Bearing King Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,146 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought, a set of bearing, from you're company online, on the 11th of this month, today the 16th I received an email from Amy saying I hadn't paid postage to republic of Ireland, telling me they were canceling my order, refunding me and wanting me to do it again and pay for postage, when I paid for the bearing online it said free delivery 5 days, call me old fashioned, but shouldnt the website state the proper cost of shipping? And since it hadn't, I would have thought king bearing would honor the the price and delivery that was paid.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andrew

Many thanks for your review, however we only offer the FREE delivery option to UK Mainland customers, the reason why you were offered this option is because you told our system that you were in the United Kingdom not Republic of Ireland, hope this clears up any confusion
Posted 1 year ago
I have used bearing king several times over the last few years and every purchase has been trouble free, emails with acknowledgements, shipping updates and invoices, keeping me informed of order progress.
Thank you and keep up the good work. Oh and by the way the prices are good too!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service!
Posted 2 years ago
Fast efficient service, links used for hay baler pick up auger drive chain. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I shall review the product when it arrives been waiting a week.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear James

Your goods went out 01/12/2020 Royal Mail 2nd class signed for as per your order tracking number NL706428525GB

2nd class Royal Mail is normally 5 working days but at this busy time of year it could be a little longer, we do offer quicker timed/tracked deliveries for future reference

I hope this helps

Kind Regards
Bearing King Team
Posted 2 months ago
Did not receive the item. Have not been informed that item been shipped. No response from customer service. LOST MY MONEY
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ned

Your goods were sent out in the post with Royal Mail as per your order, we sent you an email on the day of despatch 30/11/2020 giving you Royal Mail delivery information and timescales, please allow a little longer for items in the post especially at this busy time of year, if your items are of an urgent matter for future reference we also offer tracked delivery services

You have not lost your money and going on the 2000 plus 5 star reviews we have already why should our company be avoided, we pride ourselves in giving our customers the best service possible
Posted 2 months ago
I should review before im getting my order.

Either something has happened to my order or you dont sync deliveries with asking för reviews
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service was abrupt, rude and very unhelpful on the phone will not use this company again
Posted 5 months ago
Very poor telephone manner, it was obvious it was a Friday and she wanted to be somewhere else. Failed to pass on important and relevant information to a colleague to assist so worse than useless Would not recommend this company to anyone..
Posted 6 months ago
Its 10 days since my order and it hasn't arrived. I've tried ringing and have sent two e mails with no response. I understand the situation with CV19 but if a company is unable to complete an order or respond to any communication why take the customers money?
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Doug

We're skeleton staffed with just a couple at the moment hence the late reply, I'm not sure what's happened but when you placed your order it's gone through our CMS content management system but not come across to our ledger to process, I can only apologise for any inconvenience caused and sen out 1st class tonight

Very sorry

Markl
Posted 9 months ago
My only comment is that the price does not include vat, you only find out when you checkout.
Posted 10 months ago
After giving ALL the part numbers, the wrong belt was sent.
Awaiting for another one to come. When phone the gentleman on the phone was very apologetic and helpful.
I know it's difficult times and you maybe sort staffed.
Sorry for the 2stars.
Posted 10 months ago
I think I ordered 10x26 8 deep groove but 12x26x8 came - not a prob. in this instance.
Nice quick delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Misleading ad.
Posted 11 months ago
Placed an order online for some bearings only to be told the next day they had a 16 week delay. I felt the website should say "arriving soon" or "contact us for eta"
Posted 1 year ago
good price quick bu why five emails asking for review not necessary wastes my time one plenty.
Posted 1 year ago
Emailed to ask if I could cancel the order as I placed it by mistake. A few days later I received an auto email saying order was being shipped. I emailed them again asking if they could stop it.
Not had any response to either email
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service and good availability of bearings with good prices.
Only improvement could be instead of saying "Completed" at the end of the order update process, it would be better to say "Shipped", as completed can mean that it has only been packed, but hasn't been posted yet.
Posted 1 year ago
WELL PRICED WITH A SPEEDY DELIVERY
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, prompt delivery would deal again anytime.
Posted 1 year ago
Bearing King is rated 4.62 based on 2,146 reviews