Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.90 Rating 633 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The mini card I got, the beautiful gift box, and the amazing handmade bag is amazing. It got to me in 3 days ( Whilst Covid - 19 was happening too ) outstanding deliveries. Definitely the best X-MAS present I could have bought for my mum this year!
Posted 19 hours ago
Always helpful and bags are sent out quickly.
Posted 1 day ago
Im a mum and a granny, but Will Bees is the best. My whole family love there products and I have now started the trend in N Zealand , they also love the products. Im local and so lucky.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely adored my pink tweed clutch from Will Bees Bespoke! Great colour selections and lovely gift wrapping!
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery. Love the personalisation
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful quality, would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely fantastic! Love the rucksack and the service was 5 star! Thank you so much!
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous bespoke gift, excellent service & swift delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautifully handcrafted quality designs . Arrived quickly and in gorgeous packaging
Posted 3 days ago
A lovely really well made bag. Stunning
Posted 3 days ago
Bought as a Christmas Present for my mum and the quality is amazing to the point where my girlfriend is now jealous - may not be the last Will Bees sees of me methinks!
Very quick delivery, can't wait to give her it!
Posted 6 days ago
Rarely have I had such great customer service and I love my backpack. I am walking to work at the moment and it is so comfortable: it has revolutionized my commute!
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the bag for my wife for Xmas. I was so impressed with the service and how quickly my item was dispatched. The bag arrived beautifully wrapped and sure my wife will love it.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to order. Lovely bag couldn’t be happier. And very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased as a Christmas present, so cannot fully review, but product looks great and appears to be well made. Fingers crossed!
Posted 1 week ago
Our first order, which we plan as a Christmas gift for a special person. We were delighted with the fast service, excellent packaging and the quality of the product. Getting free personalisation is a real bonus.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully made black velvet purse. Very pretty and personalised. Just what we wanted!
Posted 1 week ago
Rang with two last minute orders, hoping to catch that days post and they were being made before I was even off the phone!
Posted 1 week ago
I received one of your lovely leather clutches as a birthday present and then took the opportunity to send this order as a gift to a very good friend. She was as taken with it as myself.
Thank you very much !
Posted 1 week ago
I bought this for as a Christmas present for a family member. It’s absolutely beautiful and I’m sure she will love it. I’m thinking of getting one for myself.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.90 based on 633 reviews