Bearing King Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,156 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery a bit longer than usual due to Covid 19 but product appears to be fine.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very prompt delivery and good price can't ask for anything more.
Posted 1 month ago
Cheap good quality bearings !

Only thing was delivery was a bit slow
Posted 1 month ago
All good! Just what I needed.
Posted 1 month ago
parts were correct, but did not arrive as promised. supposed to have been next day delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and prices. Delivery could have been quicker.
Posted 3 months ago
good service
Posted 4 months ago
Parts arrived after a fella from a nearby village dropped off so its posties fault they didn’t arrive as stated bearings fitted and a good product will have to have parcels sent by more expensive post thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Hi David

Sorry to hear you haven't received your delivery yet

Your goods were sent out Royal Mail 2nd class as per your order

Tracking number NL706420773GB

Regards
Bearing King Ltd
Posted 4 months ago
Hi David

Just tracked your parcel and it was delivered on the 27th and within the 2nd class time scale,

We do offer quicker delivery methods if your item is urgent

DPD Next day
1st Class Signed for

Regards
Bearing King Team
Posted 4 months ago
Good service
Posted 4 months ago
We are currently moving some stables. Part of this involves removing and refitting the stable doors. The oilite bushes in the door hinges were very corroded, so I did a search for replacements. The Bearing King website is very easy to use and I was able to find what I needed quickly and easily. All the dimensions for the product are clearly displayed.
The bushes arrived on time and were well packaged. Would use Bearing King again.
Posted 4 months ago
SLIGHTLY EXTENDED DELIVERY PERIOD
Posted 4 months ago
Product received as ordered although dispatch time did not match the claim on the website.
Posted 5 months ago
Good efficient delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing quick service,👍
Posted 5 months ago
Everything fine. The only thing I miss, since the default transport takes 10 working days to deliver, is a tracking code to give confidence and calm to your clients. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
It would be good when you show your price’s. They should be inclusive of vat and delivery costs. Don’t be under handed.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy quick ordering and quick delivery in current time
Posted 6 months ago
Item arrived a lot earlier than anticipated. Well done BK.
Posted 6 months ago
Reasonably decent website, but the bearings I ordered took a bit longer to arrive than I had hoped. In addition the packaging (jiffy-type envelope) was damaged and the bearings were almost falling out.
Posted 6 months ago
It was easy.
Posted 6 months ago
Bearing King is rated 4.62 based on 2,156 reviews