World of Wolf Reviews

4.88 Rating 567 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend World of Wolf
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read World of Wolf Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

lee@wowbbq.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Wolf made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order on the website. Very fast dispatch and delivery. Very happy to recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
Good value and prompt delivery. Will use WofW again.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 3 months ago
The company replied promptly to a query I had and they dispatched my order very soon after it was placed. I received it the next day using standard service.
Posted 3 months ago
The tool storage system is well designed, efficient and useful. It arrived as quickly as promised. There is space for a couple more individual tool hangers but they don't seem to be for sale on the website as separate items, which is a shame. Otherwise, we're very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
All the items i have ordered from world of wolf have arrived in good condition and work well. the multi-tool system is excellent as it allows me to use the same tool with lots of differing length handles saving me from over reaching. The prices at world of wolf are the best i have found for these products but best of sll are the multi-buy deals!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, the tools are great quality and make it a pleasure using them to trim up the Box Bushes.
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service with good prices
Posted 3 months ago
Good website,easy to order, and competitive prices.Delivery very fast and secateurs were well packed.
Have used before and will use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a long handled tree saw from Wolf. It's just as good as ones costing 3+ times as much. A really excellent buy and I ordered it one day, it arrived the next!
Posted 3 months ago
Wolf the only garden tool, the only tools in my shed. The ony only one i buy. So easy.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and a very competitive price.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a hand cultivator on line, the process was simple and the order despatched promptly and well packed. My favourite tool, used so much the old one wore out so looking forward to using the new one if the weather ever improves.
Posted 3 months ago
I have used World of Wolf several times and they always impress with a fast delivery. The Wolf Garten items are of good quality and I now have a small collection of them. I have not yet used the new Gutter cleaner.
Posted 3 months ago
Once again excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service all round.
Posted 3 months ago
Telephone query promptly resolved, online order placed and was delivered following morning.
Competitively priced, hard act to follow.
Posted 3 months ago
First class service and first class products
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and value for money. Items arrived in 2 days.
Posted 3 months ago
World of Wolf is rated 4.88 based on 567 reviews