Antony Hodari Solicitors Reviews

4.8 Rating 687 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Antony Hodari Solicitors
4.8
Based on 687 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Antony Hodari Solicitors Reviews

About Antony Hodari Solicitors:

Founded in 1984, Antony Hodari Solicitors has been offering services to the public for over 35 years. We specialise in acting for tenants in dispute with their landlord

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 504 0005

Email:

claims@ahsharedservices.co.uk

Location:

83 Fountain Street

Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 27th June 2022
Jason F
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 27th June 2022
Jason F
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 27th June 2022
Jason F
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 16th December 2021
Hannah B
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Anonymous
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Anonymous
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Anonymous
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing company! Sorted out my housing problem very quickly and the staff were really polite and helpful! Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
I would like more information regarding my hosing issue. Thank you
Helpful Report
They was very good to get my problems solved fast and got me a good deal even after the council only wanted to offer little amount they managed to get more as the council didn't take it serious at first.
Helpful Report
Excellent service. I've had help with housing disrepair twice from Antony hodari solicitors and had brilliant help both times. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Anthony Hodari have been a great help supporting myself, they have always been in contact notifying me with updates or changes. I could always get through and talk to someone if I had any questions. Each and every person was always polite and happy to help keep my mind at ease. I am very grateful for all their help and support through something that I find very stressful and at times can be intimidating when all you want is repairs done to a standard that as a tenant you pay rent for a home not just a house.
Helpful Report
Very helpful let me no what was going on kept me in the loop and got what i desurved
Helpful Report
I found the process easy to understand and if I had any queries Joanne and her team were quick with their responses via email or phone. They also gave regular updates as to the progression of my case. I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Claire the solicitor how dealt with my case was very good she got the council to fix all the the problems and also give me are advice on other matters very helpful I would definitely use them again Colin Conway
Helpful Report
Claire at Antony Hodari was great, she kept me informed and managed to win our case.
Helpful Report
I’ve been having problems with my house for few years and the landlord was not fixing it however when I spoke to Antony Hodari Solicitors they started the process very fast and they got us the results we wanted. The landlord ended up fixing all they problems with had with the house and now they house is way better. Thanks to the team at Antony Hodari and specifically Emma Payne she’s been great as she was keeping me up to date with everything. I would 100% recommend them.
Helpful Report
Outstanding service they got my landlord to get my house feeling more like a home again I cant thank them more for all the help that was given Definitely recommend 👌😊
Helpful Report
I’m very happy with Hodari Silicitors is help me with my problems and everything is good all work done in my house thank you very very much for good job you doing you are great xx
Helpful Report
very helpful and kept in touch with progress of the claim
Helpful Report
Very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Excellent service done all the work for me
Helpful Report
Very pleased with the support from these solicitors. The council finally fixed the work in my house after 7 months. Great team work within the solicitors, kept me updated all the way. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
The process was straightforward from start to finish and I was always kept up to date. The team was always quick to reply and I was very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Amazing service definitely I will recommend.And the Money will help me to buy paint and to pay the painters.
Helpful Report
This company was very competitive great customer care team handled case efficiently and effectively supported my housing disrepair claim successfully
Helpful Report
I was really pleased with there service. They tried a lot.
Helpful Report
Antony Hodari Solicitors is rated 4.8 based on 687 reviews