Wonderland Models Reviews

4.8 Rating 103 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wonderland Models
4.8
Based on 103 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Wonderland Models Reviews
Fantastic service , the models are exceptional .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Great selection of real modelling paints, at reasonable prices. Service was fast, postage costs not exorbitant and kept informed on delivery. Pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Thanks for the great 5-star review Robert!
Posted 9 hours ago
Customer service was excellent from start to finish Good initial acknowledgment followed by regular updates and very quick delivery times The products were also very well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Hi Bruce, thanks for the excellent review, glad you are happy with your purchase!
Posted 9 hours ago
Outstanding service with extremely fast delivery on all my previous orders. Friendly and efficient customer service. Good to be able to communicate with people who know their stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Thanks for the brilliant five star review Jonathan much appreciated.
Posted 15 hours ago
Great prompt service and good price for Scalextric DeLorean Back To The Future Part 2 Slot Car
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the great review.
Posted 1 day ago
As always, reliable and prompt delivery. SUPERB Thank uou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the superb review.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a tamiya trailer on the Saturday and it arrived on the Tuesday great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the great review.
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt, efficient service. The website is easy to use, with good stock levels (model aircraft/ships and accessories). Returns handled with no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the great five star review.
Posted 1 day ago
I pre ordered a large model at the beginning of 2022 that wasn't due in stock until 11 April. Sure enough on the due date the model was despatched and arrived well packed and undamaged two days later. To accompany the model I ordered R/C and again, the item being in stock was despatched without delay and arrived at my address quickly. I am very pleased with the service provided by Wonderland Models and the speed they despatch items. I have no reservation in recommending them to any present or future model enthusiasts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We're glad to hear you have enjoyed your experience shopping with us. We always try our best to give our customers the best service we can.
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered the next day !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lightning quick! We always try to get orders out as fast as we can so you can enjoy them as soon as possible. Thanks for the positive review.
Posted 2 days ago
Always a prompt and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We're glad to hear you have a positive experience shopping with us. Thank you for the review.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service my purchase arrived on time no problems 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Glad to hear everything arrived safe and sound. Thank you for the positive review.
Posted 2 days ago
As always a Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review. We're glad to hear you have enjoyed shopping with us.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast Delivery, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your positive review. All feedback is helpful and we are happy to hear you have had a positive experience with us.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the great review.
Posted 1 day ago
what a great shop this is, the staff are well informed and helpful and plenty of stock even with the delays due to covid. I've been coming here since the early '90s and will keep coming back because of the service you receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the fantastic review William.
Posted 3 days ago
Product and delivery were first class. Queries asked, answered and acted upon immediately. Can't fault them. This is the second time I have ordered from them and will do so again when required. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the excellent five star review Loreen.
Posted 3 days ago
They sent me what I ordered in pretty sharp order and the packaging was well up to the job so everything was in good condition. What more can anyone ask? I would use them again anytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks very much for the excellent review.
Posted 3 days ago
Good prices on paints, very responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks very much for the excellent review Michael.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and communication ,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the great review Guy.
Posted 4 days ago
great service had to wait longer for the product due to the supplier, but that was out of wonderland models control
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the great review Mick.
Posted 4 days ago
Wonderland Models is rated 4.84 based on 103 reviews