Bearing King Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,732 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
4.7
Based on 2,732 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Ferencz Hucker
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Ferencz Hucker
Bearing King 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Marcus Walker
Bearing King 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Adam Barnett
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I did not receive my product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Part not turned up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My transaction was cancelled
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi James Your order was cancelled because you picked UK mainland shipping and the delivery address you provided is in Ireland, we did email explaining this to you and please could you re order using the Ireland shipping option Regards Bearing King Team
Posted 2 months ago
Still waiting for delivery of product when requested to submit review
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ordered seals from the website which led me to believe that they had them in stock with a three day delivery time scale, after three days checked the site only to find awaiting despatch. Six days after ordering I get an e-mail, unfortunately, we don't have your items in stock & it could take up to ten days to get in! The good news is I got my money back. Thanks for a big waste of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I cancelled the order as it was going to take too long to get the parts
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Disingenuous, be warned the word pack in Bearing King world means 1. I ordered 1 pack of 8mm circlips and received one 8mm circlip for £6.96. I actually needed 2, I’ll try somewhere else!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
bearings not arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered bearings over a week ago. Just had confirmation they have been despatched. I won't use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
You didn't supply the items I ordered, so very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered 23rd July still not received.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Peter We sent your order royal Mail tracked last Friday (23rd) you will have had an email from Royal Mail, your tracking number is QV568923449GB
Posted 9 months ago
Still not arrived after a week and shows products as in stock. No response from customer service. Not good for a first impression.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Paul Sorry for the delay, there's a world shortage on Enduro bearings at the moment, as soon as we have Enduro stock landing it's going straight out, it's not as easy as just ordering more stock neither as there's literally no stock, we had a shipment land today at 4.00pm and your bearings were in it Sorry but this is out of our control
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered belts and paid for 48 hour delivery. Called one week later and belts had not been in stock so waiting for delivery. Asked why no one called to let me know but they had no answer! Cancelled order and on the plus side, immediate refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
belt sent was two long rang them and they said that they would get hold of suppliers have heard nothing since did not even offer return for full refund had to get belt from someone else do not deal with this company after sales service is very bad I now now lost the money that I paid
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Colin Sorry we didn't reply to your email which wasn't intentional, we have a no quibble returns policy which can be found on our website here https://www.bearing-king.co.uk/returns-policy.php Return your order and we will issue a credit Regards Bearing King Team
Posted 10 months ago
Over a week later the order still hasn’t arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am still waiting on delivery of new part ordered last week? I paid extra for DPD next day delivery and part still not here??
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
i have not recieved the bearing i ordered 07 may, regards............... .17may21 still have not recieved bearing, order no. 15307.!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have placed an order on 25th April 2021 A week later, the order is still processing. I am still waiting for my order to be delivered. That's not good enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order online and waited for a week for delivery only to find out that theres no stock available after calling their office... No email received about my item... Very poor communication and customer service.... Refunded straight away though but a waste of time....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well at the moment I have not received the products I am waiting, my only problem so far is that I asked by mail several times to attach my VAT number, because the initial invoice they sent me does not work for me, and I have not had a response yet. Very bad customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bearing King is rated 4.65 based on 2,732 reviews