Bearing King Reviews

4.64 Rating 727 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 84%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Bearing King ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"the best , simplest and most straightforward online ordering system i think i have ever used. Staff very helpful also !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"It's been 7 businesses days since our order was placed, no updates on the web page with order status or tracking number. Does not reply to contact form."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Very helpful service with next day delivery . recommended from MSW Engineering"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy ordering and delivery on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, Fast delivery and hard to beat prices.. will return for future purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent for small orders"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First order did not arrive in post. Did receive a delivery the day after I phoned to point this out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good fast service. Bearing King delivered exactly what was ordered very quickly and at a very competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived quickly no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A quick efficient service. I don't know if it was intentional, however, the bearings I purchased were packed in a flat padded envelope so they fitted through my letterbox, nice touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to find easy to order and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, quick to arrive, reasonable for a budget range."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Swift service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service will deffo use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product arrived on time thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery to Sweden. Everything was perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent price-quality rate, fast delivery. Unfortunately no track and trace outside the UK. One little remark though is about the used package. Just ok, the content was too heavy for the bag because bubble plastic envelop started to show damage that the bearings could fall out at some point."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Goods as ordered delivered promptly and in good order. Very good service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bearing King is rated 4.64 based on 727 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This