Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.90 Rating 726 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Deborah Cantle
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Deborah Cantle
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Deborah Cantle
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Deborah Cantle
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Penelope Young
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Anonymous
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So impressed with the ease of purchase, super speedy delivery and the product quality was stunning. Would recommend everytime! Thank you x
Posted 1 day ago
I have now made two online purchases from you and I am thrilled with what I have bought. I have also bought from your shop in salcombe and been so impressed with the customer service.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful well made bags as usual. Set me up with a few birthdays this year. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and lovely purchase. And if you are fortunate to visit the store in Salcombe it is an absolute delight!
Posted 1 day ago
I love all my purchases.
Posted 1 day ago
Loved the beautiful clutch bag with personal name it was amazing.
Posted 2 days ago
So professional
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely quality and well packaged. Beautifully made purse. Very happy.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service with friendly and courteous replies to my enquiries.
Posted 4 days ago
Have used this super firm a couple of times. Their products are high quality and unique. The service is superb.
A fab firm to deal with and their shop is an Aladdins cave of goodies!
Orders online are dealt with promptly and delivered very quickly.
Posted 5 days ago
Have always loved my bags & it was nice to also have a bargain
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with service. I visited the shop in summer 2019 and have very recently purchased on line.
Posted 6 days ago
Love love love
Posted 6 days ago
Beautifully made. The perfect birthday gift for my best friend 🙂
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful bags . I have 3 , and bought this one for a friend . It has her initials on and I am sure she will love it. The clutches are very versatile. ....I’ve used mine as an evening bag, a valuables bag when swimming , and for passport etc when travelling ( remember that?)
Deliveries are always prompt and Well packed.
Posted 1 week ago
I am so very pleased with my recent purchases, I ordered 2 mini clutch bags, a candle and a hand cream. They arrived quickly. I was surprised at the great quality of the bags, I love the leather strap with the little gold disc attachment. I love the fact that Will Bees is British and I will continue to support you and encourage others to do so too. Great job, thank you! (I also loved the cute little card of thanks that they put inside the packaging, small things mean a lot).
Posted 1 week ago
Stunning clutch bag, will definitely order again from them
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful quality coin purse, beautifully packaged and delivered promptly.

Got my eye on a few other items and would definitely recommend/order again.
Posted 1 week ago
I've recently treated myself to a few clutches from Will Bees and I'm over the moon with my purchase. Great quality and lovely fabrics. So nice to use with the leather strap. I've ordered another clutch and coin purse, can't wait for those to arrive. Highly recommend. Fab shop to visit if you get the chance.
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 12th January 2021 Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 12th January 2021 Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 12th January 2021 Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I adore Will Bees Bespoke products - the definition of relaxed chic and all incredible quality.
Also, the personal touches make this incredibly successful company still feel like very much a small business that values every customer. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.90 based on 726 reviews