Wigley DIY Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,010 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wigley DIY
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
Read Wigley DIY Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01299 877514

Write Your review

Tell us how Wigley DIY made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good price very fast delivery would recommend Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We needed some wooden slats cutting to length to repair an item of furniture The very helpful and well mannered gentleman in the wood department was extremely helpful and gave us exactly what we needed. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the product I ordered and also the packaging in which it came I ordered and it was with me within 24 hours excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All went smoothly with my order. Product looks spot on, not fitted it yet so not certain how it performs but I don't forsee any issues. I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price and very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What an excellent service. Ordered Hozelock tomato planters approx 1pm and they were delivered the next day at 11am. So happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and prompt service. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Price and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a Hozelock 25m Tuffhoze. Cheapest price I saw online. Next Day shipment for less than £5 and it was with me less than 24hrs after ordering. Highly recommend Wigley DIY.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and service, recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the quality and promptness of delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery no issues. Ideal for sleeves also baby clothes makes ironing easier and saves time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great price inc p&p order came when it said would used these again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used this company twice on both occasion the goods were despatched quickly and was kept informed. I also had too return an item I wrongly ordered they were most helpful and dealt with my return and refund very quickly. Highly recommend. Hugh Johnson
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Web site is a pain
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good ordering process and delivered promptly. The paint pad set though is nowhere near as good as the bog standard Harris one I had been using previously despite being a supposed superior version by the same manufacturers. The pad is difficult to get in and out of the holder, is prone to collect paint behind the pad and to release excess paint through the tabs that hold the pad in place. The standard version is far better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent stockist. Communication 1st class. Delivered very quickly from order placement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
QICK,EFFICIENT SERVICE. VERY SATISFIED
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was delighted to find some coasters to match the table mats I was given as a Christmas present at Wigley DIY. The website was easy to use and the price I paid was less than at any of the other suppliers I found. The item arrived the next day in perfect condition. I was kept informed every step of the way by email too. I can’t fault the service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wigley DIY is rated 4.92 based on 2,010 reviews