Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.89 Rating 211 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke

About Will Bees Bespoke: Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:
01548 842 119

Location:
ISLAND STREET

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Order was easy to place, item arrived very quickly and in lovely packaging. Item was not as luxurious as I expected (shorter velvet, so not as soft as I thought it would be), but the service was excellent"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good customer service. Lovely products."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service delivery and product, the only reason I haven’t given a 5 is that the intials are very slightly wonky. Not too bad as I would have returned it. Would also be nice if they came in a box or dust bag as standard as I like to look after my things. Beautiful bag and very fast delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"The clutch bag is beautiful - it is not the first Will Bees Bespoke purchase I have made so I knew the quality and design would be of a high standard. However, I was disappointed by the delivery service on this occasion. Although there was no express service available the usual service suggested I would receive my new bag in time for the event I needed it for. I received emails from Will Bees to say it was with DHL, who then emailed to say it would be delivered on Thursday. It did not arrive but I received the same email from DHL again the following Monday and the bag was subsequently delivered. Not a long time to wait in the grand scheme of things but it wasn't in time for the event I needed it for."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely idea, I would have bought more but I think they’re expensive for what they are"
Posted 3 months ago
"Loved the product and found the girls on the Chelsea stand very helpful. I bought the clutch as an extra birthday present and she loves it. It has been admired by many of her friends. Vicki Skellett"
Posted 3 months ago
"Their products are unique. The staff at the Chelsea Flower Show were friendly and efficient and in no time I had my beautiful bag to take home to Australia"
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the Liberty fabric."
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought my bag at Badminton, so you were pretty busy. However, the service was good and pretty swift, and you were very helpful. I would say, though, that it was a shame you didn't have an example of your saddle bags, because had I been able to see it I think I would have ordered one of those instead."
Posted 4 months ago
"Looks good but it is to be a present! Packing and delivery was perfect."
Posted 9 months ago
"I bought a limited edition clutch sized pouch and it is lovely. It was expensive but I have only bought from small ethical British traders this years so the slightly high price is to be expected. I was disappointed with presentation and packaging. Purchases from other ecofriendly traders arrived safely and attractively packaged."
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely comments - we're so glad you're happy with your Clutch. Just to let you know, we are looking into reviewing all of our packaging in the New Year and will certainly keep your feedback in mind
Happy Christmas from us all at WBB🐝
Posted 8 months ago
"The Product was excellent as ever. This is the third time I've ordered from you. But the packing box was damaged and I was promised another would be sent to me but after a week it hasn't arrived and I need to hand to my friend the pressy now!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service. There was a mark on the bag which was rectified immediately but sending out a new one. And they reimbursed the return cost!"
Posted 10 months ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.89 based on 211 reviews