Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.90 Rating 267 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply beautiful! I have so many of these beautiful bags now, I cannot fault any of them! Thank you:) x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The service from Will Bees is second to none. The site is slick and the customer service over the phone is even better. Clearly a great team, speedy delivery and beautiful products. Will recommend to all - 5 star!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superb service! From the ease of ordering, regular communications and swift delivery - it was all FAB! I have bought a number of products from Will Bees Bespoke and the quality is always first class. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
- No delivery note enclosed (despite me taking the time to write one) so recipient didn’t know who it was from. - Tassle was not colour I ordered. No call to see what my preferred alternative was or apology.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good customer service. Lovely products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product once again....never disappoint...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not only is this a beautiful bag and - as with all products I have bought from Will Bees - of fantastic quality, the customer service is second to none. It is truly a pleasure to order and receive anything from this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Reliable and quality... every year!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Will Bees couldn’t do enough for me when my parcel didn’t arrive as expected, a first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous service, beautiful products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, beautiful bag. Will absolutely be purchasing from Will Bees again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A charming and inviting emporium where you can find that perfect bespoke gift for every taste and budget. Top marks to the friendly team who went the extra mile to ensure that my needs were met within a very tight time frame! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A lovely bag as always the sparkly silver colour just dresses the bag up so it is an excellent match for my shoes for a wedding and evening bash.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and really quick delivery. My clutch bag is of such great quality and has received lots of compliments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love love love this brand! Whenever we come down to Salcombe popping into Will Bees is a must it’s hard not to walk away with something beautiful too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This place is now my go to for bags, one bag and 10 plus looks as you can change the panel to suit your outfit. The panel is great quality and a great price, just ordered a new one. So a new panel is cheaper than a new bag to go with my outfit. The staff are lovely and very helpful, I really will not be shopping anywhere else for bags. I highly recommend this wonderful shop and website, oh and the thing I love is that you can have your saddle bag embossed with a word of choice ie name but I had love as I love their bags
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service delivery and product, the only reason I haven’t given a 5 is that the intials are very slightly wonky. Not too bad as I would have returned it. Would also be nice if they came in a box or dust bag as standard as I like to look after my things. Beautiful bag and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality product, very promptly delivered. Something a bit different with personalisation for our grandsons 21st birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Saw your stand at Chelsea Flower Show and loved it. Ordered clutch for a birthday gift and delighted with it and the quick service - 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
What amazing products!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.90 based on 267 reviews