Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.87 Rating 358 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent efficient service. Great products - both presents and much loved by recipients ♥️ Will most definitely shop again at WBB 😊 Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
❤️
Posted 9 hours ago
Lovely products and very efficient personal service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
❤️
Posted 9 hours ago
Love Wills Bees. Beautiful bespoke products that look amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
❤️
Posted 9 hours ago
Ive purchased 2 bags from this lovely place ... came in super quick time and that was after they had to order the fabric after they had run out. Yes quite pricey .. but you get what you pay for no-one else will have one ... well unless they find out about this place .. in a word GREAT 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review Carol ❤️
Posted 9 hours ago
Exemplary customer service. I phoned because there was a problem with one of my purchases; a replacement arrived the next morning and my return postage was refunded immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your lovely comment. I am so pleased the problem was sorted quickly x
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you ❤️
Posted 9 hours ago
Hi everyone x another wonderful purchase and an extremely happy friend . Would have loved to be able to purchase also a tassel on my last order but the website didn’t give me that opportunity. Please advise.😁👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rosaleen, Thank you so much for the lovely review. The tassels are no longer available as unfortunately they haven't been lasting the way we would have liked. We are looking at options to bring them back in the future x
Posted 9 hours ago
My new bag is lovely and arrived quickly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review, we are so pleased you like your new bag x
Posted 1 week ago
Very pretty oversized clutch. As always the best quality and ofcourse the personal initials that makes it complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased you love your oversized clutch.

WBB Team x
Posted 1 week ago
My granddaughter loved her gift of the star mini clutch bag 🤩🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are so pleased your granddaughter loved her mini star clutch. Thanks so much for taking the time to let use know.

WBB Team x
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a gift for an employee - item was sent out quickly, and super happy with quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review Chloe, we are so happy that you loved the quality of the gift.

WBB Team x
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and and the product was everything I hoped it would be. One very happy daughter!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
except service with care. beautiful packaging. superb gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sadly disappointed with the quality of the bag.. really didn’t match the price. Always been so happy with the products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
a very good website that offers a range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item was fabulous. My friend loved the personalisation of the gift. Beautifully packaged too thank you - we will be back! The only slight issue was with the default courier - dhl who failed to deliver it 4 days on the trot. But next time I’m going to ask for Royal mail Which the team have said is fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service, amazing product. Feels even better to support British local businesses. Thank you Will Bees, I will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best presents to ever give to close friends and family!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Finish not up to usual level. Embroidery loose in places.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful products and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.87 based on 358 reviews