Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.87 Rating 329 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The bag is well made, I just feel the embroidery is lacking, by looking untidy. I have not given this as a present but kept it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely bag but a bit small
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The product is good but the response from admin is poor. Sent emails to which they haven't replied and certainly not within the 24 hours mentioned.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice stall at Spirit & very friendly helpful staff. Will call in shop in Salcombe when down for Easter. Mxx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The black clutch bag with bees is beautifully made and very stylish. The website however is very frustrating, for example I should have been able to receive the 10% discount, as this was my first buy but I was unable to put this in the details.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order was easy to place, item arrived very quickly and in lovely packaging. Item was not as luxurious as I expected (shorter velvet, so not as soft as I thought it would be), but the service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good customer service. Lovely products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service delivery and product, the only reason I haven’t given a 5 is that the intials are very slightly wonky. Not too bad as I would have returned it. Would also be nice if they came in a box or dust bag as standard as I like to look after my things. Beautiful bag and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The clutch bag is beautiful - it is not the first Will Bees Bespoke purchase I have made so I knew the quality and design would be of a high standard. However, I was disappointed by the delivery service on this occasion. Although there was no express service available the usual service suggested I would receive my new bag in time for the event I needed it for. I received emails from Will Bees to say it was with DHL, who then emailed to say it would be delivered on Thursday. It did not arrive but I received the same email from DHL again the following Monday and the bag was subsequently delivered. Not a long time to wait in the grand scheme of things but it wasn't in time for the event I needed it for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely idea, I would have bought more but I think they’re expensive for what they are
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Loved the product and found the girls on the Chelsea stand very helpful. I bought the clutch as an extra birthday present and she loves it. It has been admired by many of her friends. Vicki Skellett
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Their products are unique. The staff at the Chelsea Flower Show were friendly and efficient and in no time I had my beautiful bag to take home to Australia
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love the Liberty fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought my bag at Badminton, so you were pretty busy. However, the service was good and pretty swift, and you were very helpful. I would say, though, that it was a shame you didn't have an example of your saddle bags, because had I been able to see it I think I would have ordered one of those instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Looks good but it is to be a present! Packing and delivery was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a limited edition clutch sized pouch and it is lovely. It was expensive but I have only bought from small ethical British traders this years so the slightly high price is to be expected. I was disappointed with presentation and packaging. Purchases from other ecofriendly traders arrived safely and attractively packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your lovely comments - we're so glad you're happy with your Clutch. Just to let you know, we are looking into reviewing all of our packaging in the New Year and will certainly keep your feedback in mind
Happy Christmas from us all at WBB🐝
Posted 1 year ago
The Product was excellent as ever. This is the third time I've ordered from you. But the packing box was damaged and I was promised another would be sent to me but after a week it hasn't arrived and I need to hand to my friend the pressy now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. There was a mark on the bag which was rectified immediately but sending out a new one. And they reimbursed the return cost!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.87 based on 329 reviews