World of Wolf Reviews

4.87 Rating 715 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend World of Wolf
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read World of Wolf Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

lee@wowbbq.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Wolf made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service arrived safe the saw ìs brilliant ang cut perfectly not used tne saw sarafyer yet but looks well made
Posted 2 months ago
All was as expected. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Grrrreat!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect quick delivery and quantity products
Posted 2 months ago
Dispatched immediately. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic price, fantastic service. Ordered it on Monday with an expected delivery date in early January. It was shipped on Tuesday and arrived on Wednesday- before Christmas Eve! Wow!
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service, extremely quick delivery. Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Great products Only two days for delivery at Christmas time Fantastic
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, I sent an email regarding the order after you had closed, I had a reply the next morning, it was received by Clarice, so a quick response very much appreciated, wish all businesses dealt with enquiries as quick as yourselves.
Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
RS900T loppers and RS4000 secateurs that I use are brilliant tools, well-designed and manufactured. Follow-up service excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Having used these tools now for a number of years in a DIY and professional basis, my son's birthday request was for a couple of gardening items. So I knew that giving him a selection would mean they would last a very long time, due to the heavy duty construction.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality, professional tools.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent item and value also first class service as usual!
Posted 2 months ago
Received the right product as bought, and quick deliver. No more needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Great price for a top quality product, coupled with very fast well packaged delivery. Good communications too. Very pleased all round.
Posted 2 months ago
Fab product....Red and yellow Yard broom
Fab delivery
Thanks wolf 🐺 people!
Posted 2 months ago
Used to be an Amazon Prime member but from issues purchasing your products from third parties have cancelled my membership. Price was better directly with yo You urselves and good to get free shipping. However no email confirmation of order, no email when trying to reset password, no idea of delivery tracking, no idea regarding potential returns policy, etc. Shame good price including delivery decent website but completely lacking all facilities offered with Amazon.
Posted 2 months ago
Item was dispatched quickly and is of good quality . If I'm honest, I think the 2.2m to 4m telescopic handle I ordered could perhaps have been slightly better packaged as it was loose in a box with quite a large square cross section and the box arrived quite badly damaged towards one end suggesting something heavy had been placed on it during transit and I feared the pole may have been bent as a result. However, this proved not to be the case. Apart from that minor concern all is good and I have a quality product. Thankyou
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Will use again!
Posted 2 months ago
It’s been a more than 7 days since placing the order 379559 Can’t make a call as you are not accepting calls. Disappointed with the service.
Posted 2 months ago
World of Wolf is rated 4.87 based on 715 reviews