Bearing King Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,732 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
4.7
Based on 2,732 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Ferencz Hucker
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Ferencz Hucker
Bearing King 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Marcus Walker
Bearing King 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Adam Barnett
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed the order via the website and received a confirmation email detailing the method of delivery, then heard nothing for a week. When I called I was told the website order had not passed through to the stock system and the oder had not been actioned. The guy on the phone sorted the problem and I received the bearings in a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Normally I use simply bearings for my supplies but they did not have the size in stock I wanted So I tried you the service was just fine but you should offer first class postage it’s much faster for the Scottish highlands it was a urgent order and took longer than I anticipated simply bearings are very fast to get order out normally the next day for me up here if you could match that for service I might consider swapping supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered two different Oil Lip Seals which shown in stock online, 4 days passed and order was still awaiting completion. Emailed to find out 1 of the seals was not in stock and was due several days later. Was offered an alternative which was OK. Should not have needed to contact them to find out it would have been well over a week waiting on the others to come into stock. Work machine was down longer than it needed to be due to this. Communication was pretty bad. I'll avoid and go elsewhere in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product! Would have liked a quicker delivery as this is how things now are…
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery is shocking advertised 2 to 3 days been a week from ordering and was supposed to be dispatched same day if ordered before time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Haven’t received order yet after 8 days
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
10 days from ordering to delivery. Shocking. 8 days from order confirmation email to dispatch email.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Speedy service but item advertised was a DUNLOP belt yet what was delivered appeared to come from another manufacturer
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Still waiting for delivery orders on the 14 th april
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
items as ordered in reasonably economical packaging. Royal Mail didn't make the best of the delivery. Order confirmed on Wednesday, delivery promised Friday until 15:00, delivered Tuesday about 14:00
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear sir/madam I ordered the bearing on the 17th of February and still not received it. I’ve spoken to a person on the counter yesterday 25th February and he assured me it is on the way. Kind regards John Jennings
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service and product range.... These days I think the postage charge is a little disproportionate though, which is the only let down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would’ve been a 5 but not all three elements had the same internal diameter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 7 day's ago still awaiting delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Graham Your goods were sent out Royal Mail 2nd class signed for on the 10th as per your despatch email, proof of postage and Royal Mail tracking number is NL706359073GB, I’m really sorry but the post has been absolutely useless this year not just for us but everyone, Christmas and Covid really haven’t helped Regards Bearing King Team
Posted 1 year ago
ORdering the product was easy, helpful on the phone for tech support, and the products are good. Dissappointed that the 1-2 delivery for which extra was paid took 4 days. Although an email was sent warning of possible delay, I dont think it is acceptable to still be offering 1-2 day delivery when you know you cant meet this service level.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Richard Firstly sorry to hear that you didn't receive your order by the delivery time stated Not sure how we as a company can improve on something out of our hands, your order was despatched the same day you placed your order, via your chosen shipping method Royal Mail 1st Class Post Signed For, we have simply just stated what Royal Mail have promised Maybe for any future order you could try DPD next day delivery with us if it's of an urgent matter Regards Bearing King Team
Posted 1 year ago
The bearing had axial slack that I was quite surprised at.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery time way to long if you order from simply bearings you get next day or at least within 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adam, Thanks for the review and point taken on board, hope you give us another chance to put right, Regards Bearing King Team
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong price on system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parts not in stock-e mailed to advise me of situation when the parts arrive my reply was -no problem send when in stock-no contact since
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thought I was getting a set of bearings and they only sent one bearing Bit unhappy with this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andrew As per our conversation part number MP1 RHP is for 1 housing and 1 insert complete, not sure why you thought you were getting 2 bearings ? Kind Regards Bearing King Team
Posted 1 year ago
Bearing King is rated 4.65 based on 2,732 reviews