Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.90 Rating 604 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wonderful company with a personal touch
Posted 3 days ago
Oh my, what a quality HANDMADE product, delighted I’ve found such a wonderful company for that unique personalised gift, coming back for more !
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Very pleased.
Posted 3 days ago
Bought for a gift, recipient pleased.
Posted 5 days ago
Great item & great service
Posted 1 week ago
Love the quality and my colour choice x
Posted 1 week ago
Bought for a friend's birthday- lovely quality and she just loves it. Thank you Will Bees Team just beautiful.
Margaret
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful products, wonderful service, incredible location. Can’t wait to see you soon
Will Bees Bespoke 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
a beautiful bespoke gift for one of my team, who was utterly delighted
Posted 1 week ago
I am thrilled with my backpack.The quality is superb and the workmanship second to none.
Eat your heart out louis vuitton !!
Emlyn
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, excellent product
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love my bag. I decided to treat myself and the ladies in the shop were just fabulous!
It’s perfect for every occasion, and I love that I can change the look of it whenever I fancy. It’s one of those styles that will never go out of fashion and I love it so much!
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and great product. Ordered several times.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous I would highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service and gorgeous products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely bag, well made and very stylish
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nicely made mini clutch. I am giving it as a present. I think my sister will love it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful design - well made and well presented - efficient service and quick delivery. Quality of finish inside the bag disappointing though - rough seems
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the Charlotte over-sized clutch bag in Liberty fabric and it is absolutely beautiful, I'm really pleased with it. Customer service is excellent (especially from Bolle), queries are answered quickly with a very friendly attitude. delivery was very fast. I would thoroughly recommend this company and product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.90 based on 604 reviews