Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.90 Rating 263 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent friendly customer service. Very quick delivery too. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service! Staff very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great custamer service and amazing products, have many produts from will bees and so has my family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent products with friendly and knowledgeable service. In store and via online. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
On the hunt for a special birthday present I'd remembered the Will Bees Bespoke bags and bought a Frances clutch. Beautifully made, perfect little touches and amazingly quick service. I'll be back for my own and will definitely pop into the Salcombe shop when I'm there next.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really pretty purse and a lovely gift well made would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Such great quality bags and quick and good service. Will definitely be buying from Will Bees Bespoke again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely beautiful products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful products, packaged with care and delivered swiftly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Will Bees Bespoke, great product, great service, happy customer 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely washbag. Beautifully made. And super quick delivery! Very pleased, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful bag, I love it, wish I could have kept it but I bought it as a gift. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
perfect gift beautifully presented - great company when I contacted them spoke to Will himself who sorted out the packaging straight away!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great gift ideas - love my purchase - speed of delivery was amazing and customer service was top class / quality fab - would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So many beautiful products and always a brilliant go to for any occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
amazingly quick service and beautifully wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely products, with a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous unique gifts hand made in England. You can Never go wrong with a WB bag x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service, the bags are lovely and they arrived very quickly - even to France. #christmassorted :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
a Lovely unusual large wash bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.90 based on 263 reviews