Bearing King Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,273 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When a company gets things absolutely right then it's easy to take that for granted. I had not used Bearing King before but I definitely will again. Good communication, speedy delivery, good looking product and realistic pricing that is better than our local supplier that we have to now drive 12 miles to! Thanks for nailing it Bearing King!
Posted 9 months ago
Great service.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order, good prices.
Posted 1 day ago
Good website and efficient dispatch
Posted 1 day ago
Jess handle it brilliantly, even upgraded the quality and thought on her feet to make sure a next day delivery was achieved. Really appreciated that common sense approach. 10/10
Posted 4 days ago
Twice in a week I've found what I needed at Bearing King, and both times it was dispatched the same day and arrived quickly.
Posted 4 days ago
The oil seal arrived very promptly. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick despatch and well packaged.
Posted 5 days ago
Had the activator and retaining compound I needed at good price. Order arrived quickly. No fuss.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent. Good to receive this product with a good long useby/best before date. Some other suppliers have sent product out of the use by date. Quick delivery and good price.
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered on time. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
First time in ordering and we got an e mail within 30 minutes saying the item was despatched and got it delivered the next day.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company, speedy delivery, cleverly packed bearings, easy to deal with. The bearings were to replace shattered ones on a 40 year old Honda HR 194 lawn mower. Perfect pressed fit and all other dimensions perfect. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service,good product at fair price,thank you
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect service and easy to order high quality belt and half price of original honda belt. my drive belt came on time as promised and easy to track. Will definitely use again and recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Items exactly as ordered, delivered within 2 days. Perfect thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service from Bearing King. They are Spot On and very good quality for a budget brand. Will definitely use them again. 👍👍👍👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant website Found exactly what we were looking for - ordering was easy - delivery was quick - what more can you ask for. Well pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 2 bottles of loctite .large choice of products, quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bearing King is rated 4.63 based on 2,273 reviews