World of Wolf Reviews

4.87 Rating 715 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend World of Wolf
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read World of Wolf Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

lee@wowbbq.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Wolf made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super fast delivery for quality products, ordered yesterday in the afternoon and delivered to the NE of Scotland by lunchtime today well done to your despatch team and your couriers at this time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good price,fast delivery, great tools
Posted 4 weeks ago
Top quality at good prices, delivered for free... very quickly.
I've used Wolf garden tools for 20 years. Some of which I'm using still.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service - ordered on 17/01; delivered three days later. Good email communications to advise.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery service, good price (on offer)
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant. Easy ordering , Fantastic delivery. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service ordered 2 days ago arrived already. Great product just what we need to trim our trees and bushes.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very impressed by the speed and efficiency of World of Wolf.
Posted 1 month ago
The service was very good 😊 will use your company again
Thanks Steve
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the wolf garden fruit picker haven’t used it yet but it certainly looks well made and I look forward to easy picking next year
Posted 1 month ago
Wolf products are superb, but I had not ordered direct before. Found the prices to be excellent, cheapest I could find actually for what I required. Website was clear and precise plus very simple and fast to complete an order with multiple payment options. Delivery service was second to none: free and ordered Saturday evening and delivery came the following Tuesday morning, all well packaged and in good order. I will definitely use World of Wolf again and I hereby recommend them to anyone who has not.
Posted 1 month ago
No complaints. And the product is top!
Posted 1 month ago
As described -very prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
This company sent me an email asking me to give them a five star review. As I have not yet received the item I ordered I consider this to be really jumping the gun and think they have an almighty cheek to ask such a thing.
So only one star I’m afraid.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick free delivery. Well packaged. Good price. Quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good - all delivered promptly. Haven't used the tool yet but it looks very well made!
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the service I received. I ordered the item on Sunday and Tuesday morning it was delivered. I would also like to say that the delivery driver was really friendly which finished a professional service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second Wolf tool we have bought recently from World of Wolf, they are very keenly priced, delivery free and very quick. Oh and the tools are excellent as well!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - ordered Sunday 17th, delivered Tuesday 19th. The website was easy to use and products were well packed and as good as I expected.
Posted 1 month ago
I placed an order with WOLF on Sunday at 17th at about 12.30pm and it was with me by 12.30pm on Tuesday 19th
Posted 1 month ago
World of Wolf is rated 4.87 based on 715 reviews