Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.88 Rating 463 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 19th February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 3rd March 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 15th February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 20th February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 22nd February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 1st March 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Will Bees Bespoke Reviews | 27th February 2020
willbeesbespoke
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks for my lovely bag, I’m thrilled to bits with it. Can’t wait to use when lockdown is over . Xx
Posted 1 day ago
This was an item on my daughter in law’s birthday list which is how I discovered you. It is a lovely personalised gift. I did notice the coin purse which I have suggested to someone else.
Posted 3 days ago
High quality bags that are unique - I love to support small skilled craftsmen and women particularly from my favourite place in the world (Salcombe).

Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service, stunning bags. Love them!!!
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service!!
Hayley contacted me see if the product was as I wanted, before it was dispatched. It was beautifully crafted and I was delighted with the purchase. Item was dispatched when said and arrived quicker than I anticipated.
Would highly recommend. A great shopping experience and will definitely shop again.
Posted 6 days ago
Will Bees couldn’t have been more helpful or professional to help fulfill my order for a friends 40th. They worked alongside me to make sure we got exactly the right bag (Liberty Clutch) and to get it delivered with a personalised message. The birthday girl was absolutely delighted and is throughly in love with her new clutch. Thank you to all for a truly wonderful, unique gift and amazing service.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a mini clutch and coin purse. Great quality. Delivered quickly. Like the fact Im buying from and supporting a smaller business making handmade to order goods. Will be buying more!
Posted 1 week ago
Stunning bag, beautifully made. I’m really glad I went for the gift box too. Made for a perfect 40th birthday gift.
I was particularly impressed with the service. Messaged to check I was happy with the print on my bag and then it arrived really quickly. All in all disappointed that it wasn’t for me!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality produces, and excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great website
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a purse for a friend’s birthday, who loves it! Great customer service, big up George.

Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
bespoke customer service, excellent experience. would highly recommend and am definitely coming back again.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a mini clutch for my friends 40th birthday, from order to delivery it was a few days, so impressed with the service and communication . My friend LOVED her personalised and bespoke gift ... thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The gift was successful.
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous products, unique ideas.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service and fabulous bag
Posted 1 week ago
Will Bees went above and beyond to fulfil our order in these difficult times. Not only is the notebook stunningly beautiful but the customer service was extraordinary. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous products - just wish you had more online options at the moment to buy more!
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good... great look ..... but very pricey would be nice to have some budget lines.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, fabulous products of a superb quality. 5 stars
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.88 based on 463 reviews