Bearing King Reviews

4.65 Rating 651 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Bearing King ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great range of products, easy-to-use ordering system, keen prices, prompt dispatch - what more could anyone want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"best value and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This is the first time that we have used Bearing King and they performed excellently. Will be using them in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good quality,great prices and good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From search to finished order in few steps. Delivered the item to Croatia in 5 days time. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy and simple service, many thanks Bearing King"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient. Great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"GOOD SERVICE GOOD PRODUCT"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast shipping and the bearings had good quality👍 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a 50ml bottle of Loctite 5188 and requested on the order that the product should have a minimum remaining shelf life of 18 months ( the product is viable for 24 months from manufacture). The product I received from Bearing King expired in 2 months. I informed them and duely received a replacement which had only 11 months shelf life remaining, not the 18 month I requested. I gave up, accepted it and won't buy there again, although the delivery and price we good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Rob, I'm so sad re this bottle of Loctite as our supplier told us they could achieve this date for us when we checked for you when you called us originally, learning from this we would've been better ordering a brand new bottle from this supplier to come straight from Loctite with the requested shelf life and not to come from our suppliers shelf which obviously has lost some of it's life, once again Rob I'm really sorry, I take all of our reviews too heart, I can't not after starting Bearing King from the ground up with nothing but blood sweat and tears, Regards Mark
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good all round service, easy to use and order website, good variety of stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a drive belt for my woodlathe. Excellent fit and stronger than the original. Would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Received the right parts at a good price and only 4 days delivery time with normal shipment to Holland. I think a compliment is on its place!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I tried several websites before spotting this one. The trouble with the others was that they were hard to navigate, there were no pictures of the product and scant details so that I couldn't be confident that I was ordering the right spare part I needed. This website is just the opposite! Easy to use and much cheaper prices. I wait to see how the free delivery pans out however."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The tape you put on my activator can has ripped off all of the cans outer cover and instructions not very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Edward, really sorry about that we normally either box our orders up or use jiffy bags for the mail, if you need the instructions/technical data you'll find it here http://www.loctite.co.uk/loctite-4087.htm?nodeid=8802628567041 thanks Bearing King team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to locate the belts I wanted, excellent value and arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So glad I found this company on-line. Purchased some bearing seals at a fraction of the cost other retailers charged. Service and delivery were excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The belt I ordered seems qood quality and the price was the best I could find. I wouldn't go for free post as I ordered on Wednesday morning and received it Thursday next week.I'd pay the extra 1st class."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, easy to locate the belts you need, good service overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Before I made the order I had to know the delivery time to Germany, so I contacted you by phone. (The webside reveal the Information only after sign in process.) The phone conversation was very nice, and the delivery was good as well. I placed the order on Thursday morning and received the parcel Wednesday morning. That could have been a Little faster, since I payed for express delivery, but I am happy to have the product at last."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bearing King is rated 4.65 based on 651 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This