Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.89 Rating 768 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Nikki S
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Nikki R
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Deborah C
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Deborah C
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Deborah C
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Deborah C
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Penelope Y
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful when I contacted for assistance, prompt shipping and a high quality product. Thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
Wow! What a great find , good site and the bags are amazing , it all comes with a personalized name for that special person , Super job people 👍
Posted 1 day ago
I bought this for my daughters birthday,she had seen it advertised,and she was happy with it(I thought it overpriced)but thought it should have had her name on it.I could not see anywhere on your website that asked for a name.Would appreciate an explanation?
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Anita,

There is a “Personalisation” box when you add the bag to your cart in which to put the name/initials you would like on the product, we apologise if that wasn’t made clear enough when using our website.

We would be more than happy for you to send the bag back to us at the workshop on Island Street (we will refund the postage), then we can get it personalised and sent back to you, free of charge. Please send us an email to: sales@willbeesbesoke.com
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and the purse looks great!
Posted 1 week ago
I couldn't fault anything - the clutch bag is devine, and so well made. The personalisation makes it very special. Service and delivery was excellent. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 week ago
Will Bees Bespoke; absolutely legends, they made son’s pocket notebooks absolutely beautiful. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly, efficient service
Excellent quality product
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am delighted with my purchase of a crown notebook. I have made several purchases from Will Bees and they are always fabulous quality. The book is personalised and I can’t believe how quickly it was dispatched. I received it the following day after placing the order. Excellent quality and service Thank you
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Impressed with the great customer service, fast delivery and unique packaging. Highly recommend buying from Will Bees Bespoke if you're looking for a special gift as every item is totally bespoke.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This purse was purchased for a birthday present which was very much appreciated
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super products, colours and styles, excellently made. Very prompt delivery and beautifully packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have brought two gifts from here , absolutely brilliant service would highly recommend .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautifully made hot water bottle and fast delivery. A wonderful Mother’s Day present.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the midnight bees party Diana clutch and am so pleased with it. Excellent quality, communication amd beautifully packed. I highly recommend Will Bees Bespoke!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely thrilled with my bag and purse ... lovely birthday gifts!
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely quality. Speedy delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
A very nice company to deal with. The items are dispatched quickly and are very well made.
They make really lovely gifts for someone special.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A perfect present for a friend's 30th and the option of personalisation makes it extra special. The team are always super friendly and helpful, I love this brand!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with note pad & excellent fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.89 based on 768 reviews