Bearing King Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,150 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Asked to write a review when I haven’t even received them yet!
Posted 1 week ago
Paid for next day delivery received a day late
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jarrad

Many thanks for your review however I feel 1 star is a little unfair as you ordered at 21.17 Monday evening and we sent out DPD next day service the following day, the email you left when placing your order with Bearing King is used in the DPD app so they email you with delivery information every step of the way, I've just tracked your parcel and it shows as below, DPD must have made contact with you letting you know of the delay, totally understand where you're coming from but this is down to DPD and NOT Bearing King, If it's a shipping refund you're after please email sales@bearing-king.co.uk and we can get that sorted

Date & Time Location Description
07 Jan 2021 14:24 DPD Local Your parcel has been delivered and received by TAVNER
07 Jan 2021 11:11 DPD Local Your parcel will be with you today
07 Jan 2021 03:34 DPD Local Your parcel is at our depot
07 Jan 2021 03:32 DPD Local Your parcel is at our depot
06 Jan 2021 12:20 DPD Local There's a delay with your parcel at our hub
05 Jan 2021 23:14 DPD Local We have your parcel and it's on its way to our depot
05 Jan 2021 22:55 DPD Local We have your parcel and it's on its way to our depot
05 Jan 2021 16:11 DPD Local We have your parcel and it's on its way to you
05 Jan 2021 09:44 Bearing King Ltd We've received your order details, but have not yet received your parcel
Posted 1 month ago
My order hasn't even been dispatched....
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 8 days ago. Weren't dispatched for 3 day. Still waiting. Second order 6 days ago. Still waiting for dispatched notice. Not happy
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul

I'll find out what's happening tomorrow morning and let you know

Very sorry regards

Mark
Posted 2 months ago
First purchase I ever made from Bearing King. No feedback or customer support whatsoever after the payment confirmation. I don't even know the delivery deadline or if the parcel was ever sent at all. Kind of disappointed, honestly!
Posted 2 months ago
I shall review the product when it arrives been waiting a week.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear James

Your goods went out 01/12/2020 Royal Mail 2nd class signed for as per your order tracking number NL706428525GB

2nd class Royal Mail is normally 5 working days but at this busy time of year it could be a little longer, we do offer quicker timed/tracked deliveries for future reference

I hope this helps

Kind Regards
Bearing King Team
Posted 2 months ago
Did not receive the item. Have not been informed that item been shipped. No response from customer service. LOST MY MONEY
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ned

Your goods were sent out in the post with Royal Mail as per your order, we sent you an email on the day of despatch 30/11/2020 giving you Royal Mail delivery information and timescales, please allow a little longer for items in the post especially at this busy time of year, if your items are of an urgent matter for future reference we also offer tracked delivery services

You have not lost your money and going on the 2000 plus 5 star reviews we have already why should our company be avoided, we pride ourselves in giving our customers the best service possible
Posted 2 months ago
When I was looking for bearings the web site was not functioning properly, so I did not commit to buy.
I found a site that could supply the same quality of bearing for half the price (simply bearings) and free postage.
I was surprised to find that my original search had gone through to a purchase as I never committed to buy?
So I shall avoid this site in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
I should review before im getting my order.

Either something has happened to my order or you dont sync deliveries with asking för reviews
Posted 3 months ago
Rubbish, still haven't received my order ! Been 6 days !
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gary

Your parcel went out Royal Mail 2nd class signed for as per your order

Royal Mail tracking number is NL706367446GB

Regards
Bearing King Team
Posted 3 months ago
I still haven't got the bearings?
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Giuseppe Very sorry for your delivery delay Your order was sent out Royal Mail signed for on the 8th October, tracking number NL5544 6029 5GB Regards Bearing King Team
Posted 4 months ago
I prefer to overpay and have a product tracked
because the way you send it will never arrive it will always return to your address
it was a big mistake of mine buying something out there
I just lost a lot of money
Order # 54526 I wrote yesterday through a negative review

if you send me the seals by the same shipping method she will never get here for me

why here in brazil i have to track foreign orders and put my cpf number

or you send me the way you want and put my cpf number in the packaging very big

32206581809

I am not satisfied with your company”
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Krishnamurti

I'm sorry you feel this way about our company when we have done exactly as you ordered us to do (apart from the fake invoice you requested), we even sent out your order again FREE OF CHARGE

Let me remind you of the message you wrote on your order notes

hello thank you for selling me a product that doesn't exist in brazil I will ask you to declare a symbolic value in the package why in brazil the customs loves to charge more money appreciate krish labourdette

Maybe your customs has your packages being as you say they are corrupt, DO NOT blame Bearing King Ltd, we wrote on your envolope 32206581809 both times (emailed you the picture to prove it

Your review of Bearing King Ltd is totally unacceptable when in fact you are reviewing your corrupt system

I hope this clears things up

Kind regards

Bearing King Team
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service was abrupt, rude and very unhelpful on the phone will not use this company again
Posted 5 months ago
Still haven’t received anything
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Robert

Your order was signed for by R Davis on the 11/09/2020 and the Royal Mail tracking number is NL554454048GB

Kind Regards

Bearing King Team
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered the product but within an hour I cancelled it by email - you can't do it online. I accept that it was my issue in terms of cancelling. I did it all on a Saturday so there was no real reason that Customer Service could not have cancelled the order first thing Monday. 7 days later it was delivered. It wasn't a lot of money in the great scheme of things but they have charged my PayPal account anyway and looks like I am stuck with something I don't need but cancelled.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Charles

Very sorry for our error, your PayPal payment of £10.42 has been done

Regards Bearing King Team
Posted 5 months ago
Order # 54526 I wrote yesterday through a negative review
if you send me the seals by the same shipping method she will never get here for me
why here in brazil i have to track foreign orders and put my cpf number
or you send me the way you want and put my cpf number in the packaging very big
32206581809
I am not satisfied with your company
Posted 5 months ago
hello friends, I bought a seal in May
so far i haven't received anything and no item information
you guys could help me, having already sent several emails
thank you krish
Order #54526
Order placed on Thursday 28th May 2020 at 17:10:44 PM
Protx - Payment Authorised
Order Status - Completed
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Krishnamurti

So sorry you haven't received your order, we will send again but please be aware as this is only going post as per your ordered shipping method from us in the UK to yourself in Brazil it will take weeks to arrive as this is the cheapest slowest method
Posted 5 months ago
Incorrect thread size on bobbins, clearly incorrectly picked. Email sent to sales but no reply as of today. 31.08.2020
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Simon

Thanks for your email, and sorry for the late reply due to a bank holiday

Sorry for getting your order wrong, will send the correct M8 bobbins out tonight for you, no need to send the M10 back

Once again sorry for any inconvenience caused

Regards

Mark
Bearing King Ltd
Posted 5 months ago
For emails saying part was being shipped. Then after some days got an untitled email(so I ignored initially thinking if was delivery update)saying part not available..not even an apology. Refunded quick though.
Posted 6 months ago
Tried ordering adhesive through Bearing King online. The next day I received an email that it would take 5 to 7 days before Bearing King would have the adhesive in stock. Then a day or 2 after that Bearing King emailed and said that the minimum order quantity was 12. I was very annoyed and canceled the order. I drove 8 hours to another distributor and bought the adhesive from them because they had it in stock and they were willing to sell me 2.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi David

Really sorry about the bad experience you've received from us, this was down to our website being correct and incorrect at the same time,

On the "landing product page" this shows or mentions anything about stock levels etc https://www.bearing-king.co.uk/products.php?search=ms222

On the actual in depth product page this product says "please contact us" https://www.bearing-king.co.uk/bearing/ms222-teroson-moisture-cured-sealant-310ml/20877

So it all depends on which page you landed on, we know about this problem and are in the middle of a fresh theme/page design to correct this issue

Once again really sorry for the inconvenience caused

Bearing King Ltd Team
Posted 6 months ago
Bearing King is rated 4.62 based on 2,150 reviews