World of Wolf Reviews

4.87 Rating 260 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend World of Wolf

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Wolf made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
"Great Quality tools that perform the task they are designed for with high quality materials that will last for ages, better to buy the correct tool for the job and will last a lifetime"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent prices on a great range of Wolf Garten tools and super quick free delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"had several orders -- the wolf kit is great.. the service here is exceptional and delivery fast and well packaged --prices knock the socks off elsewhere.. i feel like james bond with all my tool kit -- click on click off and somehow gives a new dimension to gardening fun"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service, items arrived promptly"
Posted 5 months ago
"All the garden tools I need with the best quality you need. You only get what you pay for"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent tools for the garden"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent products and service."
Posted 5 months ago
"I have been using Wolf Garten products since the 1980's when I was living in Germany. Their products have been of excellent quality, and I am still using my original purchases. I recently decided to widen my range of tools, and found the service provided by World of Wolf to be excellent. The pricing is very competitive and delivery was within 2 days. Would have no hesitation in making further purchases."
Posted 5 months ago
"World of Wolf was the first place I always look when searching for garden tools. Although I don't buy many I haven't been disappointed yet and don't think I will be. I needed a cutting tool that could be used by one hand as my husband had a stroke ten years ago and can't use his right arm or hand. Brilliant I found one, thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, good prices, prompt delivery. There are a few poorer reviews, mainly re the packaging. No problem for me, although basic, it was ample for the goods supplied."
Posted 5 months ago
"Well made tools with top quality materials. Very strong and durable. Also very speedy delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"First time I have used their on-line ordering service to buy my Wolf tools and I have been very impressed. The ordering process was easy and swift and the tools arrived the next day ! They were very well packaged and would survive even the most rough treatment in transit. So 10/10 and if I could give them 6 stars I would."
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery and quality products, all at excellent prices."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great item. Good service. Delivered promptly. Would buy from Wolf again."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service from World of Wolf next day delivery. Very good quality loppers."
Posted 6 months ago
"I have used world of wolf a couple of times now and the price is the best available and the delivery was excellent."
Posted 6 months ago
"Not used yet but it looks to be another example of excellent German kit."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, would not hesitate to use again."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product quality. Quick delivery. Very good customer service, informed about out of stock item, which was sent promptly after the main delivery."
Posted 6 months ago
"Haven't had chance to try it yet - will reserve judgement. Not impressed with lack of instructions supplied. Packaging very amateur."
Posted 6 months ago
World of Wolf is rated 4.87 based on 260 reviews