Wax London Reviews

4.47 Rating 466 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Wax London
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service, please improve the pictures
Posted 2 days ago
..........
Posted 3 days ago
The shirt that I bought is fantastic! I love it.
The only reason that this is not 5 stars is that I would've like to have seen eco friendly packaging.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the shirt like the other ones I’ve purchased but this one seems a little tighter. I ordered XXL like my previous purchase but this one fits different.
Posted 1 week ago
Great shirts, good quality - the fit, body length and sleeve length seem to run a good deal big, so I had to have them tailored.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service & fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
One of the buttons has doesn’t fasten properly, debating whether to send it back
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shirt is well made/good quality/fit - but the images on the website do not look like the final product with regard to color accuracy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The style is absolutely fantastic.. saw my mans Joe Talbolt of Idles rockin it and had to grab me one. Only complaint is I usually wear i size medium and I bought this in a large so itd fit a little baggy and it fits like a tight medium.. wish I got an xl.. overall though freshy coat and do recommend
Posted 1 month ago
So happy with the quality of the shirt I purchased, but had a bit of delay with the shipper they used. I eventually received my purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Good Quality Products, Large is a bit smaller than I'm used to so maybe order a size bigger especially for a baggier fit. In general quick delivery and very happy with the quality of the product, would definitely purchase from Wax again.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a big cord whiting shirt in medium, having previously bought another whiting shirt a little while before and really liked it. Like the shirt again, but for some reason it is a slightly smaller fit, tighter cuffs and slightly shorter sleeves. Shame about this inconsistency in sizing. I was tempted to return for a large but feared that would be too much the other way so have kept it as still wearable, but otherwise would have been 5 star.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and service, but sizes are made small in my opinion
Posted 1 month ago
The material and style is great but the shirt was smaller than expected (Whiting overshirt). I got an XL, im 6 foot 3 inches, 195 lbs. Maybe have a Tall option? Cheers from across the pond.
Posted 1 month ago
Qualità eccellente del prodotto, peccato per la lunga attesa dovuta alle consegne internazionali
Posted 1 month ago
I got a really nice overshirt. The colours are great and from what I can tell the quality is good as well. Only gripes being I got a small even when I would have picked a medium from their size chart. It's still quite big on me. I like it though cause I layer a jumper and a thin down layer beneath it. It's also not got buttons securing the two chest pockets unlike the images on the site. Hence 4/5 instead of 5.
Posted 1 month ago
The trousers I bought are beautiful but I had to ask for washing instructions. Either add them to the garment, or the delivery packaging or even the website please.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality!
Posted 1 month ago
Hey love my shirt - here's a request - how do i get a Whiting Overshirt Red Nautial Stripe shirt with pockets same color as shirt. any custom work you guys do?
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing product - slightly slow delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Wax London is rated 4.47 based on 466 reviews