facetheory Reviews

4.7 Rating 32,994 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend facetheory
4.7
Based on 32,994 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read facetheory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07961785402

Email:

help@facetheory.com

Location:

145-147 St John Street

Write Your review

Tell us how facetheory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
facetheory 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Michelle Hammer
facetheory 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Michelle Hammer
facetheory 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Rhian Martin
facetheory 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Rhian Martin
facetheory 5 star review on 6th August 2022
Charlotte Delfino
facetheory 5 star review on 5th August 2022
Michael Baines
facetheory 5 star review on 5th August 2022
Nancy Berry Jenkins
1673
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve tried many cream for my son to reduce his ichthyosis for the past 14 years but this cream did the job, cleared the skin within 4 weeks. I’m so happy I came across this on google because I’ve tried many dermatologist with no cure.
facetheory 5 star review on 27th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good products at good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
I still haven't received my product and would like a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent quality and result!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Exactly what I was looking for!
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Love the face wash and night cream from here. I have very sensitive skin eczema and this suits me perfectly. Not overpriced either. Good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Tolle Produkte, schnelle Lieferung und der Kundenservice ist wirklich spitze! Zusätzlich kann man durch das Punjtesystem auch jede Menge Geld sparen. Finde ich eine super Sache!!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Found cream non greasy and easily absorbed nice texture and same results as products much more expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
All the products I received were really nice Vitamin c face cleanser And face primer
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
I love love love this fave scrub! My skin feels so good after I use it! I use Facetheory day and night cream as well and am very pleased with it all!
facetheory 5 star review on 13th August 2022 facetheory 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
One of the ONLY skincare brands I can use that my skin doesn’t react to! I have very sensitive skin and it can have reactions to certain ingredients but with Facetheory (especially the sunscreen) my skin just soaks it all in. I cannot recommend this enough! You’re not just buying these products you truly are making an investment for better healthier skin! X
facetheory 5 star review on 12th August 2022 facetheory 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love the Tamanu oil. Great for any itchy skin, and healing old scars. If it could just have a pump lid not a dropper, it would be PERFECT!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I wanted to give facetheory products a try after reading an Apple news article on it and I am happy so far with the products! It's awesome how you can do the quiz finder to see what's recommended for your skin concerns. I have been using them for about two weeks now and I've had no issues with my extremely sensitive skin so that's a plus. Dope products Facetheory!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love the products I bought! I got the vitamin c cleanser and the hydrating night cream and they have worked great. The texture of the vitamin c cleanser is really creamy so it leaves your face feeling soft!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you. Excellent as always! Great service and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It's a great products, natural, cheap and left your clean face
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I've only been using it for a week so can't really say much but I am liking it very much already.it makes my skin feel so soft I use 3 different ones, one for the night and 2 for the day ,I am really happy so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love these products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service & lovely products. Just bought thr new Hylafecta 2% Hyaluronic Acid Serum S14 & it's a great addition to my daily facial routine. Highly recommend products for reducing facial redness, they really work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really good quality and affordable products. Accessible information around ingredients and bonus for offering unfragranced versions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
facetheory is rated 4.7 based on 32,994 reviews