Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.88 Rating 207 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke

About Will Bees Bespoke: Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:
01548 842 119

Location:
ISLAND STREET

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Liked the bags I bought at Chelsea so much you are currently working on another for me! I look forward to receiving it!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Really happy with my purchase, great quality."
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought my pouch at Chelsea flower show and love it. In fact bought two as personalised gifts and would like to purchase more as Christmas gifts. Well priced but luxurious."
Posted 3 months ago
"Loved the product and found the girls on the Chelsea stand very helpful. I bought the clutch as an extra birthday present and she loves it. It has been admired by many of her friends. Vicki Skellett"
Posted 3 months ago
"Their products are unique. The staff at the Chelsea Flower Show were friendly and efficient and in no time I had my beautiful bag to take home to Australia"
Posted 3 months ago
"I’ve adored the Will Bees Bespoke stand at Chelsea Flower Show for years and finally treated myself to a stunning clutch. The service, enthusiasm and kindness of the staff was unbeatable...I’m now hooked and am longing to add to my collection!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks for letting me know about my credit card! Love the bag. It’s been to the Manor aux Quat Saisons already !"
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the Liberty fabric."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service Great product Caring people"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very prompt delivery. Good customer communication. Nice quality."
Posted 3 months ago
"I’m loving my new clutch bag from you guys, had a lot of compliments and queries as to where I bought it."
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely quality and prompt delivery, bought for a birthday present and can’t wait for friends reaction when she sees it,"
Posted 3 months ago
"Love love love! I have the larger camo clutch which I use all the time. Admired by so many, including the head of my sons nursery, hence the fact that I have just bought her a coin purse, embossed with her name. She is beyond delighted! Such beautiful products, love the fact that they are properly hand made in front of you. And the monogramming is such a lovely touch. I will definitely be buying more Wills bees products in the future!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely different clutch bag , colours match all my clothes!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Makes a lovely present,definitely will purchase again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Happy friendly staff, so helpful"
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant British Product!! I am a regular customer! Any freebies?!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely beautiful 🤩"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product, excellent staff, excellent service.......Excellent!!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Superb service and gorgeous stock! Spoilt for choice. Brilliant concept coupled with attentive one on one customer service. Chose a tropical clutch with personalisation and tassle which looks amazing - can’t wait for a summer night out to show it off!"
Posted 4 months ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.88 based on 207 reviews