Bearing King Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,537 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service Would Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As described and on time. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You didn't supply the items I ordered, so very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product great serviceđź‘Ť
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Original order arrived but envelope damaged and contents were missing. Sent an email to Bearing King and they dispatched a replacement immediately. Thank you so much for a 5 star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My small order of two SKF 6001-2Z bearings arrived promptly and as specified. I would certainly use Bearing King again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service all round - quick delivery of a quality bearing at competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
what l was looking for done the job thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to navigate the website and find exactly the bearings I needed to replace the stock items in my Fulcrum Quattro bike wheels - SKF 6903 2RS. Very quick dispatch and a good price, would recommend and certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome product and company. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You can rely on Bearing King no matter how large or small the order, their WEB site is a breeze to use and gives you many options on quality or budget price bearings depending on your application. Help is only a phone call away if you need help or guidance and optional postal services. A company you can trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish, good product well packaged and prompt delivery couldn't be better Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Clear informative web page. Quick and reliable despatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Reasonable prices and super fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered 23rd July still not received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Peter We sent your order royal Mail tracked last Friday (23rd) you will have had an email from Royal Mail, your tracking number is QV568923449GB
Posted 4 months ago
Still not arrived after a week and shows products as in stock. No response from customer service. Not good for a first impression.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Paul Sorry for the delay, there's a world shortage on Enduro bearings at the moment, as soon as we have Enduro stock landing it's going straight out, it's not as easy as just ordering more stock neither as there's literally no stock, we had a shipment land today at 4.00pm and your bearings were in it Sorry but this is out of our control
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and efficient service, found what I wanted easily, Would highly recommend. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, good product and a prompt delivery. What else do you need .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bearing King is rated 4.64 based on 2,537 reviews