Wheelfreedom Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,734 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wheelfreedom
Read Wheelfreedom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0258005

Email:

info@wheelfreedom.com

Location:

Unit 61 Barwell Business Park, Leatherhead Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Wheelfreedom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, very efficient delivery and collection.
Posted 11 months ago
Really easy to deal with
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service would not hesitate in using this company again
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent Service, wheelchair delivered and returned on time
() - Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service from begging to end, from politeness on the phone to good advice and assistance, the service is first rate when you need it. Many, many thanks to all at Wheel freedom. John & Denise Hamill
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent, efficient service, with comfortable well maintained wheelchairs. Have used wheelfreedom in the past and would not hesitate to use them again for my mither, when we have big events planned
Posted 1 year ago
Supa-helpful on the phone. Ideal product selected, in good condition. Delivery and collection were really quick and hassle free. All in all a friendly and efficient service for a really reasonable price. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Having never had to be in a wheelchair before Wheelfreedom made the whole experience of booking and getting a wheelchair very simple, easy and punctual. Very nice friendly staff who were very helpful and knowledgeable about the chair I ordered and could answer all my questions. Great service all round.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. Wheelchair well maintained and clean just as advertised. Would certainly recommend Wheelfreedom for their friendly no fuss and fast service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, fantastic communication, very, very impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - would highly recommend. Delivered and collect from home to save any hassle.
Had broken my foot so needed wheelchair to get around on holiday.
Proved to be an asset when away.
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. it was just so easy. They delivered the chair straight to my door and picked it up 2 weeks later no hassle. The chair was in excellent condition and so light weight but sturdy it was no effort pushing my 29yr old daughter around in it.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. We received the wheelchair promptly. The wheelchair was exactly what we needed and when we didn't need it anymore they sent a courier to pick it up. Everything was perfect. I strongly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic, I have broken my leg and can only hop so to have the chair was life changing for me. Excellent service, delivered on time on Christmas eve!
Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Generally very good and mum felt comfortable in the chair thanks for allowing us to use it
Posted 1 year ago
Recovering from hip surgery, I really wanted to go outside and get some fresh air. Found Wheelfreedom online and was able to get a wheelchair the next day. Great and speedy service, highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use service. Wheelchair was clean and easy to use. When I phoned staff were friendly and helpful. Thank you for making what has been a difficult recovery time so much easier. Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff. The wheelchair was delivered and collected promptly. An excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Best service. Amazingly we can get a wheelchair rental for only GBP25 for 2 weeks. It really helps. I would surely and highly recommend wheel freedom to all my friends and family
Posted 1 year ago
I thought the service excellent and appreciated the care taken to ensure it was the right equipment for me. The wheelchair itself was just what I needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Wheelfreedom is rated 4.89 based on 1,734 reviews