facetheory Reviews

4.76 Rating 6,845 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend facetheory
Visit Website

Phone:
07961785402

Email:
help@facetheory.com

Location:
145-147 St John Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how facetheory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Adrienne Smith
"Love it.. I will buy more products.. Pleased that I actually found a cleanser that does what it says.. 😍 😍 😍 Xx"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Victoria Redwood
"Very good and feels wonderful on the skin, early days yet but excited to see the results :)"
Posted 1 week ago
Katrina MacEwan
"Only been using it a week and I can see that my skin looks better already!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"Really like the Vitamin C cleanser and the masks, cloths are lovely and soft."
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"I had been contemplating buying some of your products before and finally went for it. So far, I don't regret it! The vitamin C cleanser felt so strange to use at first, as I had never used a cream cleanser, but it feels great and leaves my face feeling freshly moisturised. I have noticed a reduction in some of my pores as well after using the Cera-C toner. I also bought the regenerating moisturiser and the regenacalm serum and both are a dream to apply. Best of all, I haven't had to use much of each product for full facial coverage. The only issue I could say is that my face appears and feels slightly oily after use, and can stay like that for a while, so I'm a bit unsure if the products are absorbing into my skin well or if that's how it's supposed to be. This isn't too much of an issue, as I have suffered from dry skin in the past and this may prevent it from happening again in the future."
Posted 12 hours ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"The best vegan&cruelty free facial skin care products. I was struggling to find good moisturizer for my combination skin when I accidentally found Facetheory and gave it a go. My first order lasted for a half year (the moisturiser even longer) so they are great value too. I whish they made another skincare products too (e.g. body lotion, hand cream, etc)!"
Posted 12 hours ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"I haven’t used this cleanser that many times, but the first time I used it i was suffering from a break out with stubborn spots that didn’t want to go away no matter how much i tried. The first used I noticed the spots go down and my skin feeling much smoother. The protect is nice and there is a tingly feeling, overall good experience."
Posted 13 hours ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"Enjoying the products so far. Arrived quickly. Not too much packaging which is really important for me."
Posted 16 hours ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"I have been using facetheory products for almost 8 months and honestly it's the best skincare brand, my skin has improved so much. I don't use any brand but facetheory now. I totally recommend them and you won't be disappointed :)"
Posted 21 hours ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"I am delighted with the Vitamin C cream cleanser. It leaves my face squeaky clean after each use and smells divine. A pea size amount is sufficient so it's going to last a long time."
Posted 21 hours ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"Bought the oil free moisturiser for my grand daughter whose skin over her cheeks and forehead seems dry. She has only used it for three days so far but says her skin feels much better already. Could be 5 stars if her skin carries on improving!!"
Posted 23 hours ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"Very quick delivery. The Regenerating Moisturiser soaks deeply into my skin without leaving any residue. The Balancing Rosehip oil leaves my skin so soft with a lovely glow. Have been using oil on my neck, arms and shoulders. Slight oil residue but will soak in eventually. Recommend these products and will buy more once these have gone"
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"One of my skincare holy grail! Thank you!"
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"I haven't used Facetheory before but have been looking to switch to cruelty free products, and have been searching for a good vitamin c serum for a while. I ordered Regena C20. It arrived promptly and well packaged, which is always a good start. Have been using it now just a few days so too early to comment on exactly how it pans out, but so far so good. I was dubious when I opened it and it's quite white and gloopy. I'm used to transparent serum. However, I'm aware that's to do with the stabilised vitamin c, which helps with longevity of the product. The smell is a little frying pan oil 'ish' at first. So I had a moment of 'oh'. However, I'm also aware that smell is due to the high level of vitamin c in the product - which is a good thing. Assuming I've got my info right on my two 'howevers', that's good enough for me. And, when you put it on, it feels quite nice, it still slides, others have described it as sticky but I don't feel it is. It's just a little thicker. It goes on clear, it sinks in, the smell goes, and voila. It feels nice on my skin and works beneath moisturiser, sunscreen, make up, on it's own if you're just at home, all just fine - so I am feeling positive and looking forward to seeing how this product pans out for me! So far, I would certainly recommend."
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"Face theory products are great especially the M4 cream and the serums ( S1 and S4 ) My face feels hydrated and my pigmentation has reduced."
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"The products arrived on time, the packaging is convenient and nice, and the products have helped to clear up my skin"
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"Great product that came so quick"
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"Upon reaching the ripe old age of 27 and as someone who can be known to party like a rockstar, I thought it would be sensible to start looking after my skin a little bit better. My skin was generally ok but could be prone to be slightly oily and the odd breakout. I bought the vitamin C cleanser and it is gorgeous. It smells lovely, has a great texture and when combined with the lavender night cream my skin feels plump, moisturised and not a pimple in sight. I am over the moon and will be sampling a daytime moisturiser next I think. Very happy customer."
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"Came pretty quickly, nice mild scent. I've got pale, combo sensitive skin. No reactions, I'm not sure what I'm looking for this to do.,only had it a week. it's pretty pants at taking my make up off but my skin feels nice and less greasy i guess."
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"Good delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"Amazing products & really quick delivery. I've been using my eye cream for around a week now & definitely noticed a difference. A big thumbs up from me."
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"An excellent company, very happy with the quick delivery, products and especially the plastic free packaging. I would like to see refills offered, as I don't want to buy a new plastic pump with my face wash next time I buy!"
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend our products to your friends?
"Having extremely sensitive and dry skin this serum and face cream are excellent. It left me with smooth moisturised skin with absolutely no irritation whatsoever. It also cooled off the redness after about 10 days. Really happy with this product and so happy that i gave it a try. Will definitely be ordering more."
Posted 1 day ago
facetheory is rated 4.76 based on 6,845 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access