Bearing King Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,230 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When a company gets things absolutely right then it's easy to take that for granted. I had not used Bearing King before but I definitely will again. Good communication, speedy delivery, good looking product and realistic pricing that is better than our local supplier that we have to now drive 12 miles to! Thanks for nailing it Bearing King!
Posted 8 months ago
excellent service great product
Posted 36 minutes ago
Good product range
Posted 2 hours ago
I needed to replace a couple of bearings in my DT Swiss hub and Bearing King provided quality bearings at a good price and dispatched them very quickly. Great service!
Posted 9 hours ago
Appears to be a good product. Quick efficient delivery.
Posted 11 hours ago
top service as always most things stocked quality brands and quickly ready to collect
Posted 17 hours ago
Quick efficient service at a reasonable price. I will be making futures purchases
Posted 1 day ago
Good price, quick delivery will recommend to friends
Posted 2 days ago
excellent service & good value
Posted 2 days ago
Great service at a good price
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery. Had the exact right drive belt i needed, when others couldn't. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Slow to dispatch and over a week to receive a couple of small seals on 48hr postage. Not received yet.
Posted 3 days ago
Website easy to browse and search. Easy to place order. The item I ordered (a belt) arrived to Ireland 5 working days later. Bearing king were the cheapest option I found online by far. Very happy with the service.
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast delivery and a great price!
Posted 5 days ago
Product was as expected, delivered quickly and at a good price
Posted 5 days ago
Great service fast postage
Posted 1 week ago
Great service arrived very quick
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I recently needed to replace a drive belt on my somewhat aged ATCO Mower.
I was able to locate the item on your excellent website and the day after placing the order I received an email giving a delivery date for three days later and it arrived on that day and within the time slot given.
Excellent service all round
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast service, ordered and arrived two days later.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, quick to send out and quick to refund returned part of order (my fault)
Posted 1 week ago
Quality item with fast delivery! Highly recommend A+++
Posted 1 week ago
Bearing King is rated 4.63 based on 2,230 reviews