Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.86 Rating 81 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke

About Will Bees Bespoke: Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:
01548 842 119

Location:
ISLAND STREET

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Makes a lovely gift and arrived very quickly."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely love this pouch can't wait to use it I am looking to get another one soon"
Posted 1 week ago
"The staff at Will Bees Bespoke are very friendly and aim to please the customer. I spoke to George via email a few weeks ago and then to Sasha over the phone when I placed my order."
Posted 1 week ago
"Terrific service. They could not be more helpful. Recently purchased 2 pouches for friends’ birthdays. Everyone delighted with them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful products and great fast service. Thank you !"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love Wills Bees, the website and the shop"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Originally stumbled upon Will Bees on a trip to Devon and could have spent hours browsing their beautiful shop. Have recently purchased online from them and have to say that their customer service is above and beyond - with little bespoke touches that make you feel that every customer really matters. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As always a great and professional but individual service with a quality, unique and fun product. Thank you as always."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful designs, well made and so versatile!! Perfect for any occasions and make excellent presents!"
Posted 1 month ago
"We’ve had a number of items from these guys, latest purchase as excellent as the previous purchases!! Great work and truly Bespoke!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I love my clutch x I now have 2 after a friend bought me one for Christmas x Very different and stylish x Thankyou"
Posted 1 month ago
"Unique, quality product for a special gift. Prompt service, delivery and attractively presented."
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect as always ❤️"
Posted 1 month ago
"Was a gift for a friend, she was happy, it was posted quickly. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Have given 5* for the company as a whole but see review below."
Posted 1 month ago
"The product I originally ordered was out of stock so following a phone call from a very helpful lady, she helped me find an alternative. I received my items within a couple of days and the packaging and quality was outstanding. Will definitely order again,"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product (as was last year's). Timeous delivery. Professional and faultless service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous product, priced well, great quality, colour options, I shall certainly be using Will Bees Bespoke again and recommending to all."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely helpful company with imaginative designs. Thanks Will Bees Bespoke!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything from here is totally beautiful. It epitomises craftsmanship and skill. Supporting small businesses is key and you will not regret any purchase from Will Bees"
Posted 2 months ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.86 based on 81 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support