Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,012 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
4.9
Based on 1,012 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pretty, lightweigth, dual purpose bag, unique and made in Salcombe.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service was amazing! So quick at responding and very friendly. So chuffed with my purse! 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This is the most beautiful purse I’ve ever had!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely bag! Great quality! Really pleased with my purchase!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic product and great service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi everyone! I love the fabric, detail and fine craftsmanship. The presentation is lovely! Your customer service is more like a group of friends. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought this little clutch as a birthday present for a friend. Arrived quickly even though it was personalised :) & it was well packaged. It is small but just enough room for smartphone, lipstick, card & keys. I also got the crossbody strap for versatility. Beautiful fabric, my friend loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a bee purse as a 30th birthday, it’s beautiful. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will definitely be purchasing more products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gorgeous little clutch bag in a lovely vibrant fabric. Extremely speedy dispatch and delivery, beautifully packaged too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely personal bags and lovely quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter, thank you for your kind review, love all at Will Bees Bespoke x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely beautiful bag! I usually buy designer bags so was a ittle sceptical; however this is definitely up there with regards to the quality. Super soft suede!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarah, thank you for your fab review, enjoy your new bag, love all at Will Bees Bespoke x
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous bag, great and quick service delivered within a few days, stylish packaging. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elizabeth, thank you for your fab review, love all at Will Bees Bespoke x
Posted 1 month ago
Love it!!! Came quickly, we’ll packaged and the bag is lovely. Will definitely be buying more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tina, thank you for your kind review, love all at Will Bees Bespoke x
Posted 1 month ago
I already own a Rosalind saddle bag (Bumblebee Paradise) which was bought from the shop in Salcombe in January’22. Such a beautiful array of handbags, backpacks, purses and wallets etc to choose from and with so many different designs and colours. I decided I needed a backpack and Willbeesbespoke.co.uk was the first place I thought of. Very good service online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for your fab review (Bumblebee Paradise is one of my favourites), enjoy your new backpack, love all at Will Bees Bespoke x
Posted 1 month ago
Superb operation- highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thomas, thank you for your kind review, love all at Will Bees Bespoke x
Posted 1 month ago
My beautiful cow print clutch arrived with a lovely hand signed card and a packet of seeds to help the bees, arrived in few days from order well packaged, so pleased with it definitely would recommend to friends and family to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tracey, thank you for your kind review, enjoy your fab new cow print clutch, love all at Will Bees Bespoke x
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Debra, thank you for your kind review, love all at Will Bees Bespoke x
Posted 1 month ago
I first became aware of Will Bees in 2018 when we visited the Chelsea Flower Show. I purchased several gifts for friends and never looked back. Now when I need a gift for myself or someone else, Will is my go to gift choice. They never disappoint. ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ruthie, thank you so much for your lovely review, we look forward to seeing you again soon, love all at Will Bees Bespoke xx
Posted 1 month ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.89 based on 1,012 reviews