Bearing King Reviews

4.64 Rating 586 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Bearing King

How would you rate Bearing King ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ivor Seager-mills
Verified Buyer
"did what it said on the tin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Quick and efficient Delivered exactly what I ordered Happy to endorse"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Great price, fast delivery. What more can you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ervin Lazar
Verified Buyer
"Best price on SKF 608 ZZ, that happen to be the best bearings for roller skates (forget about the ABEC nonsense!). There's just one thing: it would have been helpful to know that my items were dispatched, but the order records only showed "completed"."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good communication and good delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality product, delivered quickly to France."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast free delivery. Efficient supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Merlin JONES
Verified Buyer
"Good, fast delivery. Website was easy to use to find the part I needed without using a part number, just specification."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fred Bishop
Verified Buyer
"Well pleased with the product and speed of delivery Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Conor Keown
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a timing belt on Friday. I was really surprised to see the item drop through my letter box the next day. That was with free second class post to Belfast! Really straight forward order process and incredible delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kazia Szustakowska
Verified Buyer
"Great quality and service. Will definately use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BRIAN CALDER
Verified Buyer
"Found a HEXAGONAL mower belt that does not have to twist to change direction of rotation !! Great value and good prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nigel Smith
Verified Buyer
"Order was placed at 14.06 on 05/06/2018. Information on the order confirmation said orders placed before 4 pm are normally processed & shipped the same day. It has been over a week since then & I have not been informed of any delays. Perhaps an Email would make the difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Darren Rogers
Verified Buyer
"The belts ordered came as stated by Bearing King. However possibly due to manufactures own specification, the belts were slightly larger than the size stated by around 6mm. This unfortunately meant that the belts were to big for the intended machine. As previously stated this could be down to a manufactures interpretation of size, IE one working in Inches and the other working in Metric."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with price, service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ken Burgin
Verified Buyer
"easy to order, quick despatch notice and arrive the next"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anthony Butler (guildford)
Verified Reviewer
"Very fast delivery of Honda Ride On Cutter Deck drive belt,great quality. Very good price.I have used this company before and always had great service.I would have no hesitation on recommending this company. Many thanks Team,from Tony Butler."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dispatched same day and a competitive price, what more could you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neale Rumble
Verified Buyer
"the correct thing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bearing King is rated 4.64 based on 586 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This