Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.87 Rating 386 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really beautiful mini clutch bags and clear makeup bag. Great presents and can see them becoming addictive - great idea and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great innovative product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely beautiful, I have one already, this is a present for a loved one. Its perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As always a stylish beautiful hand made personalized item and so nice to see the companies' success and expansion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A* all round. Amazing website, super easy to get around. Super fast delivery. Spoke to the Instagram team too, who were delightful! Thank you thank you thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought my first WBS bag as a gift for my bff at the Chelsea Flower Show in 2018. I recently purchased a small cross body for a trip I’m taking. It took 5 days to receive all the way to the US. Of course it is great. Please support this great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely wonderful. So pretty and well made. From placing the order to delivery everything went to plan. The presentation box was fit for a queen. I will be buying more from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from Will Bees as always. Their customer service is impeccable!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of the beautiful items by Will Bees Bespoke is second to none. In my case the bag made from a Liberty floral fabric is absolutely gorgeous, and it is like being able to walk around with one’s own portable garden. The fabric is sumptuous, and it’s colour vivid. I would highly recommend this bag as either a gift for a friend or family member, or for oneself!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous customer service, gorgeous product and speedy delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love my clutch bag!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my new make up bag
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic website, the bags are beautiful and the help I have received has been brilliant. Having two different covers for the bag is just great. I LOVE it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. I ordered the bag (Cross over bag - Liberty print) and it arrived in a padded envelope very quickly. The bag itself is beautiful. The fabric on each side complement themselves and is almost matching. I bought it for my mum for mother's day and I'm sure she's going to love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Its beautiful ❤
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought this for my wife as a surprise. She absolutely loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved it, great quality and prompt delivery. Will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My friends purse was stolen and I bought the replacement for her for her birthday. She is thrilled with it. Good quality and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the lovely review x
Posted 1 month ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.87 based on 386 reviews