Bearing King Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,733 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
4.7
Based on 2,733 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Ferencz Hucker
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Ferencz Hucker
Bearing King 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Marcus Walker
Bearing King 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Adam Barnett
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recieved part and works well so I am happy. It took a bit longer than I expected (1 week) but I guess I live in north of Ireland. The price was competitive so overall I would use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Top dog All great quick easy and great product 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A good company to deal with. Very helpful with any queries and they deliver on their promises. I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, prompt delivery, good packaging and competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quality bearings, great price and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I spoke on the phone the bloke could not have been more helpful he told me the right Bearings in needed so order on web sight and resize Ed them within the 48 hours as stated
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with with the service. Orded a belt for a ride on mower on Monday pm arrived Thursday am. Cant ask for a better service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Never had any problems with your products and the service is always good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good delivery and the product works well
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Best price on loctite I could find including delivery costs from a reputable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and very fast delivery, very good price and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sent exactly what I ordered which arrived on time. Very pleased with Bearing King service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and quality. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great help.Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant. I saved over £90 by buying from here rather than OE fitment from the manufacturer of my vehicle. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bearings I ordered and fitted where genuine OEM replacements to the ones already installed so very happy with my purchase, thanks.
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th May 2022 Bearing King 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great variety of parts and Excellent Service. Highly Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As described and delivered as promised. Will Certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mistake with order but excellent customer service to rectify it and send replacement part by following morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bearing King is rated 4.65 based on 2,733 reviews