Bearing King Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,403 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When a company gets things absolutely right then it's easy to take that for granted. I had not used Bearing King before but I definitely will again. Good communication, speedy delivery, good looking product and realistic pricing that is better than our local supplier that we have to now drive 12 miles to! Thanks for nailing it Bearing King!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Clear informative web page. Quick and reliable despatch.
Posted 5 hours ago
Reasonable prices and super fast delivery. Thank you
Posted 23 hours ago
Ordered 23rd July still not received.
Posted 1 day ago
Peter We sent your order royal Mail tracked last Friday (23rd) you will have had an email from Royal Mail, your tracking number is QV568923449GB
Posted 23 hours ago
Still not arrived after a week and shows products as in stock. No response from customer service. Not good for a first impression.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Paul Sorry for the delay, there's a world shortage on Enduro bearings at the moment, as soon as we have Enduro stock landing it's going straight out, it's not as easy as just ordering more stock neither as there's literally no stock, we had a shipment land today at 4.00pm and your bearings were in it Sorry but this is out of our control
Posted 23 hours ago
Quick and efficient service, found what I wanted easily, Would highly recommend. Many thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, good product and a prompt delivery. What else do you need .
Posted 3 days ago
No hassel, right part, on time, what more could you ask for?
Posted 3 days ago
Quick, great price, would recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery at a good price
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service. Could not recommend more highly.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy purchase online, goods despatched next day and arrived two days later as promised. Quality product, would use again. Recommended seller.
Posted 4 days ago
Vee Belts swiftly and safely sent, many thanks....
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, very quick dispatch and delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
First class and quick
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality bearings which arrived quickly with no fuss.
Posted 1 week ago
Promt delivery Happy with belt Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Always a friendly person on the end of a phone with no trouble trying too source hard to find bearings etc,would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful. With advice I sourced the right bits for a marine conversion job requiring bearing and V belt drive. I really appreciated Steve's help. Roger Grant
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery and great communication
Posted 1 week ago
Bearing King is rated 4.64 based on 2,403 reviews