Antony Hodari Solicitors Reviews

4.84 Rating 252 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Antony Hodari Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Antony Hodari Solicitors Reviews

About Antony Hodari Solicitors:

Founded in 1984, Antony Hodari Solicitors has been offering services to the public for over 30 years. Initially a general practice, it specialises in claimant litigation.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 504 0005

Email:

claims@ahsharedservices.co.uk

Location:

83 Fountain Street

Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Owusu-Achaw
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Owusu-Achaw
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Owusu-Achaw
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Owusu-Achaw
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Owusu-Achaw
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Owusu-Achaw
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Mr Owusu-Achaw
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They really saved me from stress & anxiety.
They have been hands on.
I can see I’m coming to a break through
Posted 1 week ago
Good service got my claim sorted very quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
They are very good no lie they have done more than i was expecting but the severe from the housing just want to cut the cost but this solitor are very good.everything you just have to inform your solitor they fix my bathroom new roof flooring thank you guys soo much God bless you
Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020 Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020 Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020 Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020 Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020 Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020 Antony Hodari Solicitors 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
The service was fast and effective. Builders are here now. All in just a couple of months. Very happy thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Dealt with my case quickly and got a great outcome at the end. Really would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Joanne was really helpful and kept me informed all the way thw only thing that disappointed me was the refusal of the housing association to look at my claim for personal possessions.
Posted 1 week ago
I was in battle with my landlords for years over repairs, Antony Hodari helped me to get most damages repaired and even compensation for having to live in it for so long. Glad I contacted them
Posted 1 week ago
Would definitely recommend, very helpful, great communications.
Fantastic support and great out come. Thank you .
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommend this company for any housing issues my mum has been battling over a year with repairs we contacted Hodari solicitors who I can honestly say get the jobs sorted in such a short period of time
Posted 1 week ago
The firm was professional in the work Antony from start to finish keep me update with the housing thank you and I would like to talk about my mother in law as she 75 and fell getting out of the at shower council again my number the same thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the outcome of my case. A lovely lady called Joanne talked me through everything and answered all my questions and queries. I would very much so recommend Antony Hodari Solicitors 10/10.
Posted 1 week ago
Professional, keep me updated all the time. Very please with the service I received.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good they were fair and they got my claim over with quick and easy hassle free 100% recommend
Posted 1 week ago
I am very upset in ther way How much case. Was handled. Not happy. At all
Posted 1 week ago
Dealt with my case efficiently and swifty forcing Landlords to accept accountability. Job well done!.
Posted 1 week ago
More than happy with the representation and result they provided
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joanne Dewhurst was very kind and thoughtful and professional i would not hesitate to use her again
David Slack
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was apprehensive initially as I'd never had to go as far as making a claim, I thought it might get to be hard and a lot of paperwork, but no, the process throughout was stress and trouble free.
With lockdown in full swing at the time I was always dealt with in a friendly and professional manner from a young lady who was working from home.
With the minimal amount of fuss and intrusion my claim was settled with no difficulties.
I would highly recommend Antony Hodari Solicitors to anyone who needs to use or any of their services a great team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Got things done for me in weeks, when i had been onto them for months.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Antony Hodari Solicitors is rated 4.84 based on 252 reviews