Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.89 Rating 209 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke

About Will Bees Bespoke: Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:
01548 842 119

Location:
ISLAND STREET

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Loved the service at the CFS recently and used my gorgeous clutch for the first time last night. Leopard is a neutral and so goes with everything. So pleased I stopped by! X"
Posted 3 months ago
"Met at Chelsea Flower show, lovely helpful and friendly people.Highly desirable and unique."
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought the medium clear cosmetics case and personalised it. Absolutely love it!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic product and fantastic service. I have ordered several bags as presents and the recipient has always been very happy. Love the products and team!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I purchased my cow print clutch bag from the Will Bees Bespoke stand at this years RHS Chelsea Flower Show. The whole range on view was just gorgeous and it was very difficult to choose. I'm so please with my bag and have had quite a few admiring comments. The personalised initials on the lovely bag are a perfect touch. Happy customer will be purchasing again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great personalised product and service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Love it....especially the personalization. Great quality!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Love love love Will Bees - usually purchase something ( or more!) when we are in Salcombe but had the added bonus of seeing them at Chelsea Flower Show 😊 ! Lovely team that are very welcoming, helpful and friendly."
Posted 3 months ago
"very nice product"
Posted 3 months ago
"Looks good so far!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely polite and efficient staff at the Chelsea Flower Show on 24th May."
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely amazing professional service would definitely recommend and use again ....superb in every aspect world class service and quality"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great, friendly, speedy service. The product is beautifully made."
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the bags! Great size, lovely quality. Not the tassels though! They get caught in the zip and come apart!"
Posted 3 months ago
"The small monogrammed pouch I bought is really beautifully crafted and a really special gift. Not only is it lovely but it arrived under 24hrs after ordering it at Chelsea, complete with a handwritten note. Customer service par excellence. I will definitely shop from you again."
Posted 3 months ago
"The bags are lovely, beautifully made and a great choice of designs"
Posted 3 months ago
"This is the 5th item I’ve had from Will Bees Bespoke, thrilled again with the quality and look of the product. Great for pressies or a treat for myself!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Really impressive service! My bag arrived the day after I ordered it."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fabulous product great service x"
Posted 3 months ago
"Delighted with my stylish and very practical clutch bags."
Posted 3 months ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.89 based on 209 reviews