Wax London Reviews

4.47 Rating 466 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Wax London
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The shirt I received seemed shrunken. Customer service is requiring that I pay for return shipping. Customer service offered to schedule a pickup but never got back to me despite 2 follow up emails. Not sure what to do anymore.
Posted 1 week ago
Had a problem with order, still waiting to hear back.
Posted 1 week ago
The XS size is wrong… it shouldn’t get that wide arm widths and that long shirt lengths.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Escribí 4 veces a atención al cliente y aún sigo esperando respuesta.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received the shirts and they were of very high quality and delivered quickly. However they were a bit too small, I guess they’re a slim fit. I’ve since paid $100 to have the shirts shipped back, which isn’t a great experience. If I knew this was the way returns were handled I probably wouldn’t have purchased from the company. It just feels like a gotcha for American customers, where the cost of returns makes you almost just keep the items whether you liked them or not. Since I ordered two shirts I figured getting $240 back was better than nothing. I think if a company believes in its products, they should always offer free returns bc it shows the confidence they have in their craftsmanship and customer service. So while there were good things, I can’t leave a good review and will not be purchasing from the company again. Even though originally I was just gonna order a size up after the return.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi I have returned this product due to being unsuitable and have had no response from anyone. I would like a refund
Posted 1 month ago
I sent you an email trying to initiate an exchange but received no response back
Posted 1 month ago
Todavía estoy esperando a recibir mi pedido, realizado y cobrado hace un mes. Desde hace varios días, ni siquiera se me contesta desde el servicio de atención al cliente. Un timo.
Posted 1 month ago
Bonjour
Surprise coût taxe pas dans le prix de la commande .... je ne vais pas renouveler l expérience d une commande sur votre site !
Cordialement
Jean-Noël Hubert
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 pairs of Khai trousers, got sent a different colour, not once but twice. Now chasing a refund for both botched orders almost a month later.
Posted 1 month ago
I returned this item, although I’ve not heard back yet. The item was cheaply made. Two of the buttons’ threads ripped and almost came off as I unbuttoned the overshirt to try it on! The stitching was frayed and the over all quality and fit of the item did not, for me, justify £120. Honestly, folks, I wouldn’t bother.
Posted 1 month ago
Sent the wrong item. Emailed to query and no response.
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received my item
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible, disjointed customer service, say they have items in stock when they don’t but still take your money!
Posted 1 month ago
European fit...too small! How do I return?
Posted 2 months ago
I did not receive the right item. No answer from customer support after 10 days...
Posted 2 months ago
Not impressed with the fabric or fit of this shirt.
Posted 2 months ago
It wasn’t what I thought it was. I’m pretty surprised considering the price you’re asking for your clothing
Posted 2 months ago
I liked a shirt I saw in John Lewis which I bought. I then went on wax and bought another colour but was sent the wrong colour. I've sent it back and sent emails of which I only received one reply. I know its a busy time but 3 weeks in and a couple emails later, I am still none the wiser! I wanted to wait to give a review based on the shirt however someone @wax may see this review and we get me some answers.... fingers crossed!
Posted 2 months ago
Still waiting on my order for
A Christmas gift , no one responds to emails ?? Not great customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Wax London is rated 4.47 based on 466 reviews