Bearing King Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,535 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When a company gets things absolutely right then it's easy to take that for granted. I had not used Bearing King before but I definitely will again. Good communication, speedy delivery, good looking product and realistic pricing that is better than our local supplier that we have to now drive 12 miles to! Thanks for nailing it Bearing King!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bearings arrived promptly, well-packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Got my bearings fast and at a good price thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Second order now from Bearing King, same day dispatch with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excessively slow delivery. Still has not arrived, but ordered over a week ago. Not good for an industry that requires a next-day turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
bearings not arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery of desperately needed part. Mechanic now happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Received a call after ordering online to check everything through, items arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I placed my order got my order in really quick time no problems I would recommend them. Good service would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase, cheapest price for the belt on the internet and received the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered exactly what we needed and got exactly what we ordered, on time and appropriately packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good site to select accurately. Prompt dispatch, products as displayed well packed - what more do you want? A.H.Kenny
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service.Fast postage.Great prices.Why get in a car and go searching?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good have used before no need to go anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Immediately found me on their system ( after two years). Products found and shipped and were actually cheaper!! Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good company. Good price. Quick delivery apart from some strange anomaly with their order form that mixed up my date of birth with my house number.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very competitive price and very fast postal service will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order arrived on time and was completely correct. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service the product was as described
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bearing King is rated 4.64 based on 2,535 reviews