Antony Hodari Solicitors Reviews

4.85 Rating 226 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Antony Hodari Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Antony Hodari Solicitors Reviews

About Antony Hodari Solicitors:

Founded in 1984, Antony Hodari Solicitors has been offering services to the public for over 30 years. Initially a general practice, it specialises in claimant litigation.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 504 0005

Email:

claims@ahsharedservices.co.uk

Location:

83 Fountain Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, kept in the loop throughout the case.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and responsive in regards to claim
Communication and resolve of highest standard therefore I personally highly recommend this professional firm to all who require resolution
Many thanks
Mr S.Spencer
Posted 3 weeks ago
Antony hodari solicitors are competent and handle my complaint with the housing very well. thank you very much. i recommend you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was glad that they were able to help. Great work done.
Would recommend them to anyone in need of a housing disrepair claim.

Thanks,
ÀH Solicitors.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Acted for me in regards to my housing disrepair claim. Great outcome and easy to keep in contact with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional polite listen to what we had to say. Highly recommended for this firm to deal with any problems you have.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Matter was dealt with quickly and efficiently they did all the work highly recommend...top service🥇
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent 10/10 Good level of service provided
great satisfaction- communication skills -
Case resolved very quickly
Happy with the level of service I received
Would highly recommend this company
Kashif has been brilliant he provided a overall excellent experience

Very good company I was fully informed of updates weekly.

I am very pleased I used this company I
Sure would used them again


Thank you very much for your help and support couldn’t of had my repairs carried out if it wasn’t for this company.
I had ongoing repairs for years once using this company.



All my repairs were carried out promptly to a good level of satisfaction

Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
You've done an excellent work, thank you so much for your support. I really appreciate your efforts in winning me the case.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy to help, always kept me updated with any progress.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Joanne was very always polite and helpful thanks for representing me we get there at the end.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing solicitors really amazing people go above and beyond
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant no messing about.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good at what they do. Helped solve the problems I was having and have been great at keeping in touch. This whole process can be daunting but these people are brilliant at what they do. Highly recommended
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful and always at hand to answer any queries and kept me informed.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with your service
Posted 1 month ago
My honest opinion of Hodari Solicitors they were professional they got all of my jobs done on my House, before I bought it , they kept me up to date with the progress all way through. I would definitely refer them to my friends family .
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful polite kept me updated friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Want to say a very big thank you for all your help you all did your best and the work all got done apart from glass Main Street door is crack they left that worried it might break thank you so so much so happy with this solicitors best ever
Posted 1 month ago
They responded and helped me straight away despite the council lying and acting they got to the root and dealt with it well
Posted 1 month ago
Antony Hodari Solicitors is rated 4.85 based on 226 reviews