Bearing King Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,533 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recieved the belt in really quick time and it is exactly what I needed. Refect replacement for indoor cycle drive belt. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent price, very quick delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very good service very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company and fast delivery Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good efficient service, and competitive pricing. Peter.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Belts were of really good quality, excellent value cheapest online price and excellent customer services. order was slightly delayed, when I queried was provided updated confirmation on delivery which was honoured. would recommend to others and shall continue to utilise for future belt requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Parts were perfect and great quality. Delivery was quick but I was really disappointed as they were delivered to the Invoice address instead of the delivery address, it even stated the two different addresses of the picking slip inside the parcel. We lost a day on a service waiting for these bearings to come even though I paid for next day delivery. I spoke to someone at Bearingking after I found that they had been delivered to the wrong address and the woman blamed it on the third party company which although I understand doesn't make it any less frustrating. If i need bearings again I will try Bearingking again but it will be the last time if they mess the shipping up again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality bearing and excellent service weldone bearing king I highly recommend bearing king to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered some bearings and they were shipped within a day. Can't fault their service and the goods were well packaged and as described. Would definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A belt was out of stock. Stuart at Bearing King emailed me to advise and sent me a link for a belt that WAS in stock. Could not have been easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Belt is almost exactly what I ordered. Thank You! The only issue was customs did not like the description that Bearing King wrote for the belt so it delayed the arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super service 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to find what I wanted and it was delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'd love to write a review but don't have any bearings to write a review about! Still waiting Ok they arrived as ordered so all good, just took a wee while but we wont die
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service Would Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As described and on time. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bearing King is rated 4.64 based on 2,533 reviews