Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.90 Rating 834 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Poppy H
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Poppy H
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Nikki S
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Nikki R
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Deborah C
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Deborah C
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Deborah C
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hope Very good . but I Don't know - it is a birthday present for my daughter - in- law. She has started to keep bees. Hasn't opened it yet.
Posted 11 hours ago
Saved up as a treat for myself. Perfect match to my shoes for a wedding on 2nd August. Lovely quality.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Jo, thank you for your kind review, enjoy the wedding, love WBB Team x
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely products, so well made and original designs. Really pleased with my handbag.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Linda, thank you for your kind review, love the Will Bees team x
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with my bag.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Barbara, thank you for your review, so glad you are happy with your bag, love WBB Team x
Posted 1 day ago
Love Will Bees Bespoke - so glad I found you !!!
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely delighted with my purchase. Bought as a gift. A little smaller than I imagined but I bought the mini so should've measured. Will definitely purchase again Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Claire, we hope your friend loves her bag and thank you for your kind review, love the Will Bees Team x
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing waited for cow hide clutch to get back in stock. Can’t wait to get wallet to match
Posted 1 week ago
I love love the pouch and the colour is just what I expected. However I would love to have given a 5 star instead of the 3 stars. I gave it a 3 star due to the personalisation of leather badge. It’s free to get the pouch personalised which is great but a better job on the letters could have been done on my pouch. I’m seeing double. See the uploaded photo. I did not phone customer services as frankly I could not be bothered at the time. Working full time in the NHS I was just to tired phone etc. Would I buy again I like to think I would. Hoping the next pouch I order will have better quality check and mine was just a fluke.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, we are really sorry that the embossing on your coin purse was not up to our usual standard. We will pop a new one in the post to you, love the Will Bees Team
Posted 5 days ago
Really good quality products and even a personal note of thanks with my order
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Molly, thank you for your review, love the WBB Team x
Posted 1 day ago
Stunning I can’t wait to give it to my friend for her 50th. I loved being able to personalise it for her and to get her something different.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful handbag, top quality leather used.exellent .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review, love WBB team x
Posted 1 day ago
There was a mix up with fabric, but it was rectified so quickly. Very impressed with the level of service and quality of the fabric.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Emma, so glad we got things sorted for you and hope you enjoy using your new bag, love the Will Bees Team x
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely love my clutch bag! The size is perfect and the personalisation makes it that bit more special! Would highly recommend:-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Shona, thank you for your lovely review, enjoy your new clutch, love the Will Bees Team x
Posted 1 day ago
The MOST efficient service ever - especially considering it’s personalised. I love going in the shop when on holiday and now I know the delivery is so quick it could be dangerous.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sally, thank you for your lovely review, we look forward to seeing you when you are next in Salcombe on holiday, love the Will Bees Team x
Posted 1 day ago
Love my new clutch. It’s very well made and I received my order really quickly! Just need somewhere to go now but I know I will get a lot of compliments.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Wendy, Thank you so much for your lovely review! love from the 'Bee Team' x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant company with excellent customer services & wonderful products. So glad to have found them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed a coin purse 👛 and I liked the one on line so purchased. Speedy delivery and absolutely 💯% fantastic. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic, speedy service and the most beautiful, special and unique bag! I love it and will treasure it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy to order, would buy from Will Bees again :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.90 based on 834 reviews