Bearing King Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,273 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Their service is exemplary, unfortunately Royal Mail lost the first delivery but on informing Baring King they had replacements delivered to me in under 24hours. Can't complain about that!
Posted 1 month ago
Fair price, quite delivery. Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping an good prices
Posted 1 month ago
Order online and waited for a week for delivery only to find out that theres no stock available after calling their office... No email received about my item... Very poor communication and customer service.... Refunded straight away though but a waste of time....
Posted 1 month ago
Just what I needed and ahead of schedule, a well deserved 5 starts.
Posted 1 month ago
What a find this company was! Fantastic from start to finish. Bought a belt and was delivered promptly the following day. Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Well at the moment I have not received the products I am waiting, my only problem so far is that I asked by mail several times to attach my VAT number, because the initial invoice they sent me does not work for me, and I have not had a response yet. Very bad customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, used them before and will do again thank you
Posted 1 month ago
my item was ordered one day and delivered the next, I was really pleased the customer care policy is brilliant , no hesitation to order from them again, first class
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and reliable trading, including fast refund.
Posted 1 month ago
First rate product range, knowledge and customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Ultra fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Bearing King is my first choice for my cycling bearings. Great quality products at very reasonable prices and superb customer service
Posted 1 month ago
A MUST HAVE IF YOUR TOURING ON A MOTORBIKE I USED TO CARRY THE LIQUID FORM OF THIS BUT IT GOT SQUASHED AND LEAKED IN TO MY TOOL KIT THIS WAX VERSION IS AWESOME HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT
Posted 1 month ago
Does what it says on the tin-
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Quality. Fast Delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Faultless from start to finish. Great ordering system, and delivered spot on time and exactly as ordered. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service definitely use again for my bearing and seal needs
Posted 2 months ago
Good company to deal with👍
Posted 2 months ago
A1 seller, Very fast service, will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Bearing King is rated 4.63 based on 2,273 reviews