Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.90 Rating 578 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 3rd March 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 1st March 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 27th February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 22nd February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 20th February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 19th February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 15th February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased the backpack for my daughter and she loves it! It looks great and is very well made. Will definitely order again.
Posted 12 hours ago
Visited this shop in August 2020. What a delight. Great that they have a website.
I’ve bought 3 items so far and they have all been super.
Posted 1 day ago
Bought two of these, one for my friends birthday, she lives in Florida and the other for me....I have a birthday too! They are gorgeous, well made & lovely design. Adding the name is just a little extra treat - THANK YOU
Posted 2 days ago
Love my new purse, I’ve also got the large clutch . Beautiful XX
Posted 3 days ago
Quick Delivery .
Posted 3 days ago
Great service
Great quality
Great speed from order to delivery
Will definitely use again
Posted 3 days ago
Beautifully made British product customised and despatched super quickly. Individual style that will go with many outfits and be very useful 😍
Posted 5 days ago
Gorgeous, high quality bag, bought as a gift
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing service and gorgeous wash bags, love Will Bees Bespoke!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful quality and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
And again two very beautiful clutches with the excellent finish. Very pleased with them. Only want your clutches! Thank you very much.
Mieke
Posted 1 week ago
The most fanbag I own, beautiful
Posted 1 week ago
Love feeling the working friendly atmosphere when visiting the shop.
Posted 1 week ago
I can highly recommend Will Bees Bespoke 🐝❤
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 9th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely gorgeous - personalized - love it - bought one for me and one for my friend - LOVE LOVE LOVE - thanks - also very quick delivery *****
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with this bag. Quality is excellent as was order through to delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
The fastest service ever! Beautiful item delivered in super fast time. Never had a problem. Lovely gifts 10/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful bag and matching purse, lovely personalised touch, will definitely need to purchase again to add to collection 😀
Posted 2 weeks ago
High quality goods and excellent service. Will definitely be buying again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So much choice! Great Price for a British Handmade bag. Perfect gift and really quick delivery. Whether you visit in store or online great experience. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.90 based on 578 reviews