
Posted 1 day ago
Great products from a great company.
Posted 1 day ago
Happy with all products ordered. My skin looks and feels so much better!
Posted 1 day ago
i love the products! they have made my face feel amazing in just a week
facetheory 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Really good products - rose hip oil is fabulous - delivery is fast, nice people
Posted 1 day ago
The products i used were very effective for my personal skin issues and the things they said the products would do actually happened. Great company but sometimes the shipping isn’t always great.
Posted 2 days ago
I made my first purchase a couple of weeks ago. I was getting worried that it wouldn't arrive on time (me living in the Netherlands) however it did! It's only been 3 days using the cleanser, toner & moisturizer and I can already tell my face is starting to appear clearer. More importantly I can see my pores getting smaller and smaller :) Can't wait to see how it will appear in the next couple of weeks!
Posted 2 days ago
Quick service and so far the products seem great
Posted 2 days ago
Package arrived quickly, the products are amazing and smell divine. Loving using them so far. Would definitely recommend! I've been raving about it to anyone who will listen haha
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely products and no plastic packaging
Posted 3 days ago
Haven’t tried it yet but has age restrictions (18+)
Posted 3 days ago
Face theory is the new Ordinary and even better everything is made in the UK.
Posted 3 days ago
Been using for a week and my skin is terrible so many spots from using this product
Posted 3 days ago
Products have always arrived in a timely fashion, always good quality and made me feel cleaner and brighter
Posted 3 days ago
Best stuff I’ve ever used on my skin, got instant results and delivery was really fast :)
Posted 3 days ago
Xxxxxx ccc
Posted 3 days ago
facetheory is rated 4.75 based on 27,369 reviews