Bearing King Reviews

4.63 Rating 439 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Bearing King

How would you rate Bearing King?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mark Edward Harrison
Verified Buyer
"First class service A++++ I will be using this company again very pleased. Mark.E.Harrison"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Cwn Chwefru Cottages Enter Surname
Verified Buyer
"Very good!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Andrew Morris
Verified Buyer
"Price good.deleverd on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Shaun Struthers
Verified Buyer
"Fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
HOT ROD TECHNOLOGIES LTD
Unverified Reviewer
"Easy to navigate website and always an excellent service and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality items and they arrived much quicker than I was expecting. I'd definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Item in question: 6805LLB by NTN, I bought this because the website said in stock. I was contacted 3 days later saying they had no stock and neither did their suppliers. They haven't bothered to change their website and still anyone can order. Absolute drivel."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Sanjeev, many thanks for your review and we're very sorry for any inconvenience caused, sometimes we get caught short on simple bread and butter sizes, we simply ran out of stock, NTN didn't have any stock so we tried to source with other bearing suppliers who also came back with nothing hence the 3 day delay, however we did offer you like for like alternatives LLB Enduro or 2RS1 SKF which we do have in stock, your point will be taken on board to help us improve, Kind Regards Bearing King team
Posted 4 days ago
Babei Sorin
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery in Romania."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Martin Wright
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service - good communication and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ken Norton
Verified Buyer
"the item was well packed, delivered quickly by post, and was everything I expected. Would use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anthony Whale
Verified Buyer
"Easy selection of correct bearing for my needs, Ultra quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hugh Irving
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks Bearing King! Ordered Monday pm and arrived the next morning via free postage. Just gotta fit the bearings to my windscreen wipers now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ger Brennan
Verified Buyer
"Great selection of products on a user friendly site with good delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Peace
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery of exactly the item I wanted at the right price - what more could you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin Bartlett
Verified Buyer
"Great price, easy to use website. Deliver on time. A pleasure to use this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Tunn
Verified Buyer
"Just what I wanted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Thornborough
Verified Buyer
"Bearing King had all the parts i required in stock and were delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jamie Ferrie
Verified Buyer
"Circlips arrived quickly at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Singleton
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery with more than bearings on offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bearing King is rated 4.63 based on 439 reviews