Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.89 Rating 220 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke

About Will Bees Bespoke: Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:
01548 842 119

Location:
ISLAND STREET

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The best and friendliest service I’ve ever known. Delivered right on queue and packaged so beautifully. Love love love x"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely love this backpack so over the moon with all the items I have purchased with Will Bees"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It arrived very quickly, looks ok but it is for a Christmas present so unable to give a proper review"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"A really nice, individual shop with good quality products - all of which can be personalised to make a unique gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful bag and key ring. We visit Salcombe annually so when it came to giving a special present to my son and his wife on the birth of their first child, a Mummy and Daddy gist from Will Bees hit the spot perfectly! Super quick delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful bag brought for my sister in law. Excellent service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant quick service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Divine- nothing more to say."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love Will Bees Bespoke, great, imaginative, and superb quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products and arrived quickly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service - after receiving product that the courier had damaged the company were amazing putting things right! Well done and thank you. jayne"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Forgot to add name to the tag on the purse & got a phone call from a lovely lady who asked if I wanted one which saved my bacon 😊!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website was very easy to use! And my delivery came really quickly which was great! Love Will Bees!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order was easy to place, item arrived very quickly and in lovely packaging. Item was not as luxurious as I expected (shorter velvet, so not as soft as I thought it would be), but the service was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful purses and bags. I have previously brought a small bag which is used all the time. I wanted to buy a purse for a very special friend so I knew exactly where I wanted to purchase one. Love Will Bees Bespoke. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, prompt delivery, solid product. Very happy.["
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We love your handmade things . Last year we have been in your shop and hope we‘ll visit you again some day ! greetings from munich !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really happy with my order, arrived quickly and very simple to order. Love the clutch too! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely friendly, quick service. Beautifully made product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The most accommodating firm I have ever dealt with. Your product is so very much appreciated by all those I buy them for. Hope someone buys me my own one day. !!! . Keep pleasing. Regards Rozz ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.89 based on 220 reviews