World of Wolf Reviews

4.87 Rating 260 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend World of Wolf

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Wolf made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
"Excellent service, that is why I came back"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very impressed by the fast response to a query I had and the pleasant reply that I received.I would certainly use this firm again with no hesitation.Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick service. All of the items I wanted were in stock whereas two local dealers were out of stock of one or more items. Good price. Excellent Service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pleased with the goods and service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All products ordered delivered using standard postage in a very timely manner and without any problem"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Again, items delivered the next day at a good price."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery. Looking forward to using our apple picker this Autumn."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great products, great service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery excellent product"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought 7 oemr so items. Multifit tools and handles. Great products, a supetfast delivery and with the sale on, a fair price."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant product, excellent guarantee. No problem ordering, arrived quickly"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I don't do reviews normally, but on this occasion I feel I have to. The service I received was outstanding, the customer service were very helpful and quick to respond. Delivery was also very quick, Keep up the good work, thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery. Good price. Good quality items."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality tools, not made in the Far East, and at better prices."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wunderbar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, yes,it's that good."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good hardy products. Been using them a long time without complaint. Prompt delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great equipment Would be helpful to have advice as to how to keep cutting equipment sharp"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast, efficient delivery - great products"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality product, does exactly what I bought it for."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Shame I missed the 5% off but happy with the service of delivery and quality of product"
Posted 4 weeks ago
World of Wolf is rated 4.87 based on 260 reviews