Antony Hodari Solicitors Reviews

4.81 Rating 304 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Antony Hodari Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Antony Hodari Solicitors Reviews

About Antony Hodari Solicitors:

Founded in 1984, Antony Hodari Solicitors has been offering services to the public for over 35 years. We specialise in acting for tenants in dispute with their landlord

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 504 0005

Email:

claims@ahsharedservices.co.uk

Location:

83 Fountain Street

Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Lauren Steadman
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Patrice Ikoe natoa
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Richard Gregson
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Owusu-Achaw
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Owusu-Achaw
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Owusu-Achaw
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Owusu-Achaw
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Laura Norbury was fantastic she kept me up to date with everything very professional service thanks 😊
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Thanks Lauren for your brilliant review! We will be sure to let Laura know how happy you are!
Great service, kept me up to date all the way through. Thanks 😊
I was really depressed when I called Anthony Hodari I had a horrible mouse problem that kept me awake with scratching all night but within a few weeks my problem was sorted and the holes in the walls and floors were bored up and now I’m free again
Thank you so much such fabulous service
Reading this is brilliant! Thanks Helen, for your fantastic review. We are glad to hear you are much happier now!
antony hodari solicitors are amanzing they helped me throught my whole process and now my house is actally starting to get sorted all done to these amamzing people i would suggest any one with housing problem go to antony hodari solicitors thank you or everythink you done for me and my family xx
Hi Miss Mollett, Thanks for this great review of our services! We are glad you and your family are happy now the repairs are being done!
Very fast and very helpful
Very good I would use him again and I would recommend anyone with despair to use this Solicitor.
Thanks Juliet, for your review, we appreciate your time and recommendation!
very friendly and helpful resolved very quickly highly recommended
I HAVENT HAD ANY REPAIRS DONE AND I HAVENT HAD ANY COMPENSATION AND WHEN I PHONE YOUR OFFICE I GET NO ANSWER
Hi thanks for help me your job is very fantastic keep it up
Yes you acted on behalf of us and we where informed that the works would be completed over a year ago we re still waiting on the works being completed
Very good service. Staff are amazing.
Very good! Got results instantly. Worked out better than I expected.
They handled my housing repair claim amazingly. No hassle easy to contact. They sorted my claim in few weeks. Work is still being done on my house . Hodari still kept in touch to insure work was being done.
amazing service best ever so proud with how far they have helped mewith this house and still sorting things out for me
They were very thorough with their investigations and we had a good outcome
Very nice very helpful he help me very much council repaired everything and made a payment as well
Thank you for everything
Very kind and helpful. Really happy
I would like to thank Mr Jonathan Morkill and the legal team of Anthony Hodari's Solicitors for the great achievement; acting on my behalf for winning the repairs against Camden Council.

Thank you for your anticipated co-operation, much appreciated.

Kind regards
Josephine
Very professional
Steve Mitchell the Geordie surveyor was absolutely brilliant and very responsive and was at our aid at a days notice. Seemed to be the only person who has listened to us since we have lived in our property and could see right away that there was repairs and damage that needed sorting. Very efficient work and has gone above and beyond to help me and my girlfriend out. Would highly recommend this surveyor and company to anybody who has felt like they can’t get anywhere with dim letting agents and landlords who don’t want to put their hand in their pockets to sort their own problems out. Finally our voice has been heard and we are delighted to have something in motion regarding an issue we have had since October. Brilliant surveyor and a Top Geeza - 5 out of 5 every day of the week.

From Jacob and Amber
X
Antony Hodari Solicitors is rated 4.81 based on 304 reviews