Wax London Reviews

4.47 Rating 466 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Wax London
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
In love with my new Whiting Overshirt - what a piece! Freshness
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality
Posted 2 days ago
Always a pleasure to get a parcel from the good folk at Wax London. They never disappoint. Cheers.
Posted 2 days ago
Great build quality, nice cut, comfortable with a quality zipper. These pants really are nice for lounging but don’t look too casual if you want to go out
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery was very fast to California. And the product - Whiting Overshirt in Ecru/Lemon/Sky Blue is even better in person. I am 5'8" and about 160lbs. Medium fit very well. Just needed the sleeves shortened about 2 inches.
Posted 4 days ago
The shirt was a Valentine's gift for my husband. He loves it. :)
It looks great.
Posted 4 days ago
Quality is really great for the price. Fit was perfect, on the slimmer side.
Posted 5 days ago
Quality stuff.
Posted 6 days ago
My order arrived very quickly. 😀
Posted 6 days ago
I'm really impressed with the quality and the fit of the Whiting Overshirt. The material and craftsmanship are top-notch. Shipping was from the UK to California was pretty quick. Great first experience with Wax London. I will definitely be purchasing more from Wax London in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
My favorite new brand!
Posted 1 week ago
I like everything about this jacket the fabric the cut and style
Posted 1 week ago
Good treatement when item wasn't available, and thrilled with receipt of one that was, an overcoat
Posted 1 week ago
Love the shirt and getting great compliments!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful shirts. Great quality. Lovely designs. Can’t recommend highly enough. Will definitely purchase more at a later date.
Posted 1 week ago
very easy to order online and very good delivery system. I was updated at each step.
Posted 1 week ago
The website is easy to navigate. Shipping was fast, and thoughtfully packaged. The quality of the overshirt is incredible.
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient deliver. Great product
Posted 1 week ago
Great product (Kurt Trousers), love them, perfect fit and appear to be great quality. Super efficient delivery experience too.
Posted 1 week ago
Better looking in person than in catalog. Very high level of craftsmanship, I have shirts that cost two to tree times as much that re not as well made.
The ship time from the UK to US only a couple of days!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wax London is rated 4.47 based on 466 reviews