Bearing King Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,146 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When a company gets things absolutely right then it's easy to take that for granted. I had not used Bearing King before but I definitely will again. Good communication, speedy delivery, good looking product and realistic pricing that is better than our local supplier that we have to now drive 12 miles to! Thanks for nailing it Bearing King!
Posted 7 months ago
Great price ,quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Dear sir/madam

I ordered the bearing on the 17th of February and still not received it.
I’ve spoken to a person on the counter yesterday 25th February and he assured me it is on the way.
Kind regards
John Jennings
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery and though I have not tested the product with time (timing belt) it was so cheap compared to others.

Very happy
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing range of products. I was able to find the drive belt for our 20 year old exercise bike! Prices are great, delivery was fast - would be 5 stars but I asked a customer services question which has not been answered.
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect Company! Good Quality Products
Posted 3 days ago
Great friendly staff. Help sort out problems i had ordering on-line.
All questions answered. .
Good prices.
Cant ask for more
Posted 3 days ago
good service
Posted 3 days ago
Great Service and product range.... These days I think the postage charge is a little disproportionate though, which is the only let down.
Posted 4 days ago
A faster delivery isn't possible, even outside of COVID times. Good value for quality bearings too. Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Great service when I called, quick delivery following my order.
Posted 4 days ago
Dunlop drive belts. Realistic price for Dunlop quality and order processed efficiently.
Posted 5 days ago
Really easy to find what I wanted, great service
Posted 6 days ago
Would’ve been a 5 but not all three elements had the same internal diameter.
Posted 6 days ago
Good price, swift delivery. Definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, always prompt delivery and also prompt customer services.
Recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Great service great products
Posted 1 week ago
Very good sevice to quality produt.
Posted 1 week ago
Asked to write a review when I haven’t even received them yet!
Posted 1 week ago
Good products, good service and fast delivery. Top supplier.
Posted 1 week ago
AAAAA+ excellent, fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Bearing King is rated 4.62 based on 2,146 reviews