Cable and Cotton Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,800 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cable and Cotton
4.8
Based on 2,800 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Cable and Cotton Reviews

About Cable and Cotton:

Cable & Cotton produce beautiful cotton ball fairy lights in 50 customisable colours. Pick and mix your favourite colours at www.cableandcotton.com

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 321332

Email:

hello@cableandcotton.com

Location:

Suite 1, 80 Fonthill Rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Cable and Cotton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Beverley Burnett
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Katy HARSTON
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Rebecca Randall
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Kandice Abraham
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 12th April 2022
Andrea Clay
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Charlotte Howsley-Crossman
Cable and Cotton 4 star review on 24th March 2022
Anonymous
251
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m obsessed with your products! I have bought every member of family a set of your indoor lights and recently purchased the outdoor ones for my garden renovation
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 11th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Most painful customer service journey I’ve had in a long time. Very defensive rather focused on problem. Asking me to send videos, pictures, return item because even though evidence confirms owner can’t believe his product could possibly be faulty. After reviewing other reviews I wish I did my research and supported another small business with genuine care and attention! Plenty of great people on Etsy who do the same. This company need to this about service and ethics…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product. Purchased often.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product looks good. Packaging probably needs a rethink as about 25% of the balls were squashed out of shape. I was able to use a chopstick to put onto the hole and push the dents out, however this damaged some of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A minuscule hiccup but rectified within 24 hours so a massive 5 star from me ! Products are fabulous as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service, excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and love our new lights. A little tricky to insert the lights into the balls without denting them but all ok in the end. No other communication with company other than putting order through which was very easy. Light look great in our tent :-)
Cable and Cotton 4 star review on 24th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the third set of lights I’ve bought from you and it won’t be the last. Love love love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice easy to use website, beautiful products I love how you can mix and match the colours, very pleased,
Cable and Cotton 5 star review on 22nd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, beautiful lights. This is my second set and won’t be my last
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly and lights are lovely, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely lights and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely lights, on my third set now! Great company, fantastic customer service, very quick delivery. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So pleased with both my purchases! Well packaged and easy to assemble. A quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products and excellent service. Very helpful on the telephone and efficient online
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely, fresh colours...always good quality and speedy service😊👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely colourful lights. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always love these lights . I collect them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Been buying these for years as gifts. Fantastic colours which bring joy wherever they are placed. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cable and Cotton is rated 4.82 based on 2,800 reviews