Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

5.00 Rating 7 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke

About Will Bees Bespoke: Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:
01548 842 119

Location:
ISLAND STREET

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Will Bees Bespoke ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic product and service. Excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Turnaround from order to delivery a 1st class service! Top class items!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The most fabulous products - excellent quality and wonderful colours. I ordered cosmetic bags, coin purses, mini pouches, larger pouches and a wash bag and was thrilled with all of them. Great Christmas presents!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Victoria, thank you so much for this and we really appreciate your business. I have shared your feedback with the team and it means a lot to us personally :)

Thanks again,

Will Bees
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful when ordering online and telephone. Lovely products (cosmetic bags in this instance) and very fast delivery. The gift box packaging was excellent too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The products are gorgeous and the service impeccable. I placed my order online on a Sunday and the products arrived, beautifully packaged, on the Tuesday. Wonderful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing!! Simply my favourite bags to look good on my arm. The materials and quality of the bags are second to none. I now have 3 bags in my collection and they never fail me.. I love the fact it feels so unique to me and has my name on it. Everyone at Will Bees Bespoke have always been so accommodating, friendly and warm. Always a fantastic fast service . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Laura for the lovely feedback, If you are ever in Salcombe please pop into our workshop to say hello!

Thanks,

Will
Posted 4 days ago
"Very fast shipping, lovely packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for this and for your order. Will
Posted 4 days ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 5.00 based on 7 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This