Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.90 Rating 649 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic customer service and gorgeous products
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely bag, well made and very stylish
Posted 1 month ago
Very nicely made mini clutch. I am giving it as a present. I think my sister will love it.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful design - well made and well presented - efficient service and quick delivery. Quality of finish inside the bag disappointing though - rough seems
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the Charlotte over-sized clutch bag in Liberty fabric and it is absolutely beautiful, I'm really pleased with it. Customer service is excellent (especially from Bolle), queries are answered quickly with a very friendly attitude. delivery was very fast. I would thoroughly recommend this company and product.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 3 items that were delivered really quickly - great service and a fantastic product - I have several clutch bags in varying colours for different occasions from sporting to partying. If you haven’t got one you’re missing out! Get ordering
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, friendly and obliging. Quality product - classic and contemporary at the same time.
Posted 2 months ago
Many hours spent deciding on exactly which bag to buy as I love the ethics of supporting British and small companies especially if maintaining the tried and tested methods. STUNNING quality and design and lets face it one bag with chance to change appearance with other high quality fronts !!!!!! Without entering a shop and UNIQUE with a quality that only improves with age.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello thank you so much for Handbag as my partner loves your beautiful things, I’ve bean in hospital for 8 weeks now and I will miss her birthday but having your gift box is great.
Thank you again.
Paddy
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you all very much for my beautiful bee bag. Very pleased with my purchase. Xxx
Posted 2 months ago
Great items that my wife loves
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased the backpack for my daughter and she loves it! It looks great and is very well made. Will definitely order again.
Posted 2 months ago
Visited this shop in August 2020. What a delight. Great that they have a website.
I’ve bought 3 items so far and they have all been super.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought two of these, one for my friends birthday, she lives in Florida and the other for me....I have a birthday too! They are gorgeous, well made & lovely design. Adding the name is just a little extra treat - THANK YOU
Posted 2 months ago
Love my new purse, I’ve also got the large clutch . Beautiful XX
Posted 2 months ago
Quick Delivery .
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Great quality
Great speed from order to delivery
Will definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Beautifully made British product customised and despatched super quickly. Individual style that will go with many outfits and be very useful 😍
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous, high quality bag, bought as a gift
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service and gorgeous wash bags, love Will Bees Bespoke!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.90 based on 649 reviews