Antony Hodari Solicitors Reviews

4.8 Rating 680 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Antony Hodari Solicitors
4.8
Based on 680 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Antony Hodari Solicitors Reviews

About Antony Hodari Solicitors:

Founded in 1984, Antony Hodari Solicitors has been offering services to the public for over 35 years. We specialise in acting for tenants in dispute with their landlord

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 504 0005

Email:

claims@ahsharedservices.co.uk

Location:

83 Fountain Street

Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 27th June 2022
Jason F
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 27th June 2022
Jason F
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 27th June 2022
Jason F
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 16th December 2021
Hannah B
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Anonymous
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Anonymous
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Anonymous
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Claire the solicitor how dealt with my case was very good she got the council to fix all the the problems and also give me are advice on other matters very helpful I would definitely use them again Colin Conway
Helpful Report
Claire at Antony Hodari was great, she kept me informed and managed to win our case.
Helpful Report
I’ve been having problems with my house for few years and the landlord was not fixing it however when I spoke to Antony Hodari Solicitors they started the process very fast and they got us the results we wanted. The landlord ended up fixing all they problems with had with the house and now they house is way better. Thanks to the team at Antony Hodari and specifically Emma Payne she’s been great as she was keeping me up to date with everything. I would 100% recommend them.
Helpful Report
Outstanding service they got my landlord to get my house feeling more like a home again I cant thank them more for all the help that was given Definitely recommend 👌😊
Helpful Report
I’m very happy with Hodari Silicitors is help me with my problems and everything is good all work done in my house thank you very very much for good job you doing you are great xx
Helpful Report
very helpful and kept in touch with progress of the claim
Helpful Report
Very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Excellent service done all the work for me
Helpful Report
Very pleased with the support from these solicitors. The council finally fixed the work in my house after 7 months. Great team work within the solicitors, kept me updated all the way. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
The process was straightforward from start to finish and I was always kept up to date. The team was always quick to reply and I was very happy with them.
Helpful Report
I was really pleased with there service. They tried a lot.
Helpful Report
Very professional and always kept me up to date with my case
Helpful Report
It's still ongoing and will be back in court on 2nd augest but when I was at rock bottom and had no where else to turn too they was my light at the end of the tunnel and have helpede beyond what I expected and would highly recomend them to anyone as I call them 'the light at the end of the tunnel ' thankyou all so so much
Helpful Report
very efficient and caring. great communication and understanding. done everything they could.
Helpful Report
Thank you for everything Anthony hodari u were very professional and got things done very quickly many thanks ..
Helpful Report
Excellent service. Was guided through the process with helpful advice and was always happy to answer any of my questions. Special thanks to Emma who has helped me get the outcome I wanted. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
completely satisfied with Antony Hodari
Helpful Report
I found them very helpful and efficient and easy to talk to,i would definitely use them again if needed.
Helpful Report
The reason why I gave 5 stars is because you went thoroughly through every details, you updated me at every stage. Thank you for your time will definitely recommend you. Janet Josephs
Helpful Report
I will easily recommend them to anyone i know.
Helpful Report
Antony Hodari Solicitors is rated 4.8 based on 680 reviews