Antony Hodari Solicitors Reviews

4.83 Rating 287 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Antony Hodari Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Antony Hodari Solicitors Reviews

About Antony Hodari Solicitors:

Founded in 1984, Antony Hodari Solicitors has been offering services to the public for over 35 years. We specialise in acting for tenants in dispute with their landlord

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 504 0005

Email:

claims@ahsharedservices.co.uk

Location:

83 Fountain Street

Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Patrice Ikoe natoa
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Richard Gregson
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Owusu-Achaw
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Owusu-Achaw
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Owusu-Achaw
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Owusu-Achaw
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Owusu-Achaw
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Want to say a very big thank you for all your help you all did your best and the work all got done apart from glass Main Street door is crack they left that worried it might break thank you so so much so happy with this solicitors best ever
They responded and helped me straight away despite the council lying and acting they got to the root and dealt with it well
Happy got my housing repairs sorted out.
Very good excellent care
Very helpful and quick to get back to me and helped me totally understand what my rights where
I am really pleased with the services received from Antony Hodari Solicitors. The issue with my flat and processing of the claim was done swiftly. I am very happy with all the team, thanks.
Superb work, fast and effective. Resolved issues and kept me informed at all times.
Very helpful, came to my house where we,d suffered with damp. all work was carried out & i recieved compensation at the end of it all. i would do it all again if needed .
easy to deal with, tracy very helpful.
Your team did amazing work, step by step I was informed and was very informative of the process. I can’t thank the solicitor on my behalf enough. They even worked on there days off. You put in 100% effort thank you
Dealt with issue quickly in a matter of weeks I had been trying to resolve issue with landlord for several years
Very helpful and polite and very good would recommend 👍
There are very friendly solicitors, helpful, polite and very patient with me specifically Joanne. Thank you so much for your help. I really appreciate.
Antony Hodari really supported me with my disrepairs and I’m really grateful for the support they showed and will recommend them to anyone
Astounding service. He keeps you updated and answers any queries swiftly. He works extremely fast in regard to your requirements. I would highly recommend. Thank you
My adviser Joanne Dewhurst at Antony Hodari solicitors, was very helpful and friendly. Most of the work by the council has been done. But there's still more work they haven't quite finished as yet. But I would recommend this company to family and friends, thank you Antony Hodari solicitors.
Exelent solicitor Anatony Hodari
Laura was absolutely brilliant always kept me in the loop with what was going on and managed to win my claim and get my house sorted so massive thankyou again laura
Helped me so much throughout the whole case! Wouldn’t of been able to get so far without Antony hodari solicitors had the best solicitor
They were with me from start to end, fought my case even through COVID until I got results. Very clear and prompt communication - I would recommend them any time.
Antony Hodari Solicitors is rated 4.83 based on 287 reviews