Wax London Reviews

4.47 Rating 462 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Wax London
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery was very fast to California. And the product - Whiting Overshirt in Ecru/Lemon/Sky Blue is even better in person. I am 5'8" and about 160lbs. Medium fit very well. Just needed the sleeves shortened about 2 inches.
Posted 6 hours ago
The shirt was a Valentine's gift for my husband. He loves it. :)
It looks great.
Posted 12 hours ago
Good service, please improve the pictures
Posted 14 hours ago
Quality is really great for the price. Fit was perfect, on the slimmer side.
Posted 1 day ago
..........
Posted 1 day ago
Quality stuff.
Posted 2 days ago
My order arrived very quickly. 😀
Posted 2 days ago
I'm really impressed with the quality and the fit of the Whiting Overshirt. The material and craftsmanship are top-notch. Shipping was from the UK to California was pretty quick. Great first experience with Wax London. I will definitely be purchasing more from Wax London in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
My favorite new brand!
Posted 6 days ago
The shirt I received seemed shrunken. Customer service is requiring that I pay for return shipping. Customer service offered to schedule a pickup but never got back to me despite 2 follow up emails. Not sure what to do anymore.
Posted 6 days ago
The shirt I ordered is really nice and quality appears good. Problem is size. I ordered an XL and the shirt is barely an L. Instead of returning my wife is taking it she likes the colors and pattern. I have taken a chance and ordered (different pattern) an XXL shirt. Hope it is genuinely XXL. Perhaps there is a sizing labeling difference between the UK and USA?
Posted 1 week ago
I like everything about this jacket the fabric the cut and style
Posted 1 week ago
Had a problem with order, still waiting to hear back.
Posted 1 week ago
Good treatement when item wasn't available, and thrilled with receipt of one that was, an overcoat
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered an XXL size. Although the size was properly marked, the actual shirt size was comparable to a MEDIUM.
Posted 1 week ago
The shirt that I bought is fantastic! I love it.
The only reason that this is not 5 stars is that I would've like to have seen eco friendly packaging.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the shirt like the other ones I’ve purchased but this one seems a little tighter. I ordered XXL like my previous purchase but this one fits different.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the shirt and getting great compliments!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful shirts. Great quality. Lovely designs. Can’t recommend highly enough. Will definitely purchase more at a later date.
Posted 1 week ago
very easy to order online and very good delivery system. I was updated at each step.
Posted 1 week ago
Wax London is rated 4.47 based on 462 reviews