Bearing King Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,235 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When a company gets things absolutely right then it's easy to take that for granted. I had not used Bearing King before but I definitely will again. Good communication, speedy delivery, good looking product and realistic pricing that is better than our local supplier that we have to now drive 12 miles to! Thanks for nailing it Bearing King!
Posted 8 months ago
They do what bearings do, spin, nice and smooth and quick delivery. Ill be back by the end of the cycling season I'm sure
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent service, very helpfull over the phone and super fast delivery
Posted 8 hours ago
Great prices, all brgs in stock, fast delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
My husband is absolutely delighted with his purchase. Great price, great quality and great service. Will definitely use Bearing King Ltd. again in the future. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent advice and service. Delivery was quick, installation went fine and the bearings are running very well. I strongly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
excellent service great product
Posted 2 days ago
Good product range
Posted 2 days ago
I needed to replace a couple of bearings in my DT Swiss hub and Bearing King provided quality bearings at a good price and dispatched them very quickly. Great service!
Posted 2 days ago
Appears to be a good product. Quick efficient delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
top service as always most things stocked quality brands and quickly ready to collect
Posted 3 days ago
Quick efficient service at a reasonable price. I will be making futures purchases
Posted 3 days ago
Good price, quick delivery will recommend to friends
Posted 4 days ago
excellent service & good value
Posted 4 days ago
Great service at a good price
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery. Had the exact right drive belt i needed, when others couldn't. Highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Slow to dispatch and over a week to receive a couple of small seals on 48hr postage. Not received yet.
Posted 6 days ago
Website easy to browse and search. Easy to place order. The item I ordered (a belt) arrived to Ireland 5 working days later. Bearing king were the cheapest option I found online by far. Very happy with the service.
Posted 6 days ago
Very fast delivery and a great price!
Posted 1 week ago
Product was as expected, delivered quickly and at a good price
Posted 1 week ago
Great service fast postage
Posted 1 week ago
Bearing King is rated 4.63 based on 2,235 reviews