Bearing King Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,835 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
4.7
Based on 2,835 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Ferencz Hucker
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Ferencz Hucker
Bearing King 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Marcus Walker
Bearing King 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Adam Barnett
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery of premium NTN bearings at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery,good prices and nice selection
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got what I wanted when I wanted Right price What more to say
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product did not match the photo on your website, I needed a greasable pressed steel housing as per your photo, but I received a non greasable housing, I need to get in touch after the bank holiday, when you are in the office
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
still waiting on purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Fast response to queries. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, easy website and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered and delivered as advertised, no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
mail order , fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality fantastic company definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good reliable service. Quick delivery to Shetland too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, ok pricing, let down by not keeping to there promise to dispatch next day.If you say you are going to dispatch next day, then you should do so if I had not rung to chase it who knows when it would be sent.I will not be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfactory transaction. Ordered - paid - acknowledged - informed =item sent - recieved - fitted. What more does anyone want?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sembrano di ottima qualita...gia messe sull'orologio..un po piccole ma ho gia ordinato una misura piu grande
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 5 drive belts on Wednesday 18th of May. I was really happy with the individual price which is why I ordered 5. The postage states Royal Mail 48 hour tracked. I ordered them on Wednesday so hoping that with 48 hour delivery I would have them by Saturday at the latest. Unfortunately, looking on the account they were not even despatched by Friday. In order to get my lawns mowed at the weekend I had to pay Amazon prices on Prime to get 1 delivered. Mine eventually turned up on Wednesday 25th May, 1 whole week after I ordered from Bearing King. Great product, great price but poor despatch. Very dissapointing!!!@@
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality item. Quick delivery. Good seller. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality bearings at a fair price. Kept well informed due to a slight delay so all good. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bearing King is rated 4.7 based on 2,835 reviews