Bearing King Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,323 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Bearing King
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bearing King Reviews
Bearing King 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Anonymous
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 10th January 2019
Muzzaffar Mydin
Bearing King 1 star review on 4th January 2019
MARIA PITROLA
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick postage, good quality, would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to deal with On-line, a very fast postal service and also were reasonably priced. What's not to like about Bearing King, they will get my custom again. 10 Stars Plus from me. 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service at a reasonable price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality coupling delivered before time with plenty of info would use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bearing arrived next day and was a perfect fit on my slurry stirrer. Would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Order acknowledged immediately after placement, new SKF bearing delivered by Royal Mail in under 48 hours.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website gave all the details required for ordering the correct product. Online shopping process was seamless. All backed up by a great delivery service. 10/10.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and quality goods!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery (2 day) for a small package, items well packed and as described.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very quick and efficient service !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, good prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good website and efficient dispatch
Posted 4 weeks ago
i have not recieved the bearing i ordered 07 may, regards............... .17may21 still have not recieved bearing, order no. 15307.!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jess handle it brilliantly, even upgraded the quality and thought on her feet to make sure a next day delivery was achieved. Really appreciated that common sense approach. 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
Twice in a week I've found what I needed at Bearing King, and both times it was dispatched the same day and arrived quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
The oil seal arrived very promptly. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick despatch and well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Had the activator and retaining compound I needed at good price. Order arrived quickly. No fuss.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Good to receive this product with a good long useby/best before date. Some other suppliers have sent product out of the use by date. Quick delivery and good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Bearing King is rated 4.64 based on 2,323 reviews