Bearing King Reviews

4.60 Rating 994 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Bearing King

Write Your review

Tell us how Bearing King made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Searched for a belt for my cement mixer with no luck until I found Bearing King. They had what I wanted. Delivery was spot on. Will definitely recommend them."
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt and good service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Pleased with the bearings and quick delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service! Had just what I needed and quick delivery!! Many thanks!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good, just what I ordered."
Posted 6 days ago
"I researched the 2 bearings I required to replace the worn out ones in my 11 year old Hoover washing machine, washing machine suppliers were selling them for 4 times the price online but would only sell with a 3 week delivery time. There loss is bearing king and my gain, thanks for that :-) next day delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent choice, qui k delivery very saisfied"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from start to finish."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality and fast shipment"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always happy with service and quality of items ."
Posted 1 week ago
"great service product & price will def use in the future"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, competitive, and easy. Will use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery. Thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, product has long shelf life. Will buy again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the service and quick delivery.Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"great price arrived when stated 5 star"
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service and fast delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent help and advice from " M" on their customer service team. Competitive price, delivery on time, all very efficient."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bearings I need at the time I need them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bearing King is rated 4.60 based on 994 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support