facetheory Reviews

4.75 Rating 28,352 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend facetheory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read facetheory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07961785402

Email:

help@facetheory.com

Location:

145-147 St John Street

Write Your review

Tell us how facetheory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
facetheory 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Margaret Schrottner
facetheory 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Margaret Schrottner
facetheory 5 star review on 2nd December 2021
Bethany Knight
facetheory 5 star review on 27th November 2021
JOY Igharo
facetheory 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Ailsa Calla
facetheory 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Kathryn Watkins Mbenga
facetheory 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Anja Henne
1103
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The products actually do what they say on the bottle !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Got the eye cream and lip balm. Delivered very quickly and it was a great price. Loving both products so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Sehr zufrieden. Nur die Herkunft der Inhaltsstoffe könnte deutlicher gemacht werden.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Love the products really works 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Great customer service all around. My order was lost, they quickly responded and sent out another item straight away!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Great products. Very easy to find the right products that work for you too with their 365 guarantee scheme too.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
The Facetheory products I am using are all excellent and have improved my skin, which is very sensitive to all chemical-laden skincare products.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
I placed my order over 2 1/2 weeks ago and have never received it !!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Great products at a good price. I love that you can work out a routine that suits your skin type. My skin responds well to their products and a friend I hadn't seen for a while commented on how good my skin looked. My issues were dry skin and pigmentation, both of which I can see an improvement in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Honest company and in my experience, with incredible products that do exactly what they say on the tin!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service. Would not be without Facetheory products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I'm really happy with all the products I got so far. It takes time to see results but I can say that my skin is in a good condition and I'm looking forward to trying other products. Yes I would recommend facetheory to anyone. Thank you Facetheory
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really beautiful products that make my skin glow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The products I have used so far are great and I would continue using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
FaceTheory undoubtedly my favourite skincare brand for the past year, their products have an amazing blend of ingredients, I have Oily/Acne Prone Skin and their Glycolacsal Solution (Exfoliant), Regenacalm Pro (Retinoid Serum), Regena C20 (Vitamin C Serum), Supergel Moisturiser and Squalane Oil has been doing wonders!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Best face cream I have had in a long time. I have very sensitive, dry skin. This cream has given me the confidence to even go without foundation!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love all the products I ordered, my skin picks and chooses when it want to react to skin care products or not, but I have had nothing but great results from the clay mask, vit c cleanser and the oil free moisturiser, my skin feels and looks so much healthier xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Like the plastic free packaging. Products work well. Overnight cream lovely and moisturising.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I'm missing my Mandelibright Serum from my last order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have tried many different types if brands,( expensive, cheap, drugstore, organic etc.) and I have to admit that Facetheory is the only brand that I feel confident with and return to. Even the moisturiser is enough to make a difference and improve your skin!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
facetheory is rated 4.75 based on 28,352 reviews