Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.88 Rating 269 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
One word - excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
I really like this notebook. The quality is excellent and it is the perfect size. 10/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My wife visited the store in Salcombe during the summer and really liked what she saw. I order a clutch bag she’d had her eye on for her birthday. Delivery was fast and I was informed at every stage about what was happening. My wife loves the bag and the free personalisation is a great touch. I highly recommend Will Bees Bespoke.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing products, I’m hoping someone is going to buy me my own bag for Christmas...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and quality is great. I was initially given a personalised bee clutch. I use it everyday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent friendly customer service. Very quick delivery too. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service! Staff very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great custamer service and amazing products, have many produts from will bees and so has my family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent products with friendly and knowledgeable service. In store and via online. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On the hunt for a special birthday present I'd remembered the Will Bees Bespoke bags and bought a Frances clutch. Beautifully made, perfect little touches and amazingly quick service. I'll be back for my own and will definitely pop into the Salcombe shop when I'm there next.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pretty purse and a lovely gift well made would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such great quality bags and quick and good service. Will definitely be buying from Will Bees Bespoke again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely beautiful products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful products, packaged with care and delivered swiftly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Will Bees Bespoke, great product, great service, happy customer 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely washbag. Beautifully made. And super quick delivery! Very pleased, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful bag, I love it, wish I could have kept it but I bought it as a gift. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
perfect gift beautifully presented - great company when I contacted them spoke to Will himself who sorted out the packaging straight away!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great gift ideas - love my purchase - speed of delivery was amazing and customer service was top class / quality fab - would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So many beautiful products and always a brilliant go to for any occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.88 based on 269 reviews