Bearing King Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,741 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
4.7
Based on 2,741 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Ferencz Hucker
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Ferencz Hucker
Bearing King 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Marcus Walker
Bearing King 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Adam Barnett
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When a company gets things absolutely right then it's easy to take that for granted. I had not used Bearing King before but I definitely will again. Good communication, speedy delivery, good looking product and realistic pricing that is better than our local supplier that we have to now drive 12 miles to! Thanks for nailing it Bearing King!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sembrano di ottima qualita...gia messe sull'orologio..un po piccole ma ho gia ordinato una misura piu grande
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
I ordered 5 drive belts on Wednesday 18th of May. I was really happy with the individual price which is why I ordered 5. The postage states Royal Mail 48 hour tracked. I ordered them on Wednesday so hoping that with 48 hour delivery I would have them by Saturday at the latest. Unfortunately, looking on the account they were not even despatched by Friday. In order to get my lawns mowed at the weekend I had to pay Amazon prices on Prime to get 1 delivered. Mine eventually turned up on Wednesday 25th May, 1 whole week after I ordered from Bearing King. Great product, great price but poor despatch. Very dissapointing!!!@@
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quality item. Quick delivery. Good seller. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quality bearings at a fair price. Kept well informed due to a slight delay so all good. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Orderd a belt but the wrong size. I sent an email and they soon corrected my mistake and my belt was with me the next day would highly recommend. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
You did send the package to the right address but only with the name Michael. I ordered the package as Lutz Burkhardt so it was Not easy to get the package.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I recieved part and works well so I am happy. It took a bit longer than I expected (1 week) but I guess I live in north of Ireland. The price was competitive so overall I would use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Top dog All great quick easy and great product 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product. Good Price. Delivered on time. What more can you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A good company to deal with. Very helpful with any queries and they deliver on their promises. I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, prompt delivery, good packaging and competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality bearings, great price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I spoke on the phone the bloke could not have been more helpful he told me the right Bearings in needed so order on web sight and resize Ed them within the 48 hours as stated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with with the service. Orded a belt for a ride on mower on Monday pm arrived Thursday am. Cant ask for a better service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never had any problems with your products and the service is always good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good delivery and the product works well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best price on loctite I could find including delivery costs from a reputable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bearing King is rated 4.65 based on 2,741 reviews