Bearing King Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,828 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
4.7
Based on 2,828 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Ferencz Hucker
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Ferencz Hucker
Bearing King 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Marcus Walker
Bearing King 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Adam Barnett
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When a company gets things absolutely right then it's easy to take that for granted. I had not used Bearing King before but I definitely will again. Good communication, speedy delivery, good looking product and realistic pricing that is better than our local supplier that we have to now drive 12 miles to! Thanks for nailing it Bearing King!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exact bearing size goof service
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Got caught short after my motorcycle wheel bearings died.Simply bearings had them in stock,leading brand and delivered toBrexit free N.Ireland in 2 days. Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery of bearings and circlips at good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product and service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good website, reasonable prices, great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good products, competitive prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived next day on spec
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and fast delivery. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bearings are smooth and fit perfectly. They run quite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use website, quickly found the bearings I needed at a great price, payment process was fast and easy with quick delivery too, overall a brilliant company to deal with, highly recommended. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Useful advice over the phone followed by a quick delivery with regular progress updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Products as described swift delivery. Great company to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service - I have No Complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Massive range of bearings in stock. Had them in my hands within 2 days. Great service. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good service, most important vee belt measurements as described. some companies are highly inaccurate. will use again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect. Simple to identify the correct bearings, delivered promptly at reasonable cost. Bicycle wheel running smoothly again without the previous wobble.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered bearings and oil seals on Friday, they arrived in Scottish Highlands in the post on Monday morning, and no extra charge on the postage for daring to live north of Glasgow (a very common and annoying practice). Well packaged, oil seals were in a sealed bag not loose like some other suppliers. Outstanding service, can't thank you enough, had all four of the hubs on my trailer fitted with new bearings and seals ready for work first thing Tuesday morning. Can highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Small number of bearings but essential to keep a machine running at the charity I'm involved in. Bearings arrived very quickly and at a good price. Great service, can certainly recommend bearing King.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bearing King is rated 4.7 based on 2,828 reviews