Bearing King Reviews

4.63 Rating 788 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Bearing King

Write Your review

Tell us how Bearing King made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 79%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"item arrived well packaged and in good time and was sold at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Mark is helpful on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent web site, easy to use, great value for money products. What's not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good range of products. Packing seal was received quickly and was exactly as advertised. I've already bookmarked Bearing King for future purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Simply ordered quickly delivered at an excellent cost to the consumer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use website and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and product thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent stock , prices , delivery and website, will recommend and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Would like to give a positive review but not receice goods ordered yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what I wanted and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products,great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On time and right price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have not received delivery-ordered 10-22-18. Received no answer to this request-it is now 12-01-18-still no delivery-also sent another query last Friday-no answer to it either. Hard to evaluate your service when I haven’t received any. Am I going to get the bearing? My customer is hammering me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Leonard

Your order was posted out on the 23rd November using standard post tracking not available, this is the service you ordered your bearing to be sent on, we do offer a quicker service via FedEx which we can track at extra cost, I suggest you choose this service next time if you’re in a rush as standard post can be slower

I hope this helps and sorry for any inconvenience caused

Kind regards

Mark
Director
Bearing King Ltd
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered on late on Friday, delivered next Thursday. Kept informed by email on dispatched date. Good service and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I placed an order online, I was given a DHL tracking number that does not exist and until now I didn't receive my order . I phoned Bearing king , I was told "You just have to wait until you get your parcel " My question is when??"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi

I’ve just spoken with UK Mail and been told to track DHL International shippments here (see below) they told me that you refused to accept the parcel and also yesterday requested change of delivery, I’m now confused as it says all of this info once tracked

Can you please explain if you requested change of delivery or refused to deliver?!

https://www.dhl.de/content/de/en/privatkunden/dhl-sendungsverfolgung.html

Then use JJD149055313895702960650 to track

Thanks

Mark

Tue, 04.12.2018 08:53 -
The shipment was loaded into the delivery vehicle.
Tue, 04.12.2018 07:32 -
The shipment is prepared for delivery in the delivery depot.
Mon, 03.12.2018 11:13 -
The recipient has requested changes in the delivery
Mon, 03.12.2018 09:14 -
The shipment has arrived in the destination country.
Thu, 29.11.2018 16:17 -
The consignment is transported to the destination country and handed over to the delivery organization.
Wed, 28.11.2018 15:22 -
The recipient has refused to accept the shipment. The shipment will be returned to the sender.
Wed, 28.11.2018 15:22 -
The shipment has arrived at the package center
Wed, 28.11.2018 15:17 -
The recipient has refused to accept the shipment. The shipment will be returned to the sender.
Wed, 28.11.2018 09:18 -
The shipment was loaded into the delivery vehicle.
Wed, 28.11.2018 06:36 -
The shipment is prepared for delivery in the delivery depot.
Tue, 27.11.2018 16:01 -
The shipment has arrived in the destination country.
Mon, 26.11.2018 12:16 Cologne, Germany
The international shipment is being processed in the export parcel center.
Fri, 23.11.2018 13:27 -
The order data for this shipment were sent electronically to DHL by the sender.
Fri, 23.11.2018 13:27 -
The consignment is transported to the destination country and handed over to the delivery organization.
Fri, 23.11.2018 13:27 -
The shipment has arrived in the start package center.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Clotilde

Just spoken with DHL / UK Mail and had the address changed to 340, this will be delivered tomorrow,

Once again sorry for any inconvenience caused, I’m shocked that they didn’t use the contact numbers you supplied us

I’ll credit you in full for your trouble and as my way to say sorry

Kind Regards

Mark King
Director
Bearing King Ltd
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed with the ease of use of the web site . The bearings were received very quickly and the quality seems to be good, although of course only time will tell! All in all I can say my experience with this company has been first class and will use again and would recommend to others. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always found what I want and received the items quickly. Excellent website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient easy to order good delivery time , whole process easy and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bearing King is rated 4.63 based on 788 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support