Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.95 Rating 38 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke

About Will Bees Bespoke: Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:
01548 842 119

Location:
ISLAND STREET

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I love buying personalised gifts from Will Bees, it’s lovely making something individual for folks. The leather wash bag looks brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very professional and very quick turn around from purchase through to delivery in very smart packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This is a Christmas present for my wife, while we were on holiday we dropped by your shop and she fell in love with this handbag ( and everything else lol ) so that one got kept in the thought bank for later thank the personal embossing is a great touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Highly delighted with my coin purses. Beautifully made and so different from run of the mill purses"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love love love all of Will Bees products! Perfect for gifts … and me too! Very helpful and friendly team. Can't wait for my next treat."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolutely love these mini pouches, they are so handy and make the best presents. The service and the personal touch from Will Bees Bespoke makes it all so much better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely lovely products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Visted the shop on holiday,My daughter purchase a very individual bag which she just fell in love with. Since then have purchased several items on line,great quality and service. You get what you pay for .Altogether A 5 STAR SERVICE. DCH .Bucks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a couple of Quarto Notebooks online recently, having previously bought several in the shop during holidays in Salcombe. Sadly, we did not get to South Devon in 2018 so when those earlier notebooks were nearly finished I needed new ones. Let's get the big issue out of the way first - they are much more expensive than products you can buy on the hight street. On the other hand, they are a bit more individual and of course there is the individualisation, the 'bespoke' element, so I decided that if I bought the high street product I would always wish I hadn't, so I placed the order. Talking of the Bespoke element, I specified a character in the order for which they don't actually have a die - "#". So someone (Amanda?) called me, explained the problem, presented some alternative options, and asked for my choice. Good customer service, I thought. Finally, the notebooks were delivered very quickly, in perfect condition, and were well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and wonderful products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my new bags , great service and very helpful staff(George) would definitely buy more and recommend to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This bag is beautiful and the service I received was excellent. I cannot wait to give this gift to my Goddaughter and I look forward to ordering more from Will Bees in the very near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing products and amazing customer service with quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really love the quality of my purchase. Very quick service will use your company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, exactly as required, beautifully wrapped along with personalised message. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Products... and the personal touch is extra special... thank you will bees!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products, great service from great people!!! Thoroughly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Product was excellent as ever. This is the third time I've ordered from you. But the packing box was damaged and I was promised another would be sent to me but after a week it hasn't arrived and I need to hand to my friend the pressy now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Probably my 15th purchase and perfect as ever x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.95 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support