Bearing King Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,146 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought a couple of small roller bearings (SKF608Z) from Bearing King. Very good price for items and very quick delivery. Would certainly use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Website, Delivered when they said. No fuss.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Proper job, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
High quality , made in Japan...many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service .Got what I ordered. Don’t get better than that.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable helpful staff
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality product and good price. Fast delivery. Good company to deal with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy to order product was as expected took a while to deliver but was wait ing for part to come after a phone call it was sorted with no problem waiting part arrived next day staff very helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
it isvery good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great choice, had exactly what I needed at the best price. Super-quick delivery and item is excellent quality. Got my cross-trainer back working, thank you :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
very prompt delivery and good price can't ask for anything more.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service, received the goods promptly
Posted 4 weeks ago
intuitive and easy to order. fats delivery. What's not to like.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great choice and availability. I needed some Loctite for my road bike bottom bracket. Quick delivery. Excellent service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super quick delivery, very competitive pricing, fitted my Wahoo Kickr perfectly, even purchased a spare. Would use again without hesitation. Thank you for your great service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordering could not have been easier and the delivery was exceptionally quick! The price options are very good too with the budget brands looking identical to my existing bearings which I have normally paid far more for. The higher grade bearing options are also very competitively priced.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price and fast delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to order, speedy service, highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Bearing King is rated 4.62 based on 2,146 reviews