Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.90 Rating 901 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very friendly, helpful business after a problem with one of the items I ordered Had to return the honey bee coin purse and an alternative was sent almost by return of post.. Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Great experience. I received my order in 3 days!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It was a gift-wrapped present, and therefore i haven't opened it, and it is a bit early to be asking for feedback!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Justin, thank you for your review, we hope that the recipient of your gift loves it, love all at Will Bees Bespoke x
Posted 4 hours ago
My delivery arrived really well packaged with the seeds and a card so really pleased as the candle is for a gift for my daughter in law
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Gorgeous products, beautifully packaged and very quick delivery. Particularly loved the free pack of seeds.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jane, thank you for your kind review and we know the bees will enjoy the flowers from your seeds, love all at WBB x
Posted 4 hours ago
It’s a present for my granddaughter so cannot really review it but it looks beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Cecilia, thank you for your kind review, we hope your granddaughter loves her new bag, love all at Will Bees Bespoke x
Posted 4 hours ago
Lovely item. Great quality, packaging superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The saddle bag arrived halfway around the world in perfect condition and the quality and style superb. The leather is very supple.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello ladies and gents, It’s taking me a while to respond but here I am responding. I absolutely love my backpack and coin purse and I started using both, along with the cosmetic case which I had previously purchased in anticipation of the arrival of the other two. I get raving reviews when anyone sees this bag. We are in the process of moving from Southern California, Los Angeles to Southern California, Palm Desert so I apologize as I have been packing for the last six months. We close escrow tomorrow and will be moving to the desert in a few weeks. Hope to see you in 2023. That’s our new Target. As always, Ruthie Levin huge Willbeesbespoke’s fan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ruthie, thank you so much for your fab review, we are so pleased that your backpack and coin purse have arrived safely and you are now enjoying using them. Good luck with your move and happy new home. We look forward to seeing you in 2023, maybe at Chelsea, lots of love the Will Bees Team x
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and efficient service. Beautiful purses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Initial order came without personalization, but following an email communication it was out right at their cost. Products great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lynda, thank you for your kind review, love the Will Bees Team x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous clutch arrived - then I decided I need cross body strap - amazing customer service advised in seconds … now this beautiful bag is going to carry me through every occasion 😄
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Susan, thank you for your kind review, enjoy your new bag, love all at WBB x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product & very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Emma, thank you for your kind review, love the Will Bees Team x
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service I received from the team at Will Bees was first class and my snake skin bag is perfect. I would recommend Will Bees to everyone. Yvonne.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Yvonne, thank you for your lovely review, enjoy your new bag, love all at the Will Bees Team x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful! Fabric gorgeous and so well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, easy to order, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service. I had a very small issue with a missing gift box which they rectified immediately. The bag I purchased is stunning, beautifully finished and I really like that I could choose an extra cross body strap so that its use is not limited to a clutch bag. When I was a child we rented a cottage in Salcombe every summer. This seaside town holds so many wonderful family memories and as I purchased this bag as a birthday present for my mother it makes the gift extra special. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nikki, thank you for your kind review and we hope that your mother is thrilled with her new bag, love all at Will Bees Bespoke x
Posted 1 month ago
This was a 21st birthday present and the birthday girl was thrilled with it. It looked so cool in the presentation box. - Thankyou ! 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Milly, thank you for your kind review and we are so pleased that the birthday girl loved her gift, love the Will Bees Team x
Posted 1 month ago
The bag is lovely & arrived quickly. I do think one of the clasps is a bit tarnished & I contacted via messenger and received no reply.
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 25th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Beth, thank you for your kind review, we are sorry that it appears one of the clasps is tarnished would you please e-mail us (sales@willbeesbespoke.com) so that we can try and rectify this for you, love the Will Bees Bespoke Team x
Posted 1 month ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.90 based on 901 reviews