Bearing King Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,262 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Website easy to deal with, oreders easy to place and delivered quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect. Good price and quick delivery so will definitely use again. Cheers Bearing King
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quick service. They had the bearings I needed in stock, unlike other suppliers how showed on their websites they were in stock but in fact weren’t. Bearing King will definitely be my go to supplier in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt delivery. Product exactly as described.
Posted 2 months ago
I was impressed with the service from yourselves regarding the belt you supplied recently. I will use you in the future, thanks again. Stewart Riddell.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Delivered am next day. I would definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Been using Bearing King since 2015 they have never let me down on my orders and always a prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery a bit longer than usual due to Covid 19 but product appears to be fine.
Posted 2 months ago
Very clear website and super quick delivery. Tidy !
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, will use for all my future needs.
Posted 3 months ago
Made my headset bearable again!
Posted 3 months ago
Just what I needed to rebuild a moped engine, super fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much bearing king. Absolutely perfect and good delivery time especially in these times. Will use you for all my bearings in future. Thanks again.👍
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Easy to use and quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service with quick delivery. Many thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Supper belts
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a couple of small roller bearings (SKF608Z) from Bearing King. Very good price for items and very quick delivery. Would certainly use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Good Website, Delivered when they said. No fuss.
Posted 3 months ago
Proper job, thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
High quality , made in Japan...many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Bearing King is rated 4.63 based on 2,262 reviews