Antony Hodari Solicitors Reviews

4.81 Rating 334 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Antony Hodari Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Antony Hodari Solicitors Reviews

About Antony Hodari Solicitors:

Founded in 1984, Antony Hodari Solicitors has been offering services to the public for over 35 years. We specialise in acting for tenants in dispute with their landlord

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 504 0005

Email:

claims@ahsharedservices.co.uk

Location:

83 Fountain Street

Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Lauren S
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Patrice I
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Richard G
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr O
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr O
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr O
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr O
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional
Case resolved very quickly
Very polite when speaking on phone or through emails
Received updates from Antony Hodari Solicitors, but nothing from my housing trust. Communication is very poor.
They really saved me from stress & anxiety.
They have been hands on.
I can see I’m coming to a break through
Good service got my claim sorted very quickly
Excellent service.
They are very good no lie they have done more than i was expecting but the severe from the housing just want to cut the cost but this solitor are very good.everything you just have to inform your solitor they fix my bathroom new roof flooring thank you guys soo much God bless you
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020 Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020 Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020 Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020 Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020 Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020 Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
The service was fast and effective. Builders are here now. All in just a couple of months. Very happy thank you.
Dealt with my case quickly and got a great outcome at the end. Really would recommend
Joanne was really helpful and kept me informed all the way thw only thing that disappointed me was the refusal of the housing association to look at my claim for personal possessions.
I was in battle with my landlords for years over repairs, Antony Hodari helped me to get most damages repaired and even compensation for having to live in it for so long. Glad I contacted them
Would definitely recommend, very helpful, great communications.
Fantastic support and great out come. Thank you .
Highly recommend this company for any housing issues my mum has been battling over a year with repairs we contacted Hodari solicitors who I can honestly say get the jobs sorted in such a short period of time
The firm was professional in the work Antony from start to finish keep me update with the housing thank you and I would like to talk about my mother in law as she 75 and fell getting out of the at shower council again my number the same thanks
Very pleased with the outcome of my case. A lovely lady called Joanne talked me through everything and answered all my questions and queries. I would very much so recommend Antony Hodari Solicitors 10/10.
Professional, keep me updated all the time. Very please with the service I received.
Very good they were fair and they got my claim over with quick and easy hassle free 100% recommend
I am very upset in ther way How much case. Was handled. Not happy. At all
Dealt with my case efficiently and swifty forcing Landlords to accept accountability. Job well done!.
More than happy with the representation and result they provided
Joanne Dewhurst was very kind and thoughtful and professional i would not hesitate to use her again
David Slack
Antony Hodari Solicitors is rated 4.81 based on 334 reviews