Bearing King Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,404 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered 23rd July still not received.
Posted 1 day ago
Peter We sent your order royal Mail tracked last Friday (23rd) you will have had an email from Royal Mail, your tracking number is QV568923449GB
Posted 1 day ago
Still not arrived after a week and shows products as in stock. No response from customer service. Not good for a first impression.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Paul Sorry for the delay, there's a world shortage on Enduro bearings at the moment, as soon as we have Enduro stock landing it's going straight out, it's not as easy as just ordering more stock neither as there's literally no stock, we had a shipment land today at 4.00pm and your bearings were in it Sorry but this is out of our control
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered belts and paid for 48 hour delivery. Called one week later and belts had not been in stock so waiting for delivery. Asked why no one called to let me know but they had no answer! Cancelled order and on the plus side, immediate refund.
Posted 2 weeks ago
belt sent was two long rang them and they said that they would get hold of suppliers have heard nothing since did not even offer return for full refund had to get belt from someone else do not deal with this company after sales service is very bad I now now lost the money that I paid
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Colin Sorry we didn't reply to your email which wasn't intentional, we have a no quibble returns policy which can be found on our website here https://www.bearing-king.co.uk/returns-policy.php Return your order and we will issue a credit Regards Bearing King Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Over a week later the order still hasn’t arrived.
Posted 1 month ago
I am still waiting on delivery of new part ordered last week? I paid extra for DPD next day delivery and part still not here??
Posted 1 month ago
i have not recieved the bearing i ordered 07 may, regards............... .17may21 still have not recieved bearing, order no. 15307.!
Posted 2 months ago
I have placed an order on 25th April 2021 A week later, the order is still processing. I am still waiting for my order to be delivered. That's not good enough.
Posted 2 months ago
Order online and waited for a week for delivery only to find out that theres no stock available after calling their office... No email received about my item... Very poor communication and customer service.... Refunded straight away though but a waste of time....
Posted 4 months ago
Well at the moment I have not received the products I am waiting, my only problem so far is that I asked by mail several times to attach my VAT number, because the initial invoice they sent me does not work for me, and I have not had a response yet. Very bad customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Asked to write a review when I haven’t even received them yet!
Posted 5 months ago
Paid for next day delivery received a day late
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jarrad Many thanks for your review however I feel 1 star is a little unfair as you ordered at 21.17 Monday evening and we sent out DPD next day service the following day, the email you left when placing your order with Bearing King is used in the DPD app so they email you with delivery information every step of the way, I've just tracked your parcel and it shows as below, DPD must have made contact with you letting you know of the delay, totally understand where you're coming from but this is down to DPD and NOT Bearing King, If it's a shipping refund you're after please email sales@bearing-king.co.uk and we can get that sorted Date & Time Location Description 07 Jan 2021 14:24 DPD Local Your parcel has been delivered and received by TAVNER 07 Jan 2021 11:11 DPD Local Your parcel will be with you today 07 Jan 2021 03:34 DPD Local Your parcel is at our depot 07 Jan 2021 03:32 DPD Local Your parcel is at our depot 06 Jan 2021 12:20 DPD Local There's a delay with your parcel at our hub 05 Jan 2021 23:14 DPD Local We have your parcel and it's on its way to our depot 05 Jan 2021 22:55 DPD Local We have your parcel and it's on its way to our depot 05 Jan 2021 16:11 DPD Local We have your parcel and it's on its way to you 05 Jan 2021 09:44 Bearing King Ltd We've received your order details, but have not yet received your parcel
Posted 6 months ago
My order hasn't even been dispatched....
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered 8 days ago. Weren't dispatched for 3 day. Still waiting. Second order 6 days ago. Still waiting for dispatched notice. Not happy
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Paul I'll find out what's happening tomorrow morning and let you know Very sorry regards Mark
Posted 7 months ago
First purchase I ever made from Bearing King. No feedback or customer support whatsoever after the payment confirmation. I don't even know the delivery deadline or if the parcel was ever sent at all. Kind of disappointed, honestly!
Posted 7 months ago
I shall review the product when it arrives been waiting a week.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear James Your goods went out 01/12/2020 Royal Mail 2nd class signed for as per your order tracking number NL706428525GB 2nd class Royal Mail is normally 5 working days but at this busy time of year it could be a little longer, we do offer quicker timed/tracked deliveries for future reference I hope this helps Kind Regards Bearing King Team
Posted 7 months ago
Did not receive the item. Have not been informed that item been shipped. No response from customer service. LOST MY MONEY
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Ned Your goods were sent out in the post with Royal Mail as per your order, we sent you an email on the day of despatch 30/11/2020 giving you Royal Mail delivery information and timescales, please allow a little longer for items in the post especially at this busy time of year, if your items are of an urgent matter for future reference we also offer tracked delivery services You have not lost your money and going on the 2000 plus 5 star reviews we have already why should our company be avoided, we pride ourselves in giving our customers the best service possible
Posted 7 months ago
When I was looking for bearings the web site was not functioning properly, so I did not commit to buy. I found a site that could supply the same quality of bearing for half the price (simply bearings) and free postage. I was surprised to find that my original search had gone through to a purchase as I never committed to buy? So I shall avoid this site in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
I should review before im getting my order. Either something has happened to my order or you dont sync deliveries with asking för reviews
Posted 8 months ago
Rubbish, still haven't received my order ! Been 6 days !
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Gary Your parcel went out Royal Mail 2nd class signed for as per your order Royal Mail tracking number is NL706367446GB Regards Bearing King Team
Posted 8 months ago
Bearing King is rated 4.64 based on 2,404 reviews