Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.89 Rating 270 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic customer service - after receiving product that the courier had damaged the company were amazing putting things right! Well done and thank you. jayne
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Forgot to add name to the tag on the purse & got a phone call from a lovely lady who asked if I wanted one which saved my bacon 😊!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Website was very easy to use! And my delivery came really quickly which was great! Love Will Bees!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order was easy to place, item arrived very quickly and in lovely packaging. Item was not as luxurious as I expected (shorter velvet, so not as soft as I thought it would be), but the service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful purses and bags. I have previously brought a small bag which is used all the time. I wanted to buy a purse for a very special friend so I knew exactly where I wanted to purchase one. Love Will Bees Bespoke. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, prompt delivery, solid product. Very happy.[
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We love your handmade things . Last year we have been in your shop and hope we‘ll visit you again some day ! greetings from munich !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy with my order, arrived quickly and very simple to order. Love the clutch too! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely friendly, quick service. Beautifully made product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The most accommodating firm I have ever dealt with. Your product is so very much appreciated by all those I buy them for. Hope someone buys me my own one day. !!! . Keep pleasing. Regards Rozz .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a bag it was delivered quickly with no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a clutch bag for my daughter’s birthday. She was delighted with her personalised gift. Beautiful quality. She is looking forward to planting her bee friendly seeds.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely bag and well made
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous bag and really good service. The staff were very helpful and efficient. Cheery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love everything about the ‘Will Bees’ brand. High quality materials, lovely designs that are still functional. Wouldn’t buy bags from anywhere else now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super quick service (ordered Sunday, arrived Tuesday) for a friend’s special birthday. Daphne clutch was gorgeous. It was a good job it was personalised for her, otherwise I’d have kept it for myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So pleased with the beautiful personalised purse, a perfect gift! thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love my recent purchase it is a gift for a friend who had admired my Wills Bees 🐝 clutch bag. Such a swift simple buying process followed by swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant transaction, backpack arrived in two days and I love it , outstanding craftsmanship and quality. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Received a beautiful grey velvet bag today. I have previously purchased for myself and this bag was chosen for a friends birthday. Beautifully made and stylish...I love these bags!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.89 based on 270 reviews