Bearing King Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,481 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered 23rd July still not received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter We sent your order royal Mail tracked last Friday (23rd) you will have had an email from Royal Mail, your tracking number is QV568923449GB
Posted 1 month ago
Still not arrived after a week and shows products as in stock. No response from customer service. Not good for a first impression.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul Sorry for the delay, there's a world shortage on Enduro bearings at the moment, as soon as we have Enduro stock landing it's going straight out, it's not as easy as just ordering more stock neither as there's literally no stock, we had a shipment land today at 4.00pm and your bearings were in it Sorry but this is out of our control
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient service, found what I wanted easily, Would highly recommend. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, good product and a prompt delivery. What else do you need .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No hassel, right part, on time, what more could you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, great price, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Could not recommend more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy purchase online, goods despatched next day and arrived two days later as promised. Quality product, would use again. Recommended seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vee Belts swiftly and safely sent, many thanks....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, very quick dispatch and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality bearings which arrived quickly with no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Promt delivery Happy with belt Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always a friendly person on the end of a phone with no trouble trying too source hard to find bearings etc,would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful. With advice I sourced the right bits for a marine conversion job requiring bearing and V belt drive. I really appreciated Steve's help. Roger Grant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast delivery and great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best price by far for top quality goods. Fast delivery. If only others tried like Bearing King perform.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered belts and paid for 48 hour delivery. Called one week later and belts had not been in stock so waiting for delivery. Asked why no one called to let me know but they had no answer! Cancelled order and on the plus side, immediate refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bearing King is rated 4.64 based on 2,481 reviews