Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

4.87 Rating 386 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Will Bees Bespoke
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read Will Bees Bespoke Reviews

About Will Bees Bespoke:

Makers of unique British personalised goods

Visit Website

Phone:

01548 842 119

Location:

ISLAND STREET

Write Your review

Tell us how Will Bees Bespoke made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
High quality, super stylish and unique. Looking forward to growing my Will Bees bag collection !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The bag is well made, I just feel the embroidery is lacking, by looking untidy. I have not given this as a present but kept it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m in love with my purse! I get compliments everywhere I go. It was delivered really quickly and it came packaged nicely with a personal card. I will be buying from Will Bees Bespoke again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
fast delivery - lovely unique goods
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so impressed with the quality of Will Bees' products. I recently bought two velvet make-up bags as presents and a tote bag for myself. They are all just perfect, even better than they look on the website. Each one is beautifully made and with excellent attention to detail. The packaging was great too, even down to a personal note from one of the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely bag, very well made and excellent customer service - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was on holiday in Salcombe when I first came across your shop and purchased my first clutch bag - absolutely love it. I have just ordered 2 more as birthday presents - love to buy British and so nice to have them personalised. Gift boxes are quite expensive but brilliant to store them in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was great, very quick and worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered online over the Christmas period, my item arrived timely. The correspondence was good with regard emails to let me know my order status. Couldn’t ask for more regarding an online order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality, great service, great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love my new bag - gorgeous and beautifully packaged. Will be buying again. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always beautifully presented love all my purchases thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really love the bright colour. The long strap is good - a better version. New zip with the ability to put a lock on. Height quality materials and craftsmanship. Thank you Wills Bees x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just stunning. High quality and beautifully made. The shop is amazing, the staff are delightful, I love Salcombe and I love WBB! Thank you Wills Bees Bespoke.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love this bag . Have 2 other if your pieces one being a coin purse & the other a clutch but this is by far my favourite.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I first came across them at badminton and fell in love with their products! So well made to the highest quality. Could not recommend more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful bag - I love it. So nicely made. You can feel the quality in the material. Happy 🐝 bee! And would would buy again Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In love with my octavia bag, the colour is so vibrant, and the quality of the materials is second to none! And the personalisation is the cherry on top of an already fantastic cake! I’m already saving for my next purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love my purchase and the service from start to finish was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks to your great team, we have our beautifully made product. Our delivery took a long while but the team were very helpful and quick to help rectify the situation. Will definitely order from Will Bees again, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
so sorry to hear this we will look into asap and update you shortly.
Posted 2 months ago
Will Bees Bespoke is rated 4.87 based on 386 reviews