Bearing King Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,399 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service with prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery - as described, will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
First purchase from Bearing King and most impressive Site and bearing sizes easy to navigate Bearings arrived on time and appear to be of excellent quality
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very helpful, speedy dispatch, good quality products.
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy service but item advertised was a DUNLOP belt yet what was delivered appeared to come from another manufacturer
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful on the phone Fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Great, high-quality bearings for a reasonable price! I replaced my old bearing with these ones and now my bike is completely silent when i ride it.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and very fast dispatch and delivery Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Great product good price quick delivery I can’t ask for more than that!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and polite when I called to source some seals. Called me back with good tech. Info Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Drive belt arrived promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
Rapid response, efficient delivery and a sturdy product at a very reasonable price. Well done!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and delivered 2 days before due date
Posted 2 months ago
great range of bearings seals etc. quick delivery good prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Well packaged Fast Delivery πŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the product and service will definitely use in future
Posted 2 months ago
Quick postage, good quality, would use again
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to deal with On-line, a very fast postal service and also were reasonably priced. What's not to like about Bearing King, they will get my custom again. 10 Stars Plus from me. 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service at a reasonable price
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality coupling delivered before time with plenty of info would use again
Posted 2 months ago
Bearing King is rated 4.64 based on 2,399 reviews